Chevron Left
Вернуться к Building Your Leadership Skills

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Building Your Leadership Skills от партнера Высшая коммерческая школа HEC в Париже

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,997
Рецензии: 530

О курсе

When taking this course, you will raise your own self-awareness and gain self-confidence for a better leadership. You will discover a new approach to leadership based on trust and sense. The “Savoir-Relier” leadership, a new approach of leadership, taught to HEC MBA’s student and top executives, enables better team leadership and encourages relationships between people in spite of their differences of opinion. You will develop relational skills, self-knowledge and self-awareness on the way to unfold your own leadership style. You’ll learn the skills of The Savoir-Relier (SR) methodology for better connecting with yourself or others by going through the following 4 steps for successful leadership: Introspection, Conversation, Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation. In this first MOOC of the "Inspirational Leadership" specialization, you will practice the first two steps of the method for successful leadership: Introspection and Conversation. You will get to know yourself better during the Introspection part and get a chance to improve your communication skills in order to better interact with others. You will meet people like you who will share their stories and their experience with Savoir-Relier and why it is so inspiring for them in their life. Together, you’ll develop greater self-awareness by developing a leadership self-portrait and going through fun activities to increase your empathy and communication. Leaders from different organizations and participants of the HEC Paris Leadership Certificate, the program from which this course and specialization are inspired, will share with you their insights about what it takes to become a great leader and what they are able to achieve now that they apply The Savoir-Relier methodology. This course is part of the specialization “Inspirational Leadership: Leading with Sense”. In the next courses, you'll go through the second two steps of leadership: Resilience and Responsibility toward Value Creation....

Лучшие рецензии

DK
29 авг. 2018 г.

Exceptional and outstanding program. thanks a ton SR team... I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning. Highly recommended for people who wants to explore his/her hidden treasure of Leadership

MS
27 апр. 2020 г.

I was pleased with the result as it was a challenging experience that I was able to successfully complete .\n\nThe course is suitable for all kind of professionals which enhancing soft skills.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 515 отзывов о курсе Building Your Leadership Skills

автор: Ivan R

1 окт. 2018 г.

Great approach that helped me to improve myself and not only learn some textbooks. It helped me to discover my actual leadership skills and build a project to go further.

автор: Haris m 1

30 июня 2020 г.

this course is amazing in which you'll learn leadership skills and will be able to practice them with your course fellows. i enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it

автор: Ingrid L

25 окт. 2020 г.

This was such an amazing experience, I love to connect my self-confidence path with my preparation as an inspiring leader. I loved to talk with my peer, it was amazing!

автор: Esther B L

3 окт. 2015 г.

This course makes you work hard on yourself, it's not a course that only tells you what you like to hear. It takes you out of your comfort zone indeed. Worth doing it!

автор: Andres V

16 авг. 2020 г.

A great opportunity to explore our personal skills in order to begin to build up our own leadership journey. An adventurous travel of introspection and deep thinking.

автор: Ammar S

8 нояб. 2016 г.

Along this course, I discovered the importance of the introspection, how can you discover your strengths to improve them, and your weaknesses to work on them.

автор: Rainer W

9 апр. 2020 г.

A fantastic course for leadership growth, self awareness, self-confidence adn the start of the journey of definng your leadership style. Higly recommended!

автор: Jamshaid A D

4 дек. 2016 г.

It was a nice journey i never have had before any time, Got to know so many things i never Experienced before, thanks for giving me a way to Move forward

автор: Tilly K C

10 июля 2020 г.

A very powerful course and tool that can help either to grow and change our world vision in personal and professional life. I do recommend this course.

автор: Poinas A

26 февр. 2017 г.

Un Mooc complet proposant une méthode simple et efficace d'introspection, de connaissance de soi et d'amélioration de ses compétences en communication.

автор: Rubén A N G

16 сент. 2020 г.

Great! I have learn a new aproach for Leadership. I feel I have improved more in this 2 week MOOC than in many many other experiences I've had before.

автор: Clay R d S M

8 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, it presents an inspiring and challenging framework.

It has a material with video and reading references of the highest quality.

автор: Angela R

15 февр. 2016 г.

This is such an introspective process toward leadership. It is illuminating in a personal growth capacity and the ability to relate with others.

автор: Abid R

27 мая 2020 г.

The course is highly interactive and effective with powerful resources and a great instructor. Looking forward to the whole specialization.

автор: Sarah F

17 авг. 2017 г.

If you really truly want to examine yourself from many perspectives in your efforts to become a better leader, this is the course to take.

автор: Magesh E

14 янв. 2019 г.

The lectures are very interesting and make me eager to listen. The lectures are with real-time examples so I am able to understand better

автор: Cristina S

6 апр. 2017 г.

So excited to be continuing through this course. I have already learned so much, and I love how interactive and comprehensive it all is.

автор: ASHUTOSH D

13 янв. 2019 г.

It was really a wonderful journey for me and I have learnt and developed leadership skills by various types of examples and criteria's

автор: Marcia S d A

7 авг. 2016 г.

The introspection exercises open our mind to talk about personal and private topics, like strengths and weakness, with unknown people.

автор: Dimitra G

3 февр. 2021 г.

It was an amazing journey to self awerance and self confidence!! Thank you for helping me to find my self and my place to the world.

автор: Rida B

29 апр. 2020 г.

it was best experience … observation skills were much interesting lol... like wwaao we have to notice how many shirts tutor changed

автор: Sarah B

23 мая 2016 г.

Excellent course! Great content and activities that will make you learn a lot about yourself following a very innovative approach.

автор: Jessica M L C

25 мая 2020 г.

It is a great course!!! I recommended it if you want to be as a leader who inspires others you should take this course

Thank you!

автор: Karen A D

15 нояб. 2017 г.

Very valuable course and different take on leadership. This course contains lots of good life skills, in addition to leadership.

автор: Farah B

14 февр. 2018 г.

Super intéressant ! Vraiment une superbe experience d'introspection pour mieux évoluer sur les compétences interpersonnelles !