Chevron Left
Вернуться к Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams от партнера Университет Райса

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 173
Рецензии: 50

О курсе

An actionable leadership improvement plan enables you to leverage strengths and close the gaps on weaknesses. In this course, you will build your own plan that you can put into practice immediately and realize goals within the next two years. It lays the foundation for an evergreen process of selection and prioritization of skills, and action planning for sustained leadership development....

Лучшие рецензии

GC
10 мар. 2021 г.

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

AB
20 окт. 2020 г.

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 50 отзывов о курсе Personal Leadership Development Planning and Leading High Performing Teams

автор: Binh L

16 мар. 2020 г.

I'm in a new team lead position managing a team of 5 engineers. This course greatly helped me build an imaging plan and know what to do. This course helped me be confident in my new team lead function. I'm confident to recommend this course to people who want to have leadership skills.

автор: Christian A A E

1 июня 2019 г.

The course is of great value and does a great job blending the best theoretical, and practical practices. I enjoy every part of it and learned a lot. Everyone who'd like to get into leadership positions or those who are already in leadership positions must take this course.

автор: Ahmed H M H A E A

28 авг. 2017 г.

Excellent and very useful at the practical level, scientific and applied and useful in life in general and leadership and goals and how to put them in the best form

автор: Ramiro R

3 мар. 2017 г.

Excellent experience, highly recommend these certificate. I'll definitively continue with the Engineering Management Professional Certificate.

автор: Tetrin M

3 дек. 2019 г.

awesome, I learn a lot through this course.

thank you!

автор: Antony C

8 мая 2019 г.

Well structured course. Wish I did it 20 Years back!!

автор: Gianni C

11 мар. 2021 г.

The course goes beyond the description of SMART goals and team dynamics so as to disclose the implications on team performance and the ways to recover a derailed situation.

автор: Ahangama L Y B

20 окт. 2020 г.

good course good luck other teachers ffor teaching me well thanks again and again to the coursera and university to teaching and helping then i rate 5 stars to this course

автор: Rajesh P

10 мая 2021 г.

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much to collect lots of informative session for us. I would like to learn some more courses for leadership programme

автор: Javier C I

3 дек. 2020 г.

Great course, the task assassinated are very useful for a complete understanding of the topics

автор: Kiran V J

29 окт. 2020 г.

This very excellent subject every one should learn. Thanks to the entire team of coursera

автор: Yahya a a

10 июля 2020 г.

I have benefited from and developed myself, and I wish you happiness and success

автор: MARIFE G M

24 мая 2020 г.

Muy buen curso, te dan la habilidades necesarias para poder mejorar como lider.

автор: Rodrigo E P M

6 авг. 2020 г.

An excellent leadership course. The approach to engineering is spectacular.

автор: Althaf.CT

14 июня 2020 г.

Thank you for this platform, thank you all behind the milestone

автор: Abdul M

30 июля 2020 г.

The course is a good guideline for anyone want to be a leader

автор: Imran S

2 нояб. 2017 г.

One of the best career building courses I ever had.

автор: 18CS081 - N K S

17 июля 2020 г.

This course is very useful to me.Thanksto coursera

автор: SELVA K

13 июля 2020 г.

I done this course it is vary useful to me

автор: VIJAYAKUMAR

24 авг. 2021 г.

Excellent course to learn leadership

автор: Salah k a

17 июля 2020 г.

Good course, and very helpful

автор: Phan N

18 мар. 2020 г.

A Good course for new leader

автор: Bui T K N

13 окт. 2021 г.

This course is best for me

автор: Jekaterina

10 авг. 2017 г.

Thank you for this course.

автор: 19CH005 M K

1 июля 2020 г.

It improves my knowledge