Chevron Left
Вернуться к High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,761
Рецензии: 544

О курсе

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Лучшие рецензии

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 537 отзывов о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

автор: Satyanarayana K

Oct 21, 2017

Useful information presented very clearly. Has links to research to back information that may seem like opinion.

автор: Tina E

Mar 29, 2016

By far one of the best courses I've been on! Well structured, engaging and interesting! I really enjoyed this!

автор: Muna Z

Dec 20, 2019

A great, informative course that helped me understand the art of negotiation and how to prepare a winning plan.

автор: Srirama K

Jun 10, 2020

Excellently engineered Program made very easy to understand. rovided downloadable videos, sub titles and text.

автор: Prakash M

Apr 06, 2017

Very informative course and proper lectures and presentations prepared which makes it enjoyable for a learner.

автор: Christian F

Feb 01, 2017

Professor Leigh Thompson is excellent at explanation of the course and has a wonderful engaging presentation.

автор: kennedymothibi

Jun 21, 2016

Leigh Thompson offers amazing insights into teams. I have never heard of her before but she is amazing and fun

автор: T L

Jun 27, 2016

Great course.

Good content with solid delivery by instructor. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

автор: Mariam m s a

Jul 08, 2020

A great course learned a lot on how to improve team performance, leadership, collaboration within workspace

автор: Swapnil I

May 16, 2020

Training module is very well designed & all aspects are clearly defined for ease of understanding. Thank you

автор: Khanh C B

Apr 27, 2020

very useful for whose want to improve themselves to work in a group or become a leader in their career path.

автор: Kelly M

Feb 02, 2020

Wonderful instruction that is engaging and has real life situations which makes learning easy and enjoyable.

автор: Chris Z

Jun 30, 2020

One of the better organized and communicated business related courses that I have learned from on Coursera.

автор: Reynald S

Oct 08, 2017

Great coursework! Lots of learning that can impact your leadership style and teamwork. Thank you Professor.

автор: Crysthal L

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent course. Ms. Thompson is a great teacher, hope I have one day the chance to take a class with her.

автор: Rasha B

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent and smooth content. Professor is top notch! Extremely well narrated and examples super relevant.

автор: Christian B W

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent overview on leadership. Good learning and they will keep you busy ;-) Worth spending the time.

автор: Jinmei Z

Apr 14, 2016

Well understanding for non-native speakers of English, easy to follow, vivid explantion of the theories.

автор: Gustavo A D

Apr 06, 2016

Great course I really like it and absolved as much as I could from the content and activities. Thanks :)

автор: venkatesh T

Jun 03, 2020

One of the best courses on Leadership & negotiation. Great school, great teachers and fantastic content

автор: Andrew R

Mar 23, 2019

Great course to help mid level managers define their key skills needed to be successful in their roles.

автор: Niranjan K B

Jan 13, 2019

Good course to set you on the journey to understand all the things for high performance collaboration.

автор: Sushma B

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent one and teaching faculty is very good with the examples and connect that is used to explain.

автор: Dave P

Mar 22, 2016

Excellent course. The content was relevant, well delivered, and applicable to any sized organization.

автор: Javier C

Mar 31, 2020

I honestly recommend this course to anyone interested in developing strategic skills that are extreme