Chevron Left
Вернуться к High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,344
Рецензии: 383

О курсе

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Лучшие рецензии

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Фильтр по:

351–375 из 376 отзывов о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

автор: Patsy Z

Oct 07, 2016

The videos were very good. The professor demonstrated enthusiasm for the subject.

автор: javier a m

Mar 14, 2020

Really good, in general gave you a lot of usefull information and help me a lot.

автор: Olufunke O

Oct 25, 2016

Excellent informative class., made very interesting by Professor Thompson

автор: xochitl

Aug 08, 2017

excelente, lastima que auqnue solo audites no uedas ver tus resultados

автор: Sadhu k

Sep 11, 2018

It was a good course. I learned from it some important lessons.

автор: Tommy P

Jul 29, 2016

Good and fresh insight on leadership, teamwork and negotiation

автор: olivia p t

Nov 01, 2015

Good context, simply, quick, efficient, very pleasant to watch

автор: Gaurav S R

Feb 19, 2020

Course content was good and it will help us to evaluate our d

автор: Nitin P

May 16, 2019

Good course to understand teamwork and negotiation steps.

автор: Sophie L

Oct 05, 2018

More written material to keep after course would be great

автор: Joao M R J

Dec 06, 2016

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

автор: Minu J K

Feb 08, 2018

Good one for new learning.

автор: Wong C W

Oct 22, 2015

scenario was relevant

автор: Biplab K S

Apr 15, 2019

Very good course.

автор: Seth M

Feb 17, 2016

It was great!

автор: andy t

Sep 07, 2016

thank you!

автор: Mustafa A J

Feb 01, 2016

4 stars

автор: Anand K H

Nov 18, 2019

Good.

автор: Liane D

Jan 13, 2016

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks

автор: Ievgen K

Jul 16, 2017

Great brief overview of the core concepts, however, sometimes not clear how to develop and work on required skills to enhance self-development in particular direction.

автор: Amor L

Jun 19, 2016

the peer graded assignment is too difficult for non-native speakers of English

автор: Ashwin P

Aug 25, 2016

Useful tips, but for the little amount of material, it's not worth $70.

автор: Brandon C

Jul 01, 2019

Topics didn't dive deep enough, the presenter was annoying.

автор: Camille H

Apr 09, 2018

Good course for the undergraduate level. Was less than I had hoped for. Could have benefited from a course guide, outline, something - to make following and note taking easier and more organized.

автор: kristina d

Dec 20, 2016

Very nice introduction to the topic. I wish it had more "meat" and more exercises to develop the skills presented during the class.