Chevron Left
Вернуться к High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 2,132
Рецензии: 667

О курсе

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Лучшие рецензии

AN
13 апр. 2020 г.

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 дек. 2016 г.

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Фильтр по:

576–600 из 658 отзывов о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

автор: prasunchayan

25 апр. 2019 г.

The course clear me many managerial things and approaches. It clear about that leaders are not born always but it is a adapting of certain characteristics. The negotiation skill, about BATNA. The brain writing session, etc. The type of X and Y leaders. How to prepare a negotiation deal. A very nice and helpful course

автор: Ashish J

6 янв. 2021 г.

Hi,

Thank you for helping me learn a lot about High performance team and leadership course. I enjoyed this course as it is simple to understand and apply my learnings in my present organization. Thanks to course creator for sharing his/her practical experience.

автор: Mary N

3 янв. 2016 г.

This course was well designed and provided a good balance of lecture, knowledge checks and practical assignments. The feedback received from the Peer Reviews was helpful and the section on Negotiation was especially useful to me in my current position.

автор: Marjolein B

26 нояб. 2015 г.

Really liked this course, great balance of theory and putting it to practice on current issues at work. Got such great input from other people in the course on the first two assignments especially - very insightful and actionable.

автор: Sasha K

6 апр. 2020 г.

Very interesting and relevant course content. Instructor is really engaging and clear in her structure and presentations - very much enjoyed the sessions. Good backing of studies and examples, really helps to grasp understanding.

автор: Irfan

13 сент. 2020 г.

The lessons are great.

The assignments are useful.

Concern: There is nothing that stops learners from giving each other passing grades when they may not deserve it...unless there is some check and I am unaware of that.

автор: O R

23 янв. 2016 г.

I really enjoyed the information presented during this course. The instructor is well versed in her field of study. I would recommend this course to anyone looking to learn about negotiation skills and tactics.

автор: Naveen C D

12 апр. 2020 г.

I am impressed with the author, Leigh Thompson and her knowledge in this area. Few of the points are really thoughtful and will surely make a difference in the collaboration if implemented effectively

автор: MB

25 окт. 2016 г.

It was a great experience. even when things came up and I got behind, there was never the feeling of being left behind or abandoned. They offered alternative solutions to get you right back on track

автор: Yiqiao N

20 янв. 2020 г.

This was a solid introduction to organizational leadership and I was able to use it as a framework to reflect on my past experiences, how I could have done better, and how to improve in the future.

автор: Chandra P

30 сент. 2017 г.

The lectures are good, to the point with specific examples. The negotiation interest, priorities and BATNA is a good and practical way to prepare for negotiation. Good course and recommend

автор: Emerson T

2 мая 2020 г.

The course is excellent, I recommend it. In the first module, I was able to identify my leadership profile and in the course development to acquire learning in new negotiation techniques.

автор: Teodoro O P M

29 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, taught by Mg. Leight Thompson, a lot of experience and knowledge.

Also the topics are new to me, which I hope to apply in my next company.

I recommend it.

автор: Pedro d C e S D

9 дек. 2019 г.

The professor and content are very good however the knowledge level of some peers is weak. It becomes evident when we have to review and assess their tasks and activities.

автор: Arvind G

2 сент. 2020 г.

A very good fast paced course

> can be more effective if it is more engaging,

> depth can be more and spread can be less - felt like we skimmed over a lot ground

автор: Adriana V R

9 февр. 2016 г.

Muy bueno, la facilitadora es entretenida y la información y el contenido fueron explicados de forma clara, sencilla y concisa. Fue muy util la información

автор: Alexis M

26 февр. 2020 г.

Good overview of the topics mentioned in the title. I would have liked some additional examples for some of the more abstract subjects during the videos.

автор: Kellie W

11 апр. 2020 г.

I thought it was a great course. I would have liked the assignments to require a bit more work/practice. I know that is strange but I learn by doing.

автор: Sakthi C

15 мая 2020 г.

Very good course you can learn how to handle the team and how to negotiate and land up on win win situation and how to work on BATNA. Over all good.

автор: Felipe J S P

26 дек. 2016 г.

Is a nice course to learn about the different styles of leadership, how to work better in teams and which are the best outcomes of a negotiation.

автор: Perrone S

21 сент. 2020 г.

Very interesting course. The insights about negotiation are very usefull. The videos are clear and the examples help to understand the topics.

автор: Zainab R

2 июля 2020 г.

methadolgy was quite good and skills taught were quite a new experience for me

overall i am quite satisfied with the teaching method and course

автор: Srinidhi T N

20 сент. 2019 г.

The course is short and good. It provides the right information for leadership, team work and negotiation. The assignment is really good.

автор: Simon S

16 янв. 2019 г.

This Course is quite enlightening, it provide in depth knowledge about high performance. collaboration Leadership,Teamwork & Negotiation.

автор: Shashwat P B

29 июня 2018 г.

I was pleased to see that we went over numerous concepts that I didn't discuss during my MBA assignments and studies! Thanks NU!