Chevron Left
Вернуться к High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,935
Рецензии: 602

О курсе

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Лучшие рецензии

AN
13 апр. 2020 г.

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB
7 дек. 2016 г.

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Фильтр по:

576–593 из 593 отзывов о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

автор: Anushka S

1 июля 2020 г.

it was good

автор: andy t

7 сент. 2016 г.

thank you!

автор: Mustafa A J

31 янв. 2016 г.

4 stars

автор: Md. M R K

14 мая 2020 г.

thanks

автор: Ashwini J

11 апр. 2020 г.

good 1

автор: Anand K H

18 нояб. 2019 г.

Good.

автор: Liane D

12 янв. 2016 г.

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks

автор: Ievgen K

16 июля 2017 г.

Great brief overview of the core concepts, however, sometimes not clear how to develop and work on required skills to enhance self-development in particular direction.

автор: ANDRES F P S

25 июля 2020 г.

I feel like I learned some concepts but the practical learning at he end wasnt what I expected when I enrolled.

автор: Shiva R

3 мая 2020 г.

Great as a really broad overview, but not great if you crave and need more detailed content.

автор: Amor L

18 июня 2016 г.

the peer graded assignment is too difficult for non-native speakers of English

автор: Ashwin P

25 авг. 2016 г.

Useful tips, but for the little amount of material, it's not worth $70.

автор: Brandon C

1 июля 2019 г.

Topics didn't dive deep enough, the presenter was annoying.

автор: Erin A

2 апр. 2020 г.

A lot of the topics seemed to be relatively common knowledge, entry-level psychology concepts. I wish there was a bit more challenge in that regard. I loved the team building section. Kind of a petty comment, but I wish the professor spoke in a more realistic and relatable fashion, the overly exaggerated way of speaking was annoying.

автор: Camille H

9 апр. 2018 г.

Good course for the undergraduate level. Was less than I had hoped for. Could have benefited from a course guide, outline, something - to make following and note taking easier and more organized.

автор: kristina d

20 дек. 2016 г.

Very nice introduction to the topic. I wish it had more "meat" and more exercises to develop the skills presented during the class.

автор: Elysee N

15 сент. 2020 г.

I highly appreciate the whole coursera team the way you worked together to prepare instructional materials for this course. the course was well prepared and well thought.

автор: Tracy P

15 мар. 2018 г.

Loved the content and instructor. Was so disappointed with the ability of Coursera to help with technical issues. Done with Coursera and all their courses.