Chevron Left
Вернуться к High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,878
Рецензии: 586

О курсе

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Лучшие рецензии

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Фильтр по:

551–575 из 577 отзывов о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

автор: Joao M R J

Dec 06, 2016

Exceptional. Recommend it to any business profe

автор: pankaj s

Oct 24, 2020

This is a very skill deployment course .

автор: Edward B

Sep 30, 2020

Great course. Lots of great information.

автор: Aditya V

Apr 24, 2020

Good, Educative and Precise course

автор: Minu J K

Feb 08, 2018

Good one for new learning.

автор: ANISH R

Aug 19, 2020

a good course to learn

автор: Moses W

Oct 22, 2015

scenario was relevant

автор: Biplab K S

Apr 15, 2019

Very good course.

автор: Seth M

Feb 17, 2016

It was great!

автор: Anushka S

Jul 01, 2020

it was good

автор: andy t

Sep 07, 2016

thank you!

автор: Mustafa A J

Feb 01, 2016

4 stars

автор: Md. M R K

May 14, 2020

thanks

автор: Ashwini J

Apr 11, 2020

good 1

автор: Anand K H

Nov 18, 2019

Good.

автор: Liane D

Jan 13, 2016

Completed it in a day but haven't read the recommended texts yet - which I will do. Some extremely interesting and thought-provoking material. Would have liked more than 3 weeks

автор: Ievgen K

Jul 16, 2017

Great brief overview of the core concepts, however, sometimes not clear how to develop and work on required skills to enhance self-development in particular direction.

автор: ANDRES F P S

Jul 25, 2020

I feel like I learned some concepts but the practical learning at he end wasnt what I expected when I enrolled.

автор: Shiva R

May 03, 2020

Great as a really broad overview, but not great if you crave and need more detailed content.

автор: Amor L

Jun 19, 2016

the peer graded assignment is too difficult for non-native speakers of English

автор: Ashwin P

Aug 25, 2016

Useful tips, but for the little amount of material, it's not worth $70.

автор: Brandon C

Jul 01, 2019

Topics didn't dive deep enough, the presenter was annoying.

автор: Erin A

Apr 02, 2020

A lot of the topics seemed to be relatively common knowledge, entry-level psychology concepts. I wish there was a bit more challenge in that regard. I loved the team building section. Kind of a petty comment, but I wish the professor spoke in a more realistic and relatable fashion, the overly exaggerated way of speaking was annoying.

автор: Camille H

Apr 09, 2018

Good course for the undergraduate level. Was less than I had hoped for. Could have benefited from a course guide, outline, something - to make following and note taking easier and more organized.

автор: kristina d

Dec 20, 2016

Very nice introduction to the topic. I wish it had more "meat" and more exercises to develop the skills presented during the class.