Chevron Left
Вернуться к High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 1,572
Рецензии: 477

О курсе

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Лучшие рецензии

AN

Apr 14, 2020

Very good experience and in this course I have got an opportunity to learn many things person as well as professional from prof Thompson and this learning will help me everyday ...Thank You so much...

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 468 отзывов о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

автор: Lisa S

Feb 22, 2016

Great course! I loved taking it and learning from it! It inspired me to take the learning beyond the course to action!

автор: Sasha I

Dec 23, 2015

I simply LOVED this course, it was well organized and perfectly prepared..Thank you very much for this wonderful course.

автор: EUDOXIE H

Mar 30, 2020

Very good course, clear, concise, short and living. Loved it.

Thanls Prof Leigh THOMPSON. I liked your way of doing it.

автор: Rechimer D

Nov 09, 2018

This course is an eye opener for Supervisors and Managers. Thank you guys. I learned a lot on Teamwork and Negotiation.

автор: Argelia M

Apr 02, 2018

The course was beneficial for me as I apply these approaches to the organizations that I am involved with in Chicago.

автор: Rendi R

Jun 28, 2016

This course very amazing, give knowledge about how to become a leader,and professor leight l thompson very amazing!

автор: Nicole P

Jan 25, 2016

Short, but very interesting course. The professor is extremely engaging in the video lectures, I enjoyed listening.

автор: Uche E

Dec 31, 2015

Great Course, in-depth, precise and easy to apply.

Welldone Prof !!!! now I'm considering applying to NorthWestern.

автор: Satyanarayana K

Oct 21, 2017

Useful information presented very clearly. Has links to research to back information that may seem like opinion.

автор: Tina E

Mar 29, 2016

By far one of the best courses I've been on! Well structured, engaging and interesting! I really enjoyed this!

автор: Muna Z

Dec 20, 2019

A great, informative course that helped me understand the art of negotiation and how to prepare a winning plan.

автор: Prakash M

Apr 06, 2017

Very informative course and proper lectures and presentations prepared which makes it enjoyable for a learner.

автор: Christian F

Feb 01, 2017

Professor Leigh Thompson is excellent at explanation of the course and has a wonderful engaging presentation.

автор: kennedymothibi

Jun 21, 2016

Leigh Thompson offers amazing insights into teams. I have never heard of her before but she is amazing and fun

автор: T L

Jun 27, 2016

Great course.

Good content with solid delivery by instructor. I will recommend this course to my colleagues.

автор: Swapnil I

May 16, 2020

Training module is very well designed & all aspects are clearly defined for ease of understanding. Thank you

автор: Khanh C B

Apr 27, 2020

very useful for whose want to improve themselves to work in a group or become a leader in their career path.

автор: Kelly M

Feb 02, 2020

Wonderful instruction that is engaging and has real life situations which makes learning easy and enjoyable.

автор: Reynald S

Oct 08, 2017

Great coursework! Lots of learning that can impact your leadership style and teamwork. Thank you Professor.

автор: Crysthal L

Oct 05, 2017

Excellent course. Ms. Thompson is a great teacher, hope I have one day the chance to take a class with her.

автор: Rasha B

Mar 26, 2020

Excellent and smooth content. Professor is top notch! Extremely well narrated and examples super relevant.

автор: Christian B W

Apr 06, 2020

Excellent overview on leadership. Good learning and they will keep you busy ;-) Worth spending the time.

автор: Jinmei Z

Apr 14, 2016

Well understanding for non-native speakers of English, easy to follow, vivid explantion of the theories.

автор: Gustavo A D

Apr 06, 2016

Great course I really like it and absolved as much as I could from the content and activities. Thanks :)

автор: Andrew R

Mar 23, 2019

Great course to help mid level managers define their key skills needed to be successful in their roles.