Chevron Left
Вернуться к High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation от партнера Северо-Западный университет

4.8
Оценки: 1,112
Рецензии: 315

О курсе

Are leaders born or made? Learn the essential skills to develop and expand your leadership repertoire, design teams for collaboration, and craft win-win negotiation strategies. High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation focuses on leadership, teamwork, and negotiation. Students will engage in self-assessments to analyze their leadership style, develop team charters to optimize their groups, and develop a game plan for effective negotiation. Recurring course sessions repeat every 2 weeks on Monday with an enrollment period of 5 days....

Лучшие рецензии

PB

Dec 08, 2016

I audited this course and read the books. I can truly say that it has not only changed my professional interactions and management style, but I use the techniques and ideas in much of my daily life.

SK

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 306 отзывов о курсе High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

автор: Shrikant B

Jul 26, 2019

Very good course.. it may improved my personal & professional life.

автор: M S

Jul 26, 2019

The Course Video Material, Quiz, Assignment is excellent , user friendly and helps us to identify our Strong and weak Areas and to improve upon.

автор: Hana P

Jul 16, 2019

This is the first course I ever took at Coursera and honestly the time and money I invested on this was

so valuable!! This course is "not to be missed" for sure whether you're finance or sales oriented person.

автор: Michael D

Dec 28, 2018

Leigh Thompson effectively communicates this thoughtful course, full of relevant content and examples that keep the momentum. I loved this course so much, I finished the whole thing in a week!

автор: Nate F

Dec 03, 2017

I would give 4.5 stars if that were possible. The material was relevant and enjoyable, and presented in a logical and often entertaining way. Dr. Thompson made the material "come alive" and I found myself riveted to her every word. (This is very unusual for a video-based course, in my experience). Though not related to this course specifically, I have to doc one point for technology and the peer review process. The tech is occasionally buggy, and lacks continuity across platforms. The peer review process is non-empirical and plagued by some kind of bias characterized by not-particularly-intelligent people taking advantage of the process as a means of wielding their very limited power.

автор: Sandhya S

Apr 26, 2019

Sad I couldn't get my certificate.

автор: Florian M

Dec 18, 2018

This was really a great experience!

автор: Tran T N

Jan 09, 2019

This course is very interesting.

автор: Sayed O S

Dec 29, 2018

Very useful and easy to learn. I enjoyed the course.

автор: Sandeep D

Dec 29, 2018

Too good. This course improves how we focus on organization, and employees.Various approaches to solve any kind of problem if once you gained a leadership skill.

автор: Niranjan K B

Jan 13, 2019

Good course to set you on the journey to understand all the things for high performance collaboration.

автор: Danny J R Z

Jan 15, 2019

Well structure and very useful, easy to follow and with very interesting topics, too much to learn.

автор: Manish k

Feb 15, 2019

very good training

автор: Somesh K

Feb 15, 2019

I gained insights to many things that we face in daily life, but are unaware to handle them correctly. Kudos the content creators. Will definitely enroll for more courses. Era of coursera is great.

автор: Fernando M P

Feb 06, 2019

Great course. Final excercise is a bit confusing but useful.

автор: Mohamed S E

Feb 24, 2019

Thanks so much for the great effort and the good skills you added to us .

автор: Deleted A

Mar 21, 2019

Excelent information, very helpfull!

автор: Crony C

Mar 21, 2019

Brilliant course content and delivery.

автор: Arthanareeswaran K

Feb 28, 2019

Course was very constructive. I love the way madam Thompson delivered her lecture... good modulation, body language…. all make me to pay more attention to what she is communicating.

In a nutshell, very interesting and informative.

Sure, will recommend my peers to enroll this course… Thanks for shaping us.

автор: Andrew R

Mar 23, 2019

Great course to help mid level managers define their key skills needed to be successful in their roles.

автор: Hanna P

Mar 02, 2019

Great course. Informative and not boring. Will review the lectures from time to time. The lecturer is great! Information is well structured. I recommend.

автор: Jothish K P M

Mar 24, 2019

High Performance Collaboration: Leadership, Teamwork, and Negotiation

автор: shadi a

Mar 26, 2019

The course was very informative and interesting. I couldn't believe that I could learn more than 70% of the course, but I did. Thank you for the professional way of teaching it.

автор: Jennesan C

Mar 27, 2019

So applicable and useful course...

автор: Siddhi S

Apr 01, 2019

The course is compact but covers all major topics and gives a worth understanding of the concepts with examples. The assignments are quite interesting and helps us gain depth knowledge of the topics. Overall a great course !