Chevron Left
Вернуться к Leadership and organizational behavior

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Leadership and organizational behavior от партнера Технологический университет Монтеррея

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 39
Рецензии: 13

О курсе

Leadership is everywhere. It is involved in nearly every social action, in some form. Many people who have the potential to be leaders do not realize it. Many who become leaders do not know how to manage those responsibilities. Great leaders can inspire change; bad leaders can cripple their followers with stress and frustration. What differentiates these two is a clear vision, an effective plan, and knowledge of how people work. In this class, you will learn the foundations of psychology at work, so that you can better understand others and guide them to shared goals. Along the way, you will answer these questions: Why do you want to be a leader? What kind of leader can you be? How can you persuade and influence people? How can you motivate and inspire people? Whether you are a formal or informal leader....

Лучшие рецензии

O

10 июля 2022 г.

A very helpful and interesting course ,which i would reccommend a anyone .

C

29 июля 2021 г.

Appreciated the mix of videos and text method of teaching.

Фильтр по:

1–15 из 15 отзывов о курсе Leadership and organizational behavior

автор: Salvador F M V

8 мая 2022 г.

It has a pretty helpful guidelines to implement a better leaderships skills.

автор: R R O

11 июля 2022 г.

A very helpful and interesting course ,which i would reccommend a anyone .

автор: Cecilia C

30 июля 2021 г.

Appreciated the mix of videos and text method of teaching.

автор: Yulaga

1 авг. 2022 г.

Its a great course

автор: Chirayu S

25 окт. 2021 г.

Excellent course

автор: Sultan A

29 июня 2021 г.

very good

автор: P P

9 июля 2022 г.

Great!

автор: Mukesh K S

20 янв. 2022 г.

Some more assignments are required in order to apply the theories studied in the course. Moreover, it would be better if the Instructor / any other qualified person can give feedback against the discussion options ( In forums ).

Peer review instruction were given in a different language ( other than English ), and was hard to interpret. That must also be in English.

Overall, this course gives a very good learning opportunity to new managers ( Coming without fulltime management course ) and for managers who have already done the full time management course earlier, it brushes up their knowledge with various different perspectives/case studies. It also reinforces various topics and learning which will certainly help them in current situations.

автор: Ý L

14 сент. 2021 г.

Through this course, I can gain some basic models and theories about leadership styles, the ways which are used to obtain suitable power, motivate and inspire people.

автор: Mohammad B

19 февр. 2022 г.

Feedback on assessments is great. It clarifies principles and helps esnure one has got the intended knolwdge and understanding.

автор: Ramy N

17 окт. 2021 г.

This course contains many and new concepts and ways in work and life as well.

I have learned much from this course.

автор: Cecilia D

12 июля 2022 г.

Por favor, quiero dar de baja este curso. gracia.

автор: Max C

21 окт. 2021 г.

Started out well, but the course is actually not very well organised. A lot of links can't be clicked on, and many of the resources are in short form and feel like they should be accompanied by a lecture. I learned some interesting things early on, but the usability became so frustrating that I've given up in week 4.

автор: Riccardo P

11 авг. 2021 г.

This is about the first of three courses, I quit the specialization during the trial cause I feel cheated. - 5 minutes videos, 2 videos per week, that's the effort of the teacher. - Lots of readings copied from somewhere else: E.g. readings with sentences like "click to enlarge the section" and screenshots showing lists of unexplained dots. Is there a prerequisite I missed? I don't know but the alternative is worst: it would be stealing money proposing subscriptions to courses: - which look like made without effort - which are poor of original content Just to explain the latter, it is not about using screenshots but at least review the screenshots you add in the context of the course, week 2, first reading, there is an acronym in a screenshot out of the blue (but maybe I missed the prerequisites...).

автор: Parvez R

10 сент. 2021 г.

Many problems in assignment