Chevron Left
Вернуться к Leadership and organizational behavior

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Leadership and organizational behavior от партнера Технологический университет Монтеррея

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 23
Рецензии: 7

О курсе

Leadership is everywhere. It is involved in nearly every social action, in some form. Many people who have the potential to be leaders do not realize it. Many who become leaders do not know how to manage those responsibilities. Great leaders can inspire change; bad leaders can cripple their followers with stress and frustration. What differentiates these two is a clear vision, an effective plan, and knowledge of how people work. In this class, you will learn the foundations of psychology at work, so that you can better understand others and guide them to shared goals. Along the way, you will answer these questions: Why do you want to be a leader? What kind of leader can you be? How can you persuade and influence people? How can you motivate and inspire people? Whether you are a formal or informal leader....

Лучшие рецензии

Фильтр по:

1–8 из 8 отзывов о курсе Leadership and organizational behavior

автор: Cecilia C

30 июля 2021 г.

Appreciated the mix of videos and text method of teaching.

автор: Chirayu S

25 окт. 2021 г.

Excellent course

автор: Pop D

29 июня 2021 г.

very good

автор: Ý L

14 сент. 2021 г.

Through this course, I can gain some basic models and theories about leadership styles, the ways which are used to obtain suitable power, motivate and inspire people.

автор: Ramy N

17 окт. 2021 г.

This course contains many and new concepts and ways in work and life as well.

I have learned much from this course.

автор: Max C

21 окт. 2021 г.

Started out well, but the course is actually not very well organised. A lot of links can't be clicked on, and many of the resources are in short form and feel like they should be accompanied by a lecture. I learned some interesting things early on, but the usability became so frustrating that I've given up in week 4.

автор: Riccardo P

11 авг. 2021 г.

This is about the first of three courses, I quit the specialization during the trial cause I feel cheated. - 5 minutes videos, 2 videos per week, that's the effort of the teacher. - Lots of readings copied from somewhere else: E.g. readings with sentences like "click to enlarge the section" and screenshots showing lists of unexplained dots. Is there a prerequisite I missed? I don't know but the alternative is worst: it would be stealing money proposing subscriptions to courses: - which look like made without effort - which are poor of original content Just to explain the latter, it is not about using screenshots but at least review the screenshots you add in the context of the course, week 2, first reading, there is an acronym in a screenshot out of the blue (but maybe I missed the prerequisites...).

автор: Parvez R

10 сент. 2021 г.

Many problems in assignment