Chevron Left
Вернуться к Adapt your leadership style

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Adapt your leadership style от партнера Университет Маккуори

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 74
Рецензии: 19

О курсе

Why are organisational misbehaviours such as cynicism, apathy, bullying and disengagement increasingly prevalent in the workplace? This course examines these tensions and how transformational, authentic and inclusive leadership styles offer an alternative to the more autocratic, job-centred and controlling leadership styles of the past. You’ll learn how the digital revolution, along with an increased focus on projects and teamwork, has dramatically altered the perception of leadership in a way that now demands all organisational members take on some form of self-leadership. And you’ll learn how this change is causing tensions between traditional leaders and the contemporary practices vital to maintain agility in today’s ultra-competitive marketplace. This learning will be complemented by structured activities such as video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts and written assessments....

Лучшие рецензии

AS

Sep 12, 2019

It is a very comprehensive and interactive course regarding leadership. This course will guide me to evaluate my current leadership style and help to take corrective measure.

AM

Jan 08, 2020

The course was very inspiring and has made me unlearning old theories and given a good viewpoint to look at today's ever changing dynamic world and future possibilities

Фильтр по:

1–19 из 19 отзывов о курсе Adapt your leadership style

автор: Ni K W

Jun 16, 2020

I do enjoy learning this course. I had also project management course where we learned about human resources and management style. It is good to learn more the theoretical background of leadership management.

автор: ARFAN A S

Sep 12, 2019

It is a very comprehensive and interactive course regarding leadership. This course will guide me to evaluate my current leadership style and help to take corrective measure.

автор: ANIL M

Jan 08, 2020

The course was very inspiring and has made me unlearning old theories and given a good viewpoint to look at today's ever changing dynamic world and future possibilities

автор: Bernard D V

Oct 07, 2019

A must have for an leadership course. You will have all the information you need in this course, besides the research are really recent. A must have for any manager.

автор: Hemanshu V

Dec 22, 2019

Very eloquently presented with clear framework , Reading material was highly coherent to the topic , videos were broadly informative , overall excellent !!!

автор: Mandeep S M

Jan 09, 2020

Very apt and a relevant course for a working manager providing valuable insights into the daily dynamics of leadership behaviour.

автор: Pravin C

Jun 22, 2020

This was a very interactive and comprehensive course, six week program has refreshed my understanding ,

автор: CHENGAPPA K K

Mar 29, 2020

Very interesting course about the adoption leadership style in the organisation.

автор: Yasin E

Oct 31, 2019

Excellence Materials, Excellence Professors and unique courses,

автор: Ruth I V A

Mar 07, 2020

A stimulating course that will equip you for leadership.

автор: kate

May 21, 2019

Excellent lectures, great course material.

автор: Muthugama R I D m

May 27, 2020

Excellent course .thanks

автор: Mohannad A

May 25, 2020

This is a great course.

автор: Jeff C

Apr 12, 2020

Videos need updated

автор: Mohamad M

Jul 06, 2020

excellent course

автор: Nazmul A J

May 11, 2020

Alhamdulillah

автор: Abdulla S A A

Apr 22, 2020

ممتاز

автор: Alejandro A

Jul 05, 2020

It's an interesting course to take, I found different perspectives of what leadership means and the mechanisms you could use in an organization. It gives you activities to critic, reflect and put into practice what you have learned that makes it more fruitful. However, in my opinion it requires to change the way you are evaluated, either promoting more peer-assessments or finding more practical exercises. All in all, it is a great course to take. Thank you !

автор: Adam B A M

Jun 14, 2020

alot of the content is theoretical rather than practical and alot of the stuff which was were slightly reiterative of the other 2 modules in the specialization