Chevron Left
Вернуться к A Law Student's Toolkit

Отзывы учащихся о курсе A Law Student's Toolkit от партнера Йельский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,222
Рецензии: 351

О курсе

Whether you are an advanced law student looking to review the basics, or an aspiring law student looking for head start, this course will help you build the foundation you will need to succeed in law school and beyond. This course will introduce you to terminology, concepts, and tools lawyers and legal academics use to make their arguments. It will help you follow these arguments—and make arguments of your own. This course consists of a series of short lectures and assignments. A reading list complements each lesson, providing you with a roadmap to help you explore the subject matter more deeply on your own. Although the lessons may cross-reference each other, they are modular in nature: you should feel free to approach them in whatever order fits your schedule, interests, and needs....

Лучшие рецензии

HK
28 мар. 2016 г.

I enjoyed this course but you really need to have some legal background to get the most out of it. The assignments were worth the time they took and I learned a lot trying to grade my fellow students.

BB
24 мая 2020 г.

A challenging and insightful course. The only downside is that it had to end. Excellent professor with engaging videos, in-depth analysis, peer graded assignments and just a good overall course.

Фильтр по:

326–346 из 346 отзывов о курсе A Law Student's Toolkit

автор: DASI S

15 апр. 2020 г.

really a very good course

автор: SOUNDHARIYAA D

19 мая 2020 г.

Experience was good.

автор: Juan G C R

13 июня 2016 г.

Very good course.

автор: Deleted A

9 нояб. 2019 г.

great course.

автор: 孙哲君

26 окт. 2016 г.

GREAT COURSE

автор: Ata A

13 июля 2021 г.

Pretty cool

автор: Carlos M T C

1 июля 2020 г.

No comments

автор: Aisyah A P R

2 сент. 2021 г.

​Good👍🏻

автор: Axinia M C

4 мар. 2021 г.

very cool

автор: KAMURERA O

25 сент. 2020 г.

gOOD

автор: Tanmay S

17 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: INIAN R

12 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: Mohsen L G

18 окт. 2016 г.

good

автор: James H

26 мар. 2019 г.

The course itself is fine - very engaging professor with interesting content and relevant links. However, the course grading is heavily dependent on peer-reviewed assignments, which seems to run a high risk of your work being failed fairly arbitrarily. On top of this, the course seems to be pretty inactive in terms of the number of people currently taking it - this means that you may only get one review on your work, and that that one review can pass or fail your assignment. Although it's a perfectly good and useful course, expect a bit of hassle and bother relating to your assignments.

автор: vincent l

7 нояб. 2016 г.

leading to much sources which is really good enough to seek for more info in law.

автор: Merlin B

20 мая 2020 г.

GOOD COURSE

автор: Karthik N

10 июля 2016 г.

good

автор: Benjamin S

25 июня 2021 г.

The expected hours to complete estimation on the course's page is totally unrealistic if you want to actually do the readings or closely pay attention to the videos. I liked the course but I wish they had been honest about the time it would take to complete this without breezing through.

автор: Michael N R

13 июня 2016 г.

Usless course and I cannot seem to get unenrolled

автор: Prachi G

5 июля 2020 г.

i want to unenroll