Chevron Left
Вернуться к A Law Student's Toolkit

Отзывы учащихся о курсе A Law Student's Toolkit от партнера Йельский университет

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,098
Рецензии: 315

О курсе

Whether you are an advanced law student looking to review the basics, or an aspiring law student looking for head start, this course will help you build the foundation you will need to succeed in law school and beyond. This course will introduce you to terminology, concepts, and tools lawyers and legal academics use to make their arguments. It will help you follow these arguments—and make arguments of your own. This course consists of a series of short lectures and assignments. A reading list complements each lesson, providing you with a roadmap to help you explore the subject matter more deeply on your own. Although the lessons may cross-reference each other, they are modular in nature: you should feel free to approach them in whatever order fits your schedule, interests, and needs....

Лучшие рецензии

HK
28 мар. 2016 г.

I enjoyed this course but you really need to have some legal background to get the most out of it. The assignments were worth the time they took and I learned a lot trying to grade my fellow students.

CT
14 окт. 2018 г.

The course is gorgeous!!! Although I am an experienced lawyer in my country it was an excellent training for my brains, more over, the lectures were really very interesting!!! Strongly recommended!!!

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 309 отзывов о курсе A Law Student's Toolkit

автор: William X

7 июня 2017 г.

Very challenging but there are many lessons to be learned. Law is a challenging and complex field, and prof. Ayres comes at it with good analogies and helpful advice

автор: Jan P

24 дек. 2015 г.

The course was beneficial to me and I learned a lot of new things. I took one star because of the assessment of students who are too poorly evaluated.

автор: Susan A C

15 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent course that covers a *lot* of material. The amount of reading far exceeded the estimated reading time of 10 minutes in almost all cases.

автор: Evan C

5 апр. 2020 г.

Fantastic course, but an estimated 10 minutes to read one or two law review articles is really unrealistic.

автор: Do H K

10 апр. 2016 г.

Since this course handles difficult context, it may be little bit hard to one who studies law first time.

автор: Sander S

20 июня 2016 г.

Simple and well explained, but perhaps more information should be put on slides behind the lecturer.

автор: Tamara M

15 февр. 2016 г.

Excellent and fun class to understand Common-Law concepts and be prepared to with US Law cases.

автор: Aaron M

6 сент. 2020 г.

A broad overview, well communicated though, and the readings are useful for future reference.

автор: Leticia G P

2 июля 2020 г.

Ótimo curso para estudantes de direito, faltou apenas legenda em português para facilitar.

автор: C S V K

12 мая 2020 г.

It was a very insightful course but lacked relevance to the common law system

автор: Augusta

11 февр. 2016 г.

i really did enjoy this course but it was very stressful terms of timing.

автор: eeo6@cdc.gov

27 апр. 2017 г.

Enjoyed Prof. Ayres' lectures and the readings. Definite

автор: Anirudh V

31 мая 2020 г.

Very helpful course for new law students and aspirants.

автор: Sanaea C

31 авг. 2020 г.

It was a great course and I throughly enjoyed it.

автор: Amaya.Wang

27 мая 2016 г.

有很多有用的知识,只是全英文授课对于法学初学生且中文授课学生还是有点困难的

автор: Arunachalam

13 апр. 2020 г.

a good course and grate experience.

автор: Franke

14 февр. 2016 г.

It seems very interesting.

автор: DASI S

15 апр. 2020 г.

really a very good course

автор: SOUNDHARIYAA D

19 мая 2020 г.

Experience was good.

автор: Juan G C R

13 июня 2016 г.

Very good course.

автор: gaurav j

9 нояб. 2019 г.

great course.

автор: 孙哲君

26 окт. 2016 г.

GREAT COURSE

автор: Carlos M T C

1 июля 2020 г.

No comments

автор: KAMURERA O

25 сент. 2020 г.

gOOD

автор: Tanmay S

17 июня 2020 г.

Good