Chevron Left
Вернуться к Launch Your Online Business

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Launch Your Online Business от партнера Университет штата Нью-Йорк

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 84
Рецензии: 28

О курсе

Learners who complete the course will: - gain an understanding of different business models - learn strategies for naming their business - create customer personas - create their brand identity - create their Unique Value Proposition and learn how to make their business stand out from their competitors - know every step needed to build their website including best practices - production do's and don'ts for copywriting, photography and video - have a pre-launch checklist and website maintenance - gain foundational knowledge of marketing and pr - create a Pitch Deck about their business that they can deliver to potential partners and investors...

Лучшие рецензии

NE
10 июня 2021 г.

I loved this course! I have learned a lot, thank you for sharing this key information and guide us step by step to get everything done and debut in e-commerce. Great job Joan!

SB
5 сент. 2021 г.

This course enlightens you on how to start an online business from scratch and what measures need to be taken during the journey to scale-up your business and brand.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 32 отзывов о курсе Launch Your Online Business

автор: David W

22 янв. 2021 г.

Wonderful course. Covers the whole process of starting an online business. Even as an experienced person in this area, I learned a lot from this coure. This course helped to complete the gaps in my knowledge, and inspired me to start a business.

автор: Omodiaogbe S

25 янв. 2021 г.

Great course! Highly engaging, all aspects of the course were well covered, and the reading material were very insightful

автор: Julie S

3 июня 2021 г.

This was an excellent course. It talked about the what and why, and most helpful was the how. The provided resources to use for my own business are and will continue to be used as a regular part of managing the business. I also appreciated the real-life examples.

автор: Kecia K

1 мар. 2021 г.

This Course was very helpful and informative. The skills that I have learned I know that it will be helpful while working my business.

автор: Tynisha F

28 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course!

автор: Karen T

25 июня 2021 г.

It was very helpful. The only reason I did not give it a 5 star rating was that it is solely focused on American market and resources in USA and I live in Canada. Over all great info.

Cheers

Karen

автор: Antonella S

27 янв. 2021 г.

The course is very well structured and set up. Simple and comprehensive lessons. I recommend it if you are a beginner with the launch of an Online Business

автор: Annika L

2 июня 2021 г.

T​he instructor is excellent and very clear. The course is set up in a logical order and to the point. I have years of experience with running a business, but needed to brush off some online skills. The Powerpoint set up is good and useful even if I don't personally like Powerpoint.

T​he only negative I found was the video clips with the girls chatting about their businesses. I could not listen to them because it was all mumbo jumbo and every other word was "like" and "you know" and uhmm without any substance. It would be nice if people would speak clearly with a real message if they are included in a course.

автор: Merlinda C

25 нояб. 2021 г.

This course is well put together, extremely insightful and informative. I enjoyed this course from beginning to end. I learnt a lot of things that I did not know when it comes to launching an online business, it is a very indebt course. I definitely encourage anyone looking to open a business especially online to try this course.

автор: Padre T M

21 нояб. 2021 г.

Starting this course with a blank canvass was daunting. Though I new it was absolutely necessary to acquire the knowledge to progress my online business. I can confidently say that on completion of the course ,I have now have become a competent individual, using the tools to operate my online business effectively. Thank you

автор: Nubia E

11 июня 2021 г.

I loved this course! I have learned a lot, thank you for sharing this key information and guide us step by step to get everything done and debut in e-commerce. Great job Joan!

автор: SAYAN B

6 сент. 2021 г.

This course enlightens you on how to start an online business from scratch and what measures need to be taken during the journey to scale-up your business and brand.

автор: Amit P

29 июня 2021 г.

Very well prepared course. It is the first step toward the start of new opportunities. Makes you desire to learn more and be the number one. Thank you very much.

автор: Nicole C

19 июля 2021 г.

Beautifully structured and well supported with documentation to start me off. I plan to review all the steps when getting closer to launching my business idea.

автор: Nader B

22 июля 2021 г.

It was a great course and meet my all needs as I was seeking to it. It generates vital needs you have well aware of them to launch an online business.

автор: Chandramouli A

14 мая 2021 г.

So short a lesson yet so engaging and holistic with the course material. What a way to learn! Had a swell time enrolling and completing this project!

автор: Assel L

25 нояб. 2021 г.

The course is excellent, very well organised, clear and easy to follow. The instructor is simply the best I've experienced on my career.

автор: Rayona P

17 июля 2021 г.

This course provided wonderfull paced, consise insight with plenty of templates to start an online business with great structure

автор: Jing

4 авг. 2021 г.

Thank you. This is a great guide for people looking to launch an online business.

автор: Iris F

21 мая 2021 г.

Excellent course, a wonderful instructor, clear and to the point.

автор: John M

22 окт. 2021 г.

Thank-you! This course was very good and very well structured.

автор: John K

29 авг. 2021 г.

Amazing course even if you work for corporate company.

автор: Pieter d V

4 июля 2021 г.

Great course i have done 4 now and this was the best

автор: Henrico L

17 окт. 2021 г.

pretty good information, i enjoyed it. thank you..

автор: Farhad K

28 окт. 2021 г.

Amazing course and very systematic approach