Chevron Left
Вернуться к Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment от партнера LearnQuest

4.3
звезд
Оценки: 195
Рецензии: 57

О курсе

This course is designed to give you a deeper understanding of Kubernetes. Over the next few weeks, you'll learn about several features of Kubernetes, the Kubernetes Architecture, how to create clusters, and different installation configurations. We'll also explore deployments and how they are scaled, updated, and rolled back. We will discuss clusters, pods, and nodes, and dive into Persistent Volumes as well as Kubernetes Authorization and Authentication. Lastly, we'll show you how it all comes together in a Kubernetes demo, so you can see it in action....

Лучшие рецензии

UV
30 мая 2020 г.

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

DS
18 окт. 2020 г.

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 57 отзывов о курсе Fundamentals of Kubernetes Deployment

автор: Balaji S

4 окт. 2020 г.

I would have given a 0 start if I could. The instructor just reads the words on the slides. There are no exercises just demos. It would have been better if there were projects we could work on so that we get more comfortable with Kubernetes.

автор: Marco C

20 мая 2020 г.

Probably i'm not the best to review a course about Kubernetes, but i'm very disappointed of this course. Too much theory about what it is kubernetes and very few examples of how to use it or how to start using it. I wouldn't recommand it to others.

автор: Piyush R

26 мая 2020 г.

Most of the content is just reading through texts and documentation which is not okay to get practical experience

автор: SHAILESH K 1

10 июля 2020 г.

This course covered Kubernetes on multiple engines like minikube, GCP, AWS, and almost all basic requirements in K8s World.

автор: Umamahesh S V

31 мая 2020 г.

Course is organized well, detailed and informative. Few points in the course covered all topics and to a point. I like the course content and was very useful.

автор: DINESH P S

19 окт. 2020 г.

The explanations are brief and unambiguous, Especially the part where you needed to install the kubernetes on the virtual instances in the cloud.

автор: Mohammad S H S

25 июня 2020 г.

Very good overview and short to the point exercise/hands-on demo to get the theory into practice in a very concise course.

автор: SUDHIR P R G

6 апр. 2021 г.

A great course – I received lots of information and lots of useful strategies/steps to work on Kubernetes. Thank you

автор: Shianna h

6 сент. 2020 г.

Instructor is very precise in his choice of words through out the course and makes Kubernetes easy to understand.

автор: Morgan D

13 апр. 2021 г.

Very good fundamentals to have a good overview of the subject.

Thanks Jim

автор: Amir A

15 дек. 2020 г.

Awesome course. Simple and straight forward guide to using Kubernetes.

автор: Julio A L S

27 окт. 2020 г.

I am very happy to have completed this wonderful course !!!

автор: Nipun J

18 авг. 2020 г.

hands on and very details and good pictures and question

автор: Sahil S

25 апр. 2021 г.

Very Good to get to know fundamentals of Kubernetes

автор: Muhammad F B M F

27 июня 2021 г.

Very good and clear explanations and tutorials

автор: Ganesh D

19 февр. 2021 г.

Good understanding on Kubernetes deployment.

автор: Dilip S

26 нояб. 2020 г.

It helps me to acquire great knowledge on it

автор: Victorino R

13 окт. 2020 г.

clear explanation and example. thx a lot!!

автор: MOHAMMAD A U

10 июля 2020 г.

Nice. All i neede to start with kubernetes

автор: FRANSESCO M

5 июля 2021 г.

Good foundation course into Kubernetes

автор: Moussa K

22 июня 2021 г.

c​'etait vraiment interessant ce cours

автор: Tushar S

5 янв. 2021 г.

Very Nice Course.. I learned a lot..

автор: Deepika S

2 июля 2020 г.

Great for Kubernetes beginners

автор: Anthony W

25 мая 2021 г.

I'm a student from life!

автор: Ankit B

26 дек. 2020 г.

Great exercise and test