Chevron Left
Вернуться к Сёрен Кьеркегор - субъективизм, ирония и кризис современности

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Сёрен Кьеркегор - субъективизм, ирония и кризис современности от партнера Копенгагенский университет

4.8
Оценки: 515
Рецензии: 142

О курсе

It is often claimed that relativism, subjectivism and nihilism are typically modern philosophical problems that emerge with the breakdown of traditional values, customs and ways of life. The result is the absence of meaning, the lapse of religious faith, and feeling of alienation that is so widespread in modernity. The Danish thinker Søren Kierkegaard (1813-55) gave one of the most penetrating analyses of this complex phenomenon of modernity. But somewhat surprisingly he seeks insight into it not in any modern thinker but rather in an ancient one, the Greek philosopher Socrates. In this course created by former associate professor at the Søren Kierkegaard Research Centre, Jon Stewart, we will explore how Kierkegaard deals with the problems associated with relativism, the lack of meaning and the undermining of religious faith that are typical of modern life. His penetrating analyses are still highly relevant today and have been seen as insightful for the leading figures of Existentialism, Post-Structuralism and Post-Modernism....

Лучшие рецензии

AB

Jul 03, 2018

An excellent course on Kierkegaard's use of irony. The teacher is great and the lectures are very interesting. I loved the interviews and the views of Copenhagen. Thanks a lot. Greetings from Madrid!

GH

Aug 30, 2016

Really worthwhile and informative, in-depth review of Kierkegaard as a person, his life, and his works. Can be taken even if you've never touched philosophy before. Great production and selections.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 139 отзывов о курсе Сёрен Кьеркегор - субъективизм, ирония и кризис современности

автор: Michael V

Dec 28, 2015

Excellent overview of Kierkegaard. Kierkegaard's own writing, approached on its own, can be nigh-impenetrable but the lectures really help in figuring out how to approach Kierkegaard's writing.

автор: Márcio M R

Jan 13, 2019

Prezados amigos e amigas do Curso

Søren Kierkegaard - Subjetividade, Ironia e a Crise da Modernidade

Universidade de Copenhagen

Quero deixar aqui registrado meu profundo agradecimento por mais este excelente trabalho desenvolvido pela Universidade de Copenhagen, ministrado, com muita profundidade, pelo professor Jon Stewart, ex-professor associado do Centro de Pesquisas Søren Kierkegaard e recomendado pelo chefe de Estudos da Faculdade de Teologia da Universidade de Copenhagen, Carsten Selch Jensen. Agradeço à toda equipe do Coursera por mais um curso de extrema relevância para o atual cenário educacional brasileiro. Estou muito satisfeito com esta nova oportunidade de ampliação deste ecossistema de aprendizagem, promovendo novas possibilidades de conexão com os excelentes conteúdos da Universidade de Copenhagen.

Muito obrigado pela valiosa oportunidade!

Forte Abraço!

Márcio Monteiro Rocha

автор: Karen P

Feb 03, 2019

Excellent course. Engaging. Learned lots.

автор: Alyson D

Feb 13, 2019

I appreciated that this course felt accessible, but still academic and not "dumbed down" for a popular audience. The concepts were thought-provoking and clearly explained.

автор: Daniel B

Feb 12, 2019

Great introduction course about Kierkegaard! I highly recommend this course for all friends of Kierkegaard. Congratulations Jan Stewart!

автор: Marija Z

Feb 25, 2019

A great introduction to understanding Kierkegaard.

автор: Rohit M

Mar 06, 2019

This is one of the best MOOCs, I have came across over the years. Prof. Jon Stewart has made it lively by connecting the history of Copenhagen with the modern city. It feel like that the study is happening in and around the city. I really enjoyed the idea of outdoor lectures. The team has chosen these outdoor locations very carefully, which adds a value to the course. Thank you all for your hard work! :)

автор: 潘天诗

Mar 07, 2019

this course not only introduced the life and academic work for Soren Kierkegaard, but also opened up a window to infinite truth. In our times, Socrates and Kierkegaard with their absolute negative and ironic dialects are even more inspiring.

автор: Nahor L d S J

Dec 27, 2018

Esse curso ampliou meus conhecimentos sobre o filosofo dinamarquês. Minha experiencia foi fascinante!

автор: Jhoan S D G

Jan 13, 2019

It's a great course on Kierkegaard. He really is very guiding about the importance of this thinker, as the father of contemporary existentialism, his rescue of Socrates, his struggle against the Danish church, his incursion into individualism without neglecting social conditions. In addition, Jon Stewart is well known within the interpretive field of Kierkegaard. It is worth taking the course. The exams are a bit lax, but the final paper proposes an interesting topic, which broadens the discussion.

автор: Robert M L

Jul 27, 2018

Wonderfully taught, could not do any better.

автор: Carlos M R R

Aug 02, 2016

Really interesting, and despite being thought 200 years ago, the problems covered keep being relevant in our century.

автор: ROSARIO M

Nov 10, 2016

Wonderful course, very well explained. Professor is great!

автор: David B

Oct 22, 2017

Absolutely terrific course, the best one I've taken on Coursera. Prof. Stewart is a top-notch lecturer and each lecture occurs in a different location that was significant to the topic. The provided materials were extremely useful and the discussion questions and quizzes helpful in bringing out what we learned. While it is not required in any way, I would highly recommend purchasing Prof. Stewart's companion book, which really helped me learn the material. I would recommend this course without reservation.

автор: Amanda S

Aug 28, 2016

Excelente!

автор: Geoffrey V

Jan 18, 2016

Truly excellent course, Jon Stewart is a superb instructor

автор: Beau C

Jul 10, 2016

Invaluable. Brilliant. Priceless.

автор: JOHN Q

Dec 05, 2015

great course and extremely well presented.

автор: Lawrence T

Nov 22, 2016

It´s not just Al and the TAs; it seems that everyone gets pulled in by the energy. There is a sense that all are welcome to share their thoughts, their reactions...it´s beyond a course, it´s a connection to others throughout the world who share a passion for poetry. Shine On!

автор: Guy S

Feb 23, 2017

I greatly enjoyed the depth of this course. Like a good philosophy course, it requires time and concentration, and it's definitely worth the investment. Prof. Stewart has an impressive knowledge of the intricacies of Kirkegaard's life and works (and their contexts) and presents it in a structured and clear manner.

I especially enjoyed the frequent reflections on the relevance of these ideas to our modern lives.

автор: Cori L

Feb 05, 2017

Excellent course and subject matter. Discussions were always thought provoking and Prof Stewart gave life to a branch of philosophy I had previously found extremely dull. Highly recommended!

автор: Luís M P G

Aug 08, 2016

Excelente curso. A excelência manifesta-se tanto nos conteúdos, como na forma. O pensamento de Kierkegaard é muito importante para compreender a atualidade filosófica e a cultura do século XXI.

автор: Omacel

May 23, 2017

Outstanding!

автор: Andrew G

Jan 05, 2016

Hugely enjoyable and informative course. Very well presented. I particularly liked the variety of relevant locations that the videos were presented from.

автор: Rafael M

Mar 17, 2016

Nice course. We are diving into Kierkegaard´s mind. Thanks University of Copenhagen and thanks Prof Stewart.