Chevron Left
Вернуться к Падение и подъем Иерусалима

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Падение и подъем Иерусалима от партнера Тель-Авивский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 299
Рецензии: 101

О курсе

The destruction of the First Temple in Jerusalem and the Babylonian Exile were a great catastrophe in the history of the Jewish Nation. What really happened during that dark, fateful age, and how did new opportunities arise from the ashes?...

Лучшие рецензии

CM
15 июля 2020 г.

A sumarized but complete and deep study of the geopolitical situations Judah had to face from the 7th to the 5th century BC. A very interesting and revealing course from the beginning until the end.

AA
6 янв. 2017 г.

The course was well presented and went in depth into the issues surrounding the kingdom of Judah and the city of Jerusalem during a tumultuous time in the 7th and 6th centuries BC.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 100 отзывов о курсе Падение и подъем Иерусалима

автор: Sven S

17 янв. 2018 г.

Great course, very interesting, it brings the history really back to life. I highly recommend this course for those who are interested in this very important part of history

автор: FRANK A

19 мая 2020 г.

A very interesting course that was very well taught. Taking this course really helped dispel some of my wrong beliefs about this period in Jewish History.

автор: Brit E

20 апр. 2016 г.

Facinating study of a period that was relatively unknown. The information and insight gained makes the reading of the Biblical books more understandable.

автор: Dale M

20 авг. 2021 г.

E​xcellent course. Precise, thorough, carefully constructed, and engagingly delivered. Interesting readings, good visual aids. I learned a great deal.

автор: Laurisa R

31 июля 2020 г.

This course was everything I hoped it would be. I learned a tremendous amount of information. I may even take it again to review in more depth.

автор: Karolina P

19 сент. 2021 г.

T​his course is detail oriented and is one of the best courses I have ever taken. I learned the history about the Rise and Fall of Jerusalem.

автор: Isac S

18 сент. 2016 г.

This course was awesome.I learned a lot of new things about archaeology and how the people who wrote the Bible viewed and interpreted events.

автор: Amalio G S

27 февр. 2020 г.

Excelente curso presentado con absoluta claridad por los profesores que lo han impartido. Recomendable para todo el mundo.

автор: Marzia R N

27 мая 2021 г.

i would like to know more like how the second temple got destroyed and later part.Make another course on this,Sir

автор: Diana

19 авг. 2020 г.

Great course, great professor. Maybe some information could be easier to understand if some media were added.

автор: Damir O

21 окт. 2021 г.

Thank you for bringing the Bible, Mesopotamian history and archaeology together into one course. I loved it!

автор: Jenny P M A

9 дек. 2020 г.

Buenas tardes

Mi nombre es JENNY MORENO A y este curso me pareció EXCELENTE

Muchas Gracias

JENNY MORENO A

автор: Jp C

15 авг. 2016 г.

Full of great things, backed by archeological and biblical information. I really enjoyed taking this class.

автор: Christian H P G

25 сент. 2020 г.

Excelente curso!... Muy organizado, buen material de apoyo, objetivo, y con un instructor de primer nivel.

автор: Roni H

3 мая 2019 г.

super difficult but really interesting! loved every second. worth the effort and the time I put into it

автор: Hilary T

24 июля 2016 г.

I love this course. I especially want to witness more adventures of Shimon the Sheep in future courses!

автор: Eduardo T

1 нояб. 2019 г.

Excellent course very recommended, together with the book , to whom is interested in the subject.

автор: Mark S

2 июня 2020 г.

Well informed and honest approach to historical understanding of the rise and fall of Jerusalem.

автор: Denise I

28 мар. 2019 г.

Excelente curso sobre todas as circunstancias que envolvem o exílio babilônico do Reino de Judá

автор: OLU M O

5 апр. 2018 г.

It is an excellent course. I was exposed to other facts about the Fall and Rise of Jerusalem.

автор: Rafa M

17 окт. 2017 г.

It was a great course. The archaelogical and historical data presented are really good.

автор: Ilan M

30 апр. 2021 г.

A very interesting course whose content is important to know for every jewish.

автор: Christine W

2 янв. 2021 г.

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. Thank you for making it free for everyone !

автор: Monica d l P

11 июня 2016 г.

Great course. History well explained, hope to learn more from that period.

автор: Leopoldino V N

29 дек. 2019 г.

Iniciei o curso The Fall and Rise of Jerusalem estou achando excelente.