Chevron Left
Вернуться к Japanese for beginners 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Japanese for beginners 1 от партнера Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет

4.0
звезд
Оценки: 383
Рецензии: 132

О курсе

Japanese language has become extremely popular among learners in recent years, since it is the best way to explore one of the richest and most mysterious cultures of the modern East. This course is aimed at those who are interested in understanding Japanese way of thinking and view of the world through learning the language. Course materials are provided by the teaching staff from the Department of Japan Studies. Upon completion of this course the learners will be able: 1. To read simple texts in Japanese and write using the hiragana and katakana scripts as well as the kanji characters. 2. To understand basic vocabulary in speech and use it in everyday communicative situations. 3. To form their own sentences using the provided grammar material. The course provides extensive materials on Japanese grammar, phonetics, writing system and communication etiquette, as well as exercises for learners to apply the new knowledge. The vocabulary of the course consists of more than 200 words. Those who are interested in continuing their learning of Japanese language can proceed to the second part of this course - Japanese for beginners 2....

Лучшие рецензии

ZP
27 июня 2021 г.

The course was challenging but do-able, I learned a lot and it equipped me with enough knowledge to further my Japanese language studies. It is the perfect Japanese language foundation beginners need.

BK
9 окт. 2021 г.

Honestly, i'm really glad that i decided to join this course. It's really helpful~~ I hope I could join the next course in the near future so I could improve my Japanese skill

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 134 отзывов о курсе Japanese for beginners 1

автор: Tomas E C M

26 окт. 2020 г.

The course has good material, however is too intense to try to learn in five weeks all the information they give to you. I struggled to learn the writing and to read the exercises in the fourth and fifth lesson

автор: Christofer R F

28 мар. 2021 г.

In some lessons of unit 3 & 4, the videos show a lot of information to process. Would be nice to split the content of one long video into 2 videos. Other than that, a superb course.

автор: Varun R

12 сент. 2020 г.

There was a small inefficacy in the eloquence of the instructor otherwise the course was very helpful. I have learnt a lot from this course. Arigatou Gozaimashita :) sensei.

автор: Heather L F

12 июля 2020 г.

This course was very helpful in correlating all that I had learnt about Japanese into one resource. It solidified my grammar and improved my writing skills.

автор: Chidanand N

12 окт. 2020 г.

some parts had no audio. English used in this course had the typical Japanese accent which made it hard to cope up with.

автор: APURBA P

3 янв. 2021 г.

The Kanji lectures could have been more elaborated. I think the Kanji was a bit speed up towards the end.

автор: Nguyen B Q M (

11 дек. 2021 г.

this course is very good but too fast and i think i can improve myself than if i have more time

автор: Beyza K

8 окт. 2020 г.

It could have more opportunities for us to practice our knowledge other than just doing tests.

автор: James D C

26 дек. 2021 г.

Almost perfect, I just kind of wished that make it more easier to explain sentences next time

автор: AMAL J

30 нояб. 2020 г.

Takes time to get in sync with slide content and video. Sometimes video is too fast.

автор: Aditya T

5 янв. 2022 г.

Please don't omit the Hepburn representation in the latter part of the course

автор: PONS, J B

28 апр. 2021 г.

Hard to learn, but this course made it fun, educational, and easy to follow

автор: Mahmoud B

4 июля 2021 г.

good content but sometimes points are not well emphasized with examples

автор: Shreya G

28 нояб. 2020 г.

A very good and informative course but too fast paced for a beginner.

автор: Jorge V

17 февр. 2021 г.

I think it could be better, with more exercises for practicing.

автор: julie v

22 февр. 2021 г.

it´s a little intense, but it help you to understand grammar.

автор: Anton S

29 мая 2020 г.

there were spelling mistakes in the awnsers and questions

автор: Gordaki P

4 окт. 2020 г.

Easy to follow along, despite a few mistakes.

автор: ENTE, A L (

4 апр. 2021 г.

english is a bit hard to understand

автор: Arnold A

17 авг. 2021 г.

Difficult to read at times.

автор: Aayushi C

24 июня 2020 г.

Great teaching cocepts.

автор: Leah S

16 июня 2021 г.

I personally felt that the course was too rushed and crammed way too much new information in each lesson. It made it difficult to retain and understand the grammar concepts. I also feel that the vocab should have been gone over more rather than attaching pdfs of the information at the end of the lessons. I also think the dialogue videos should include romaji and translations to help understand conversations better. This class is not for a brand new beginner, it helps to have already learned a bit of Japanese before starting this course.

автор: Animita S

12 сент. 2020 г.

The course is not entirely bad however their are certain things which can be improved. These are my personal opinion.

1.too much information is cramped in each video which can be very overwhelming for beginners

2. their are not much examples or daily life conversation

3.this course may be very difficult for absolute beginners because of the way the course is structured

4.I faced a lot problems in grammar. I feel that they were not explained very well(or maybe I couldn't understand it properly).

автор: Luis R B P

12 февр. 2021 г.

In first place I want to thank all the team for offering and giving me the opportunity to learn this interesting language.

however I have to mention that the course itself has several things to improve for example. add more images and resources, some subjects required more than just one example and it is required some knowledge about linguistic to fully understand all the subjects.

despite all I want to thank you for the opportunity.

автор: Action W

16 авг. 2021 г.

the course approaches the language in a very weird way, it requires a lot of kana learning alone, I think some more dialogues with translation and explanation would go a long way, vocabulary wise there are exercises about words that we didn't even come across during videos nor reading, that was an interesting part definitely, very helpful, with room for improvement, recommended for those who are interested.