Chevron Left
Вернуться к Japanese for beginners 1

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Japanese for beginners 1 от партнера Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет

4.0
звезд
Оценки: 383
Рецензии: 132

О курсе

Japanese language has become extremely popular among learners in recent years, since it is the best way to explore one of the richest and most mysterious cultures of the modern East. This course is aimed at those who are interested in understanding Japanese way of thinking and view of the world through learning the language. Course materials are provided by the teaching staff from the Department of Japan Studies. Upon completion of this course the learners will be able: 1. To read simple texts in Japanese and write using the hiragana and katakana scripts as well as the kanji characters. 2. To understand basic vocabulary in speech and use it in everyday communicative situations. 3. To form their own sentences using the provided grammar material. The course provides extensive materials on Japanese grammar, phonetics, writing system and communication etiquette, as well as exercises for learners to apply the new knowledge. The vocabulary of the course consists of more than 200 words. Those who are interested in continuing their learning of Japanese language can proceed to the second part of this course - Japanese for beginners 2....

Лучшие рецензии

ZP
27 июня 2021 г.

The course was challenging but do-able, I learned a lot and it equipped me with enough knowledge to further my Japanese language studies. It is the perfect Japanese language foundation beginners need.

BK
9 окт. 2021 г.

Honestly, i'm really glad that i decided to join this course. It's really helpful~~ I hope I could join the next course in the near future so I could improve my Japanese skill

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 134 отзывов о курсе Japanese for beginners 1

автор: Lilian o

19 июня 2021 г.

Was amazing! Thanks for the course.

автор: Roshan D

24 сент. 2020 г.

ITS WAS SO GOOD ,NICE EXPLANATION,

автор: Joaquin R V A

1 июня 2020 г.

Congratulations from Mexico !!!!!

автор: Jens W

2 мая 2021 г.

Amazing!! Thank you very much!!

автор: shivaranjani g

20 июля 2021 г.

Good one to learn Japanese

автор: Huy V

12 нояб. 2021 г.

good course for beginner.

автор: Khalisa

8 сент. 2021 г.

T​he system veryy nice

автор: Jessica M R

12 авг. 2021 г.

v​ery helpful for me:)

автор: Tun T

26 июля 2021 г.

some video has error

автор: TOLENTINO, W M (

12 дек. 2021 г.

このレッスンをありがとうございました

автор: Meily V

13 февр. 2021 г.

Muy completo

автор: RUBANTE, J A (

1 авг. 2020 г.

Very good

автор: Carolina B

3 авг. 2021 г.

the best

автор: Evangelia B

6 окт. 2021 г.

SUPER !

автор: SALVADOR, J (

28 окт. 2021 г.

good

автор: Gafer B A A

9 мар. 2021 г.

Nice

автор: Abhinay D

17 янв. 2021 г.

good

автор: Sushma N

21 июля 2020 г.

I

автор: Nakano

2 авг. 2021 г.

It's one of the perfect courses to start learning Japanese. Of all courses, this one satisfies me with understandable, systematical, logical teaching method. But because of the speaker's voice, such as the lecture speaker and the speaker for Japanese words pronunciation are different, I find it difficult to catch some of lessons [like the tree of Japanese writing history]. And also I personally don't favor the arrangement of some lessons. That's why I only give four stars. Thanks a lot for the course. Hope you'll offer many free courses in the future.

автор: Jennifer P

21 мар. 2021 г.

This is a pretty solid course for people looking to learn some basic Japanese grammar rules. The most challenging part of the course was the occasional use of Kanji in the quizzes and dialogues. I think the grammar lists should have included the Kanji that was shown in the dialogues and I did struggle to complete some of the exercises because they were not made readily available. If you are motivated to study and put in the time beyond simply completing their exercises, I think everyone would benefit from this course!

автор: Andrew S

21 сент. 2020 г.

This was a good introductory course for Japanese, which only a few flaws. The most notable is the use of questions that require the user to select multiple answers within one question. The problem is that the context of these questions feels dependent on remembering the exact section of dialog that was provided in the exercises. An improvement would be to provide unique context, and to divide these sections into individual questions per section. Overall though, I am happy with this course.

автор: Stephany I

24 дек. 2021 г.

T​he course for extremely beginners is good but, according to me, kanji must be studied since starting the language - I can read around 100 and I'm confident in extremely basic sentences (although katana is still what I struggle the ost with), sometimes I had to read a sentence twice since I'm used to read and use kanji for common words. But it was great and it's a huge language learning support when you're an auto-didatic Japanese language learning. Surel recommended.

автор: BRENDA R C

9 дек. 2021 г.

The quizzes should have an explanation on the correct answer so we can understand better, also some videos didn't have the audio on so it's not very useful if I want to "re-listen" to it if no sound. I would like to have more material to practice pronunciation as well. Other than that it was a pretty good course overall.

автор: Samuel P L

12 июня 2021 г.

The course was well organized and I learnt a lot from this, I it would be better to add the study of Kanji Characters into this course as well or a separate course, in my opinion it would be much better if the origins of each Kanji character is also explained.

автор: Tomas E C M

26 окт. 2020 г.

The course has good material, however is too intense to try to learn in five weeks all the information they give to you. I struggled to learn the writing and to read the exercises in the fourth and fifth lesson