Chevron Left
Вернуться к ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

Отзывы учащихся о курсе ITIL 4 Exam Preparation от партнера LearnQuest

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 429
Рецензии: 69

О курсе

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

Лучшие рецензии

TC

16 дек. 2021 г.

I would like to un-enroll in this course, I have attempted to follow the directions and cannot get unenrolled. Please help.

NN

27 дек. 2021 г.

Great preparation, need corrections though for the final 2 exams. I am unable to double check the incorrect answers.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 77 отзывов о курсе ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

автор: Kartik T

20 февр. 2021 г.

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

автор: Karthigeyan P

8 окт. 2021 г.

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

автор: Prateek K

9 февр. 2022 г.

Although the course covers the ITIL 4 Foundation topics, I found the course material unstructured with lot of grammatical errors in the content. For example, the BMC documents are not attached to the correct week, the reading times are falsely calculated. Besides the course mentions there are 15 practices but the documentation covers many others, which I believe is not up to date.

автор: Harsh G

7 дек. 2021 г.

It covers all the topics and everything is very well explained and practical. To be honest it is much better than most of the courses on Udemy. Also, i studied this course only and passed my certification yesterday :)

автор: Kalie D

11 янв. 2022 г.

T​he course helped me pass the ITIL4 Foundation Exam. I reviewed the course for three weeks, in combination with reading the actual Axelos book, and I felt very prepared for the exam. Thank you so much!

автор: Vivekanand D

8 апр. 2021 г.

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

автор: Musab A

28 окт. 2021 г.

It's very useful and the instructor was excellent, many thanks for you all.

автор: Rex W T

9 авг. 2021 г.

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

автор: Rittim A

27 июля 2021 г.

nice

автор: Tiera O

12 февр. 2022 г.

B​ECAUSE IT'S ONLY A VOICE, IT MAKES IT DIFFICULT TO KEEP FOCUSED AND INTERESTED IN THE COURSE.

автор: Landry C

15 дек. 2021 г.

J'ai préféré la préparation à l'exam ITIL4 de Coursera par rapport à celle de Thought Rock.

Très bonne formation qui donne une bonne vision sur la politique de travail de l'entreprise et sur ses valeurs. Une meilleure utilisation et compréhension des moyens fournis par mon entreprise, l'importance des bonnes relations et échanges internes et externes.

автор: GABRIEL G R

5 окт. 2021 г.

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

автор: joao b f

20 авг. 2021 г.

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

автор: Kamutungye S

10 июня 2021 г.

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

автор: Martha E M E

10 сент. 2021 г.

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

автор: Toshiba C

17 дек. 2021 г.

I would like to un-enroll in this course, I have attempted to follow the directions and cannot get unenrolled. Please help.

автор: Noel

27 дек. 2021 г.

Great preparation, need corrections though for the final 2 exams. I am unable to double check the incorrect answers.

автор: NEHA S

6 янв. 2022 г.

Its a very good course especially if you are looking to clear your ITIL certification.

автор: Bahaa H

23 янв. 2021 г.

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam

автор: sunil k

25 янв. 2021 г.

It was great learning, all things were up to mark

автор: Phuti E

12 февр. 2021 г.

I am so excited to be part of ITIL 4 Foundation

автор: Sergio R

22 сент. 2021 г.

Highly recommended for ITIL 4 Foundation exam.

автор: Poorna A

21 сент. 2021 г.

Really helped me in getting through the exam

автор: Prafulla J

15 янв. 2021 г.

Very nice and simple to learn. Appriciated

автор: NELSON A P G

26 апр. 2022 г.

Muy claros en estos temas tan importantes