Chevron Left
Вернуться к IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

Отзывы учащихся о курсе IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies от партнера Университет Ёнсе

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,027
Рецензии: 281

О курсе

IoT (Internet of Things) devices are already abundant, but new products that include IoT modules are now a common trend. Also, almost everything is already connected to a Cloud, and much more will be in the future. Naturally, as this trend continues, in the near future almost all devices and appliances will include IoT modules which will use sensor data collection and control/management based on Clouds. Since we will live in an IoT world supported by Clouds, knowledge of the core technologies and platforms of IoT and Clouds will enable you with the tools to become a true leader in the future product and business world. In this course, the start-of-the-art IoT and wireless networks and Cloud technologies are introduced (for details on 1G to 5G mobile communications and smartphone and smart device technology, please take my course “Smart Device & Mobile Emerging Technologies”). This course ends with projects that teach how to analyze Bluetooth and W-Fi wireless networks and setup and use an EC2 (Elastic Compute Cloud) Virtual Computer in AWS (Amazon Web Service), which is the most powerful and popular Cloud technology in the world. Comparing to the human body, IoT is the neural network and the Cloud is the brain. Thus, I cordially welcome you into the brain and neural network of the future intelligence world!...

Лучшие рецензии

RK
14 сент. 2020 г.

An absolutely wonderful course! I learned a lot about IoT and importance\n\nof Cloud computing with the Technologies . I think everyone must-take course for those who are in interest in Future.

SW
24 дек. 2018 г.

This is really a very good course for the people who want to understand the IoT & Cloud computing from basic to enhanced level. The practical approach of assignment of each area is fantastic.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 281 отзывов о курсе IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies

автор: Purbayan P

16 мар. 2021 г.

GOOD

автор: C A S

24 янв. 2021 г.

Good

автор: 121710409046 S V S K

15 сент. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Rahul H

11 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: GLORIYA V

22 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Manal D y

18 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Dr. C R S

14 авг. 2020 г.

Good

автор: SIVAGURU M S

20 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: OMKAR V D

22 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: Poonam D R

22 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Fadzai C

14 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Sharmila P

8 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: PITTU S N R

6 июня 2020 г.

good

автор: Deleted A

13 мая 2020 г.

GOOD

автор: Vinay K r

11 мар. 2019 г.

Good

автор: N T

15 мар. 2021 г.

v

автор: KAVIPRIYA

18 июля 2020 г.

-

автор: Lawrence K

7 авг. 2020 г.

This course was very good, and the instructor seems to be extremely knowledgeable on the topic. Unfortunately my previous knowledge on this top was extremely low. I learned much in this class, but I'm convinced I missed a lot also because it was too advanced for me. I suspect other students with more previous knowledge will benefit greatly from this class. I don't plan to complete the final assignment, and I see no value in me reviewing the other student's projects. Although I completed all the videos and quizzes, I will attempt to drop this class. If I'm unable to do that, I'll simply ignore any requests to complete the final project and review other student's projects, and suffer the personal consequences (probably a failing grade).

автор: SOUMIK S

29 сент. 2020 г.

This course is very helpful for understanding the basic aspect of IoT (Internet of Things) Wireless & Cloud Computing Emerging Technologies, Though the materials and contents are two years earlier scenario, things are getting way more upgraded in current days but still it is a kind of course definitely helpful for the beginners to step in IOT & allied technology.

автор: Niraj R

28 сент. 2020 г.

This is a very good project to know basics of IoT & cloud technology. This will be extremely useful as a basis to go into more advance courses related to these streams for people who already know basics of telecommunication & wireless technology basics.

автор: Vignesh R

16 авг. 2020 г.

The Course gave a brief introduction about the IoT Wireless & Cloud computing emerging technologies. It was very informative to know about how data communication happens across the network. Follow up courses were suggested which guides us to learn more.

автор: Matthieu T

4 мар. 2021 г.

très intéressant mais beaucoup basé sur les normes et les chiffres et les abréviations.

c'est une base de réflexion pour l avenir et pour démarrer des projets personnels ou professionnels

автор: 2020BTEEN00207 M R S

26 июля 2021 г.

Good course for beginners who wants to learn about IOT,cloud computing and wireless technologies.If you want to start your carrier in these fields then definately take these course.

автор: mehmet y

17 дек. 2020 г.

Covers the domain thoroughly. Well prepared slides summarize critical issues properly. Tutor is successful in passing his motivation. Could be a little more theoretical.

автор: Vinayak K P

16 сент. 2019 г.

Course is better than other courses available on internet but problem is it for 12 hours which should 20+ hrs. But still course and instructor was awesome