Chevron Left
Вернуться к Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things от партнера Система университетов штата Джорджия

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 1,974
Рецензии: 530

О курсе

Welcome! You may have heard about the Internet of Things (IoT). But you may also have wondered about what it is. Or for that matter, what does it mean to you or an organization. This course is for you if you are curious about the most recent trends and activities in the internet capabilities and concerns about programmed devices. There are complexities and areas of necessary awareness when the industrial sector becomes connected to your home. Security policies and practices have not yet caught up to the internet capabilities of some of our most common products. The “connected home”, “consumer wearables”, or even an employee’s HVAC system may cause an unanticipated threat to your business environment. You will explore current security and privacy related concerns in each of these areas. Every module will include readings, videos, case studies, and a quiz to help make sure you understand the material and concepts we talk about. This course offers a place to learn, reflect, and plan for a smart community approach to IoT. Portions of this course may seem extremely technical in nature. That is because the “things” in IoT represents engineering. Try to grasp the concept in that case....

Лучшие рецензии

LB
27 сент. 2020 г.

It was really a beneficial course to compete this technical world..... And the syllabus was really good and it accumulate all major topics... Overall it is a best course to pursue on post graduate.

TT
25 дек. 2020 г.

I love this course. I have read a lot of information on IOT and I think the future with IOT devices will be great but not without security risks and challenges that have to be dealt with

Фильтр по:

376–400 из 521 отзывов о курсе Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things

автор: Chandana B

21 июня 2020 г.

The course was helpful to learn about iot in detail and the effects and use of iot in industries, manufacturing units and also in day to day life.

автор: Devasis P

15 мая 2020 г.

Briefly explain about the topics discussed and most important this is sharing the research paper of eminent people working in this field.

автор: S A K

3 июля 2020 г.

More video lectures over PDFs and web pages, will boost the strength of the course, keeping the learners engaged throughout the course.

автор: Arup r k

3 мая 2020 г.

The Course was very interesting and for my career I hope it will help me a lot!!. Thank U. I am great full to all the course teacher's

автор: AISHWARYA D

27 июля 2020 г.

Nice it's tell me many thinks about Cyber security it's help me alot and ..teacher gives a good presentation and teaching well thnx

автор: Shobhit S

6 июня 2020 г.

Thank you so much coursera for this very interesting and career friendly course "Cybersecurity and the Internet of Things"

автор: Klas F

1 дек. 2017 г.

Interesting course, a lot of supplementary readings which was mostly very up to date. Maybe a bit shallow interviews...

автор: Taofeek A H

8 нояб. 2020 г.

good course. It open my eyes to Iot innovations and how Iot network and data transfer gateway should be secure

автор: Atharva D

1 авг. 2020 г.

Very nice course. Helped me gain a lot of knowledge about the topic and hopefully I can use them in future.

автор: Shaikh M I M A

1 июня 2020 г.

Good add more videos rather than notes

Thanks for giving these basic knowledge on iot and cyber security

автор: ONOJA D

2 окт. 2020 г.

I gained a better understanding of IoT than what I had superficially thought about it. The Articles

автор: MALEMPATI S B

22 июля 2020 г.

It consists more about IoT and its evolution , the content of cyber security is comparatively less.

автор: Sreenivasulu S

14 мая 2018 г.

Expected more on Cybersecurity space related to IoT! But not much included in this coursera!

автор: Carlos G D B

25 авг. 2016 г.

Grate Course, this lectures are very interesting and importan for understand the IoT World

автор: Roshan M

26 мая 2020 г.

Good depth but too much reading instead videos can be made on same reading materials

автор: YANAMADALA L D P

11 апр. 2020 г.

The course is good and learning step by step increasing our knowledge step by step.

автор: Damma t

9 июля 2020 г.

Good course very helpful.This course make me understand basics of iot . thankyou

автор: SURAJ N E

21 апр. 2020 г.

Learnt about IOT and what are the security measures needed to improve in IOT.

автор: Ruturaj V L

8 мая 2020 г.

An awesome content i saw in past 4 days.Clear understanding of the resources.

автор: Ankur S

25 сент. 2016 г.

Contents where we are referring to the statistics of 2012 should be updated.

автор: Imants G

29 авг. 2020 г.

Very good IoT review, but could be more about security technical solutions.

автор: Rohit S

14 сент. 2020 г.

Could have added more video session by reducing the reading documents.

автор: FREDY C O G

22 авг. 2020 г.

the articles are very long and their information is not very useful

автор: Vaibhavi M

3 окт. 2020 г.

good and so intresting to see and know how IOT technology is

автор: RIYA T

26 сент. 2020 г.

it gives agood insights of a course ina very interesting way