Chevron Left
Вернуться к iOS App Development Basics

Отзывы учащихся о курсе iOS App Development Basics от партнера Торонтский университет

4.2
звезд
Оценки: 522
Рецензии: 117

О курсе

iOS App Development Basics, the second course in the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, expands your programming skills and applies them to authentic app development projects. The topics covered in this course include Xcode basics, Core iOS and Cocoa Touch frameworks, simple user interface creation, MVC Architecture and much more. With a focus on using Apple’s components to access sensors like camera, microphone and GPS, by the end of this course you will be able to create a basic App according to specified parameters and guidelines. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

Лучшие рецензии

MW

May 11, 2016

Excellent course but allow ample time for the assignment as it is quite challenging, or at least it was for me. I am looking forward to doing the next module.

AC

Jul 07, 2016

This course is the very basics of interface building in iOS, requires lots of self-study as the lectures do not dig deep enough and prior knowledge of Swift.

Фильтр по:

101–111 из 111 отзывов о курсе iOS App Development Basics

автор: Giada B

Dec 15, 2019

The course is valid but the way in which the certification takes place does not work, I have been waiting for a month for me to evaluate the project and every month that passes I pay € 44 is really wrong!

автор: Alok C

Apr 07, 2016

Bad content and instructor. no logistic in place. if you are planning to pay to get certificate. I would suggest look else where. my $279 are stuck in here and they don't reply to forum posts.

автор: Mustafa J

Oct 24, 2017

the course not taking a clear path, it's more like we joined someone who building his app and we just watching what he is really doing!!!

more over the course is working on Autopilot!

автор: Azer K

Sep 07, 2019

Poorly structured and executed, really disappointing. I would expect more quality from the brand of a university, but it was worse than the videos produced by solo Youtubers online.

автор: Akshay G

Apr 07, 2019

Content is static. its 2019 and they still using swift 3 and older version of X-code. and there is no one to review the codes

автор: Sambasiva A

Feb 09, 2016

Horribly designed and developed. Jack Wu may be an expert but he does not know how to teach others.

автор: Laura A I

Mar 03, 2016

Where is the actual information ,are some parts missing , are they payed ? useless

автор: ETTAGHOUTI

Feb 11, 2019

Cela va faire 2 semaines que je n'ai pas étais noté très déçu

автор: Kunle B

Nov 01, 2017

there IS no MIXIT APP....waste of time

автор: Muhammet A

Oct 20, 2016

waste of time and money

автор: Rao F

Aug 09, 2016

Crap