Chevron Left
Вернуться к Проектирование и разработка приложений для iOS

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Проектирование и разработка приложений для iOS от партнера Торонтский университет

4.1
звезд
Оценки: 265
Рецензии: 64

О курсе

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

Лучшие рецензии

DD
24 мая 2016 г.

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR
28 июня 2018 г.

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 59 отзывов о курсе Проектирование и разработка приложений для iOS

автор: Lokey C

18 мая 2018 г.

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.

автор: Jeyanthinathan G

28 дек. 2018 г.

Please update your modules to latest Xcode version. Also, it was a great pain to get peers for reviewing my project. Kindly check for alternatives. I would not recommend this course to any of my friends.

автор: Adhi P

17 сент. 2018 г.

Course materials are outdated..

автор: Mustafa J

12 дек. 2017 г.

Noobs who wasting my time!!!!!

this course gives me a bad reflect of Coursera as an initial course!!!!

this 1 star is too much on you :3

автор: Alexander B

28 окт. 2016 г.

Now all the knowledge acquired in this course has improved my skills in my job.

I love this.

автор: Donatas

25 мая 2016 г.

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

автор: Md. T R

29 июня 2018 г.

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

автор: CT Y

22 июня 2020 г.

Great coverage of course content, material ! Very exciting stuff !

автор: Juangui J

19 окт. 2016 г.

Really helpful course for starting coding apps with Swift.

автор: Anatoliy C

3 авг. 2016 г.

The third one in this specialization is the best one.

автор: Yehang H

9 июня 2016 г.

This is course is very useful for my personal project

автор: Michel A D

3 мая 2016 г.

An excellent course into iOS programming with Swift.

автор: Pamela P

4 мар. 2016 г.

Good course. Well organized and comprehensive.

автор: Mohak T

6 нояб. 2019 г.

Good start for fresh iOS TvOS and watchOS Dev

автор: V.A A

29 мар. 2019 г.

Very interesting to learn and create the app

автор: Konstantin S

12 мар. 2019 г.

Interesting course for junior developer

автор: Mario E S

1 авг. 2016 г.

excellent course. I am learning a lot!

автор: Allison

27 июля 2016 г.

Great course, learned quite a bit!

автор: Ali B G

7 апр. 2016 г.

Learned many thing as a starter.

автор: Afnan K

3 янв. 2018 г.

Excellent course for beginners

автор: Tzu-I L

7 февр. 2016 г.

Learn a lot from this course

автор: Edwin J

10 янв. 2017 г.

Awesome!!! Great course!!!

автор: Cristian I N B

5 мар. 2016 г.

Excellent option to learn

автор: Rengaraju B

26 янв. 2019 г.

Very useful course.

автор: Eury P B

17 апр. 2018 г.

Great content.