Chevron Left
Вернуться к Проектирование и разработка приложений для iOS

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Проектирование и разработка приложений для iOS от партнера Торонтский университет

4.1
Оценки: 239
Рецензии: 55

О курсе

In App Design and Development for iOS, the third course of the iOS App Development with Swift specialization, you will be developing foundational programming skills to support graphical element presentation and data manipulation from basic functions through to advanced processing. You will continue to build your skill set to use and apply core graphics, touch handling and gestures, animations and transitions, alerts and actions as well as advanced algorithms, threading and more. By the end of this course you will be able to develop a more advanced, fully functioning app. Currently this course is taught using Swift 2. The team is aware of the release of Swift 3 and will be making edits to the course in time. Please be aware that at this time the instruction is entirely with Swift 2....

Лучшие рецензии

DD

May 25, 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

MR

Jun 29, 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 50 отзывов о курсе Проектирование и разработка приложений для iOS

автор: Lokey C

May 18, 2018

This course is not updated.

While Xcode now is already version 9 in 2018, it is still using Xcode 7.

While Swift is already 4 in 2018, it is still using Swift 2.

It is very sad that in the course material it keeps saying "we are aware Xcode is already version 8, please stick with Xcode 7 for now. Xcode 8 will break our code".

It is sadder to know the knowledge we learn in this course doesn't apply to modern technology.

One more thing, the course forum is poorly maintained. Many people are asking questions while no one is really answering.

автор: Alexander B

Oct 28, 2016

Now all the knowledge acquired in this course has improved my skills in my job.

I love this.

автор: Adhipathi

Sep 17, 2018

Course materials are outdated..

автор: Jeyanthinathan G

Dec 28, 2018

Please update your modules to latest Xcode version. Also, it was a great pain to get peers for reviewing my project. Kindly check for alternatives. I would not recommend this course to any of my friends.

автор: Mustafa J

Dec 12, 2017

Noobs who wasting my time!!!!!

this course gives me a bad reflect of Coursera as an initial course!!!!

this 1 star is too much on you :3

автор: Rengaraju B

Jan 26, 2019

Very useful course.

автор: V.A A

Mar 29, 2019

Very interesting to learn and create the app

автор: surajit n

Feb 11, 2019

G

r

e

a

t

автор: Stolyarenko K

Mar 12, 2019

Interesting course for junior developer

автор: Mosen

Mar 05, 2016

wonderful

автор: Donatas

May 25, 2016

Very good course, a lot of usefull information. I would like to participate in all of courses of this lector.

автор: Pamela P

Mar 04, 2016

Good course. Well organized and comprehensive.

автор: Tzu-I L

Feb 07, 2016

Learn a lot from this course

автор: Mario E S

Aug 01, 2016

excellent course. I am learning a lot!

автор: Allison

Jul 27, 2016

Great course, learned quite a bit!

автор: Eury P B

Apr 17, 2018

Great content.

автор: Michel A D

May 03, 2016

An excellent course into iOS programming with Swift.

автор: Anatoliy C

Aug 03, 2016

The third one in this specialization is the best one.

автор: Giulio M

Mar 08, 2016

Great!

автор: Afnan K

Jan 03, 2018

Excellent course for beginners

автор: Vinicius S T

Mar 06, 2016

Excellent!

автор: Ali B G

Apr 07, 2016

Learned many thing as a starter.

автор: Yehang H

Jun 10, 2016

This is course is very useful for my personal project

автор: Edwin J

Jan 10, 2017

Awesome!!! Great course!!!

автор: Md. T R

Jun 29, 2018

This is the next phase of course 2! And the course is good. But i hope it includes more items in future. :)