Chevron Left
Вернуться к Creating a Portfolio

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Creating a Portfolio от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 291

О курсе

This course integrates all the learning from the first three courses and guides the learner about ways of building a portfolio of strategies and integrating the same into a hedge fund. In the first part of the course, you will be taught ways of measuring the contribution of a strategy to a portfolio in terms of risk and return. You will be able to appreciate the consequences of including a strategy to a new as well an existing portfolio. Next, you are taught various ways of conducting the tilting analysis in order to determine the optimal weight to be placed on each strategy. After this you will learn to develop techniques for minimizing overall portfolio risk. You will also get a basic overview of the regulatory framework that is applicable to hedge funds. You will know about different types of investors and the expectations of each type of investors....

Лучшие рецензии

AD

3 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent and highly experienced and practical knowledge enriched teachers. The overall course was very practical and highly nourishing in terms of knowledge.

JF

1 апр. 2020 г.

It was a really nice experience. I learned many things about finance and portfolio management that I could not have learned in a simpler way.

Фильтр по:

26–44 из 44 отзывов о курсе Creating a Portfolio

автор: Ram K S

5 июля 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: SAURAV D

20 сент. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: Roberto S O

9 апр. 2021 г.

As students is so important to recieve feedback on every assesment, because sometimes we commit a mistake but we dont know what we do wrong. I encourage you to have a frecuently participation on all he discussion forums.

автор: VIKASH K

6 апр. 2019 г.

It was indeed a nice course to go through. This course provides in-depth knowledge of creating portfolio, benchmarking and risk return profile of the investment world.

автор: Neelkanth S M

23 мая 2019 г.

I learned new concept by taking this course, however, I was this specialization were more rigorous than current beginner level.

автор: James W H

15 июля 2017 г.

I liked the course, but I feel the more complex formulas presented in week 2 and week 3 could have had more practical examples.

автор: Camilo R R

7 сент. 2020 г.

Es un curso muy interesante y es adecuado para un profesional en finanzas, (hay algunos errores en las traducciones)

автор: jitu k

27 июня 2020 г.

It was great learning experience but the course is bit confusing the sequencing of the weeks could have been better

автор: Diego A E G

10 сент. 2017 г.

I've picked plenty of knowledge with these series of courses. Thank you very much for this well explained concepts

автор: Prabhoo M

27 июня 2020 г.

Around week 3 the course becomes a bit too technical.

автор: Edward J Z A

25 апр. 2019 г.

2 long , focus in more important themes

автор: Paras B

31 янв. 2018 г.

Very good course

автор: ONG Z W

14 авг. 2021 г.

good

автор: Alberto A V

8 нояб. 2020 г.

Un curso muy bueno, pero con una matemática muy compleja. Me resultó sumamente difícil, a diferencia de los anteriores. Creo que se debería explicar un poco más detalladamente la parte matemática para aplicar a la resolución de problemas.

автор: Lindsey

12 февр. 2022 г.

Course is okay. Some lessons seemed to be out of order. At least two lessons, the transcript provided with the video are for a different class.

автор: raju m

14 июня 2020 г.

PPTs are missing for lectures towards the beginning.

автор: Cristiano d L L

11 июля 2019 г.

the course material is quite confuse.

автор: Will N

15 мар. 2022 г.

no one is answering any questions being asked in the forum.

автор: Gabriel D A

31 окт. 2018 г.

Confuso y no muy profundo