Chevron Left
Вернуться к Creating a Portfolio

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Creating a Portfolio от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 269
Рецензии: 38

О курсе

This course integrates all the learning from the first three courses and guides the learner about ways of building a portfolio of strategies and integrating the same into a hedge fund. In the first part of the course, you will be taught ways of measuring the contribution of a strategy to a portfolio in terms of risk and return. You will be able to appreciate the consequences of including a strategy to a new as well an existing portfolio. Next, you are taught various ways of conducting the tilting analysis in order to determine the optimal weight to be placed on each strategy. After this you will learn to develop techniques for minimizing overall portfolio risk. You will also get a basic overview of the regulatory framework that is applicable to hedge funds. You will know about different types of investors and the expectations of each type of investors....

Лучшие рецензии

AD
3 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent and highly experienced and practical knowledge enriched teachers. The overall course was very practical and highly nourishing in terms of knowledge.

JF
1 апр. 2020 г.

It was a really nice experience. I learned many things about finance and portfolio management that I could not have learned in a simpler way.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 38 отзывов о курсе Creating a Portfolio

автор: Abhishek P

20 авг. 2017 г.

Superbly explained many concepts which was not taught in my B School. Thank u Sir!!

автор: Homero A A M

21 окт. 2018 г.

Hello excellent course, I found some mistakes in one of the tables of week 3, in the video referent to calculating a third portfolio having already two in the efficient frontier. When calculating weights of the third portfolio the table show always the data from the first weight . Also in week 4, there are some videos that have totally different text from what profesor is explaining. Excellent contents and great explanations. Thankyou very much.

автор: ADARSH D

4 сент. 2020 г.

Excellent and highly experienced and practical knowledge enriched teachers. The overall course was very practical and highly nourishing in terms of knowledge.

автор: Jason A A F

2 апр. 2020 г.

It was a really nice experience. I learned many things about finance and portfolio management that I could not have learned in a simpler way.

автор: Nauris K

19 мар. 2019 г.

Very good course that gives realistic examples lets student test his/her knowledge in the topics recently covered.

автор: GEORGE A T L

6 июня 2020 г.

More problems to solve, when the course shows more examples, it is better for students. Thank you for all.

автор: Alok D

1 февр. 2018 г.

Transcript of the video - Mutual Fund Performance is incorrect.

Ticket Number raised is 1433666

автор: V. A

1 июня 2020 г.

I love this course very much, teaching is very perfect. Tq so much for this course

автор: Mario S E

25 сент. 2020 г.

Good course, but I should say not the best of the certification.

автор: Gauthaman

10 июня 2020 г.

Very good course. Helps you understand the concepts really well.

автор: shreya b

30 сент. 2017 г.

Looking forward to see exciting course of Text mining.

автор: Kartik S

29 мая 2018 г.

Very well explained. Can be applied in real life.

автор: 2.21914E+11 L R R

4 дек. 2020 г.

Really the experience of the courcera was good

автор: Pham D D N

6 июня 2019 г.

Good contents with a lot of insightful indeces

автор: Freckd C

27 июля 2020 г.

It's really good

автор: Arpit G

26 июня 2020 г.

Really helpful!!

автор: Vanshika S

29 июля 2020 г.

Very Helpful

автор: Ram K S

5 июля 2020 г.

Nice course

автор: SAURAV D

20 сент. 2020 г.

Nice

автор: VIKASH K

6 апр. 2019 г.

It was indeed a nice course to go through. This course provides in-depth knowledge of creating portfolio, benchmarking and risk return profile of the investment world.

автор: Neelkanth S M

23 мая 2019 г.

I learned new concept by taking this course, however, I was this specialization were more rigorous than current beginner level.

автор: James W H

15 июля 2017 г.

I liked the course, but I feel the more complex formulas presented in week 2 and week 3 could have had more practical examples.

автор: Camilo R R

7 сент. 2020 г.

Es un curso muy interesante y es adecuado para un profesional en finanzas, (hay algunos errores en las traducciones)

автор: jitu k

27 июня 2020 г.

It was great learning experience but the course is bit confusing the sequencing of the weeks could have been better

автор: Diego A E G

10 сент. 2017 г.

I've picked plenty of knowledge with these series of courses. Thank you very much for this well explained concepts