Chevron Left
Вернуться к Creating a Portfolio

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Creating a Portfolio от партнера Индийская школа бизнеса

4.4
звезд
Оценки: 220
Рецензии: 31

О курсе

This course integrates all the learning from the first three courses and guides the learner about ways of building a portfolio of strategies and integrating the same into a hedge fund. In the first part of the course, you will be taught ways of measuring the contribution of a strategy to a portfolio in terms of risk and return. You will be able to appreciate the consequences of including a strategy to a new as well an existing portfolio. Next, you are taught various ways of conducting the tilting analysis in order to determine the optimal weight to be placed on each strategy. After this you will learn to develop techniques for minimizing overall portfolio risk. You will also get a basic overview of the regulatory framework that is applicable to hedge funds. You will know about different types of investors and the expectations of each type of investors....

Лучшие рецензии

NK

Mar 19, 2019

Very good course that gives realistic examples lets student test his/her knowledge in the topics recently covered.

AD

Feb 02, 2018

Transcript of the video - Mutual Fund Performance is incorrect.\n\nTicket Number raised is 1433666

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 31 отзывов о курсе Creating a Portfolio

автор: Abhishek P

Aug 20, 2017

Superbly explained many concepts which was not taught in my B School. Thank u Sir!!

автор: Homero A A M

Oct 21, 2018

Hello excellent course, I found some mistakes in one of the tables of week 3, in the video referent to calculating a third portfolio having already two in the efficient frontier. When calculating weights of the third portfolio the table show always the data from the first weight . Also in week 4, there are some videos that have totally different text from what profesor is explaining. Excellent contents and great explanations. Thankyou very much.

автор: Jason A A F

Apr 02, 2020

It was a really nice experience. I learned many things about finance and portfolio management that I could not have learned in a simpler way.

автор: Nauris K

Mar 19, 2019

Very good course that gives realistic examples lets student test his/her knowledge in the topics recently covered.

автор: GEORGE A T L

Jun 06, 2020

More problems to solve, when the course shows more examples, it is better for students. Thank you for all.

автор: Alok D

Feb 02, 2018

Transcript of the video - Mutual Fund Performance is incorrect.

Ticket Number raised is 1433666

автор: V. A

Jun 01, 2020

I love this course very much, teaching is very perfect. Tq so much for this course

автор: Gauthaman

Jun 10, 2020

Very good course. Helps you understand the concepts really well.

автор: shreya b

Sep 30, 2017

Looking forward to see exciting course of Text mining.

автор: Kartik S

May 29, 2018

Very well explained. Can be applied in real life.

автор: Pham D D N

Jun 06, 2019

Good contents with a lot of insightful indeces

автор: Freckd C

Jul 28, 2020

It's really good

автор: Arpit G

Jun 26, 2020

Really helpful!!

автор: Vanshika S

Jul 29, 2020

Very Helpful

автор: Ram K S

Jul 05, 2020

Nice course

автор: VIKASH K

Apr 06, 2019

It was indeed a nice course to go through. This course provides in-depth knowledge of creating portfolio, benchmarking and risk return profile of the investment world.

автор: Neelkanth S M

May 23, 2019

I learned new concept by taking this course, however, I was this specialization were more rigorous than current beginner level.

автор: James W H

Jul 15, 2017

I liked the course, but I feel the more complex formulas presented in week 2 and week 3 could have had more practical examples.

автор: jitu k

Jun 27, 2020

It was great learning experience but the course is bit confusing the sequencing of the weeks could have been better

автор: Diego A E G

Sep 11, 2017

I've picked plenty of knowledge with these series of courses. Thank you very much for this well explained concepts

автор: Prabhoo M

Jun 28, 2020

Around week 3 the course becomes a bit too technical.

автор: Edward J Z A

Apr 25, 2019

2 long , focus in more important themes

автор: Paras B

Jan 31, 2018

Very good course

автор: Anishek A

Jun 09, 2020

week 4 was awesome,

week 1-3 teacher going fast like a bullet train and using lots of technical words, in examples also they were using lots of technical words

автор: Kaushal B

Apr 28, 2020

Only the last week was good enough. The first 3 weeks were a drag. Although the first week had some good content, it could be delivered in a better way