Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes от партнера Мичиганский университет

4.8
звезд
Оценки: 599
Рецензии: 151

О курсе

This UX course provides an introduction to the fields of UX research and design. Learners will gain an understanding of what is involved in UX research, including conducting interviews, evaluating systems, and analyzing systems using principles of good design. Learners will also learn about the work involved in UX Design, including the generation of promising design solutions and the creation of prototypes at multiple levels of fidelity. By interleaving successive phases of UX Research and Design, learners will see how to learn from inevitable mistakes and improve towards a product with a great UX. What you'll learn: - The skills needed for UX research and design
 - How UX researchers discover and assess user needs and assess possible designs
 - How to conduct a micro-usability test
 - How UX designers use sketching and prototyping to develop design concepts - How to incorporate a user-centered focus into the design process
 - Key features of human behavior and describe their impact on the design of interactive systems
 - Techniques for critiquing and designing interactive systems based on human capabilities and behavior
...

Лучшие рецензии

PD

Jun 29, 2020

The course is easy to understand & the assignments are very challenging but helps you to apply the skills you learn. Gain very useful knowledge. The instructors are simply amazing!

CA

Jan 09, 2019

A rewarding experience because I have been able to learn very valuable information. It is an excellent course. It has helped me in the personal and professional field. Thank you.

Фильтр по:

126–150 из 150 отзывов о курсе Introduction to User Experience Principles and Processes

автор: Paula R

Jul 05, 2020

Excelente curso!

автор: Odin W P

Jun 21, 2020

Very good course

автор: Balu K

Oct 10, 2019

thanks a lot.

автор: Bojan S

Jan 10, 2020

cool course

автор: Yuhong(Robert) L

Apr 21, 2020

Very good

автор: Mitchell C

Dec 27, 2019

Excellent

автор: Tontaleya M

Aug 26, 2019

Excellent

автор: Sameh H I N

Apr 29, 2019

very good

автор: Lucia L

Jun 06, 2020

awesome

автор: LUNA X W

Mar 20, 2020

Great!

автор: Biswajeet S

Jun 10, 2020

Good

автор: yutougou

Sep 30, 2019

Th

автор: Pooja S A

May 24, 2019

Course content is excellent! I'm glad that I did it. However, if a person finishes the course before the deadline, he/she feels stuck if someone else has not finished their assignment before time, as he/she needs to review 3/3 assignments to complete the course. Certification completion seems to be review dependent, in this scenario.

автор: Sunny C C

Jan 04, 2020

The exercises are interesting and the course materials are easy to follow. However, I wish there's a way to get direct feedback from the professor and not just the peers. Also, not everyone reviewed the last assignment and I had to wait another two weeks before my final score came out.

автор: Sangeeta J

Apr 17, 2020

This course taught me the various methods and processes about User Experience and User Research., how to conduct Heuristic Evaluation and how to write a professional Heuristic Report. The trainer was very professional and I liked the grading methods, peer reviews. Thank you.

автор: Benjamin R

Jan 25, 2019

This is a great course for both developers and non-developers to start to understand the ideas behind what makes for a good user experience.

You'll discover the guiding principles to UX (as the course name suggests) and how to implement them in the real world.

автор: Gianella C

May 20, 2020

Information is great, understandable and complete!

It would be better if the examples or assignment requirements were already embedded inside the course instead of taking extra time to go find visual examples to work on for each assignment.

автор: Agnes C

Nov 02, 2019

Good in general. However, workload distribution could be improved to not be so heavy in the latter half.

автор: abhinav b

May 26, 2020

Would have loved smaller and better and more engaging assignments. Great lectures and learning though.

автор: Daniel

May 17, 2019

I like the course. It was not innovative. The UX wasn't even made to what was taught.

автор: Marvin N P

Aug 26, 2019

I recommend this course for those who work developing software or own an IT business

автор: Diego d l P

Apr 06, 2020

Great course as an introduction to User Experience

автор: Mundher A

May 15, 2020

Well guided learning.

автор: Rhandy M

May 02, 2019

Almost perfect

автор: Debankita P

Mar 07, 2019

Good course