Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,671
Рецензии: 1,242

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK
10 янв. 2019 г.

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 февр. 2018 г.

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 1,222 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Ahmed H

22 июля 2020 г.

Really enjoyed learning from great instructors from University of Alberta and Software Product Managers of different companies.

автор: Marcel P C

26 мая 2019 г.

Great course for starters in the world of product management! I highly recommend this course for anyone starting in this field!

автор: Surender R

14 апр. 2020 г.

It helps me to learn about different phases in software product development and what are the roles of software product manager

автор: Demayne C

31 окт. 2018 г.

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

автор: Andrew T

28 февр. 2016 г.

Really great introduction course, which give you good basic understanding of software product management. My recommendations!

автор: Corina R G

9 февр. 2016 г.

A very good introduction into what Software Product Management is really about and the first steps to understanding the role.

автор: Natalia A

20 июня 2020 г.

Clear and useful information. Some resources can be updated I founded up to date information here: https://stateofagile.com/

автор: Osama A K

30 дек. 2019 г.

I now have a basic understanding of what Software Project Management is. I have thoroughly enjoyed going through the course.

автор: Mariana M P

15 мар. 2019 г.

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

автор: Ramiz J

29 июля 2018 г.

This has been a great course so far! It has helped me develop the skills I need for my new career path as a Product Manager.

автор: Jessica G R

27 окт. 2020 г.

I learned about the different phases about Software Product Development alligned with Agile Method. It will be very useful.

автор: Archit S

18 июля 2019 г.

Bradley and Morgan have an exceptional ability to convey the course content with full energy and keep the learners engaged.

автор: Dagim S

12 мар. 2016 г.

This course gave me good introduction to software management. The lectures were clear and simple and quizzes were on point.

автор: Marc M

21 янв. 2016 г.

If you want to give the step to manage developers projects but don't know how. This is an amazing tool to get it, for sure!

автор: Andrea L

28 февр. 2021 г.

Great overview course into key areas of Product Development. Excited to go further into the details of Product Management.

автор: Giorgio C

28 июня 2018 г.

I found the course very interesting. Lessons are well-structured ad the supplemental resources are very useful. Great job!

автор: Carlos

8 февр. 2016 г.

I highly recommend this course. Easy to follow, good contents and great teaching methodology. It's an introductory course.

автор: Phuong, N V H

21 окт. 2015 г.

Many thanks for the course. Although this is just the introduction course, it makes me open my mind and benefit to my job.

автор: Gaurang R

29 мая 2020 г.

Very informative and quality instructor to delivery correct knowledge about software product processes. Thanks Coursera!!

автор: Sergio L T P

25 февр. 2016 г.

Buenas bases para los que están comenzando y buenos refuerzos para aquellos que ya tienen alguna experiencia en el campo!

автор: Sofiia R

30 сент. 2020 г.

I love the specialization. It's informative, structured, and practical. These are the best courses I've had on Coursera.

автор: Alberto R

1 июня 2018 г.

A great way to motivate yourself to lear abot product management. I don't think anyone will stop at just this one course

автор: Ali H

21 авг. 2020 г.

Very passionate tutors and a very efficient way of teaching, by mean of both human and technology. Thank you coursera!

автор: Aliaksandr L

25 мая 2020 г.

Thanks a lot! It was a exciting and substantial journey over SPM basis, Agile principles & viewpoints of good software.

автор: Pavel P

19 июня 2019 г.

It's a basic introduction to the material. Needed for people who are just jumping into the material. Done well enough.