Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,792
Рецензии: 1,263

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK
10 янв. 2019 г.

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 февр. 2018 г.

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

876–900 из 1,244 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Abdalaziz f A

12 июня 2021 г.

good

автор: Agatha O E

18 мая 2021 г.

cool

автор: Koco N

13 сент. 2020 г.

good

автор: Souhardya G

13 сент. 2020 г.

Good

автор: Obioma O

20 авг. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Jayasree B

8 авг. 2020 г.

good

автор: Pratik M

8 июля 2020 г.

Good

автор: Nagakundana Y

2 июня 2020 г.

Good

автор: KARMANYA D

31 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: rachala p

19 мая 2020 г.

good

автор: MARIAM S A

3 мая 2020 г.

than

автор: SOUMYA S

8 апр. 2020 г.

nice

автор: Moustafa A B D

10 дек. 2017 г.

thnx

автор: Muhammad Z A

6 июня 2017 г.

good

автор: Rizwan S

8 окт. 2016 г.

Good

автор: shantanu r s

18 янв. 2020 г.

ok

автор: MIZANUR R

11 окт. 2019 г.

NA

автор: Rosa S

20 янв. 2022 г.

I

автор: Sanjeev R

16 мар. 2020 г.

N

автор: Maria J M

9 янв. 2020 г.

V

автор: Ahmed M

15 мая 2016 г.

R

автор: J M H

10 февр. 2016 г.

B

автор: Nguyen T H

17 дек. 2015 г.

R

автор: Nikolai K

16 сент. 2020 г.

It's a useful course that provides a good introduction into the Product Management field. There are a lot of fundamental aspects that serve as an important base for successful product management and they are backed by real facts.

The negatives: I didn't really get the idea behind some questions in the graded assignments. Some of the questions were intentionally organized to confuse the student by having a lot of very similar options without one distinct correct answer (even considering that I was paying thorough attention to the course materials). Some questions also focused on Course structure or some specific supplemental materials, which is not something that a Product Manager should be memorizing for the future in my opinion.

Overall a nice introductory course with some room for improvement.

автор: Dominic F

20 янв. 2020 г.

The training materials are very well presented and easy to digest. I got plenty out of it. But the certificates are really, really easy to pass and I think it devalues them somewhat. If you're interested in this because you just want to learn for the sake of learning, or to supplement any practical knowledge of product management that you may already have through experience in your career (as was my case) and to just understand things better, this is great. But I wouldn't expect to get a new job/change career because of any certificate you earn from this course or others in the specialisation.