Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 4,454
Рецензии: 826

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

151–175 из 803 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Gabriel L P C

Jul 06, 2019

What a great introduction course! I am really happy for the opportunity to take this specialization!

автор: Hexel C

Dec 09, 2017

Great course, very easy to follow and learn a lot. Gives me a big boost of confidence for my career!

автор: Brajesh V

Oct 17, 2015

This was a simple and short but very effective course as introduction. Excited to join the next part

автор: Luong C C

Nov 26, 2019

Good to understand the Agile Manifesto and the definition of successful software product management

автор: Vijay K

Nov 05, 2019

Great course. Well explained and so easy to learn and follow along. Totally loved it. Thanks a lot.

автор: Martin S

Sep 01, 2017

Excellent course, very easy to follow and has all the material to motivate you for the next courses

автор: Deleted A

Dec 17, 2017

I love it, sincerely learned a lot and i'm already implementing it as a software product manager.

автор: Monika L

Dec 09, 2015

Clear explanations, good videos, professional instructors and very useful complementing material.

автор: Tatiana

Apr 14, 2019

Perfectly structured course with attention to the details I missed in my work before. Great job!

автор: Adekunle K

Mar 24, 2016

Good Course for understanding the basics of product management, and discovering what it entails.

автор: Pradyumna M

Feb 19, 2020

Provides a wholesome overview of Software Product Management and challenges associated with it.

автор: E.M.Moinuddin H

Sep 14, 2016

Really liked the way this course has been designed. It surely helps to improve your skill sets.

автор: Loni W

Jan 30, 2018

This is an excellent introduction to software product management. The lessons are very practic

автор: David M

Mar 14, 2016

Great course, reviews much of the basics necessary for effective software product management.

автор: Luis A G E

Apr 24, 2019

An excellent introduction for the Specialization in Software Development. I do recommend it!

автор: Anna S

Nov 28, 2018

Very clear, structured and up-to-date information. Good quizes to improve your understanding

автор: Muhammad S S

Aug 28, 2019

Was good as an introductory course looking forward to other courses in this specialization.

автор: Debabiswa P

Mar 23, 2019

Very effective to the point course,

just go through the pdf to save time and understand more

автор: Robin S S

Mar 11, 2018

Highly recommended to get really good information about the basics for Product Managements.

автор: Susana G

Oct 17, 2015

Excellent course, it offers a lot of information in a very accurate and understandable way.

автор: Hardik R

Sep 19, 2018

It's really very nice initiative for me and it meets my needs, solving real life problems.

автор: Mohammed W A

Feb 16, 2018

Well organized course that serves as a very good brief introduction to product management.

автор: Zhangozina A

Dec 22, 2017

Very interesting course with good quizzes and tests which help to track your own progress!

автор: Yogesh Z

Jan 13, 2016

Excellent course for understanding Software Product Management. Excellent tutorial videos.

автор: Rakesh M

Jan 05, 2016

Excellent Course Material and very well explained. The Course Notes are very good as well!