Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
Оценки: 4,162
Рецензии: 765

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 741 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Luis F S C

Apr 29, 2018

I love the introduction course of SPM I really like the contest and I think that is a good approach to le us know what are we going to see through all the specialization.

Thank you so much for share your knowledge with us

автор: Shashank M

Feb 16, 2017

Excellent and very precise. The Video lessons of this course are to the point and very easy for a basic understanding of what they are trying to achieve out in this specialization.

автор: Charalampos L

Oct 30, 2015

excellent course

автор: Shilpa P

Nov 19, 2015

A good course to have a brief introduction to SPM

автор: Ce C

Oct 20, 2017

Very good introduction to Software Product Management as a discipline and the Specialization as a whole. I look forward to the courses to follow in the series

автор: David M

Mar 14, 2016

Great course, reviews much of the basics necessary for effective software product management.

автор: Susana G

Oct 17, 2015

Excellent course, it offers a lot of information in a very accurate and understandable way.

автор: Dinh T K H

Oct 21, 2015

Great course. I love to see next one.

автор: Boris M

Mar 13, 2016

Very good introduction. I knew about all the stuff from the course from my previous work but it was too fragmented and lacked a lot of additional info.

автор: Oswald G

Oct 02, 2016

great intro to the rest of the course content. Course material and external resources were relevant and gave good insight into SPM at a high level.

автор: Ahmed A E M

Feb 18, 2017

This Course is Truly valuable and I had the chance to learn a lot about the product management principles, Thanks a lot Coursera and University of Alberta :)

автор: Oleksandr M

Mar 29, 2017

Thank you for such a good course!!!

автор: Mikalai S

Oct 08, 2015

Very motivating introduction! Thanks!

автор: Cara-Leigh S

Jun 25, 2017

great

автор: Sherif R M

Nov 23, 2015

Excellent course content and presentation

автор: Hoani H

Aug 06, 2017

Fantastic !, I loved the whole syllabus and the way it was delivered

автор: Hector A

Jul 22, 2017

Good introduction, with valuable information and insights.

автор: Jessica W

Oct 25, 2015

This is the first course I've completed on Coursera. I liked that it was concise in that it was informative but the workload was very manageable.

автор: Abdelrahman S E

Feb 08, 2016

Very informative course

автор: Kozenko A

Feb 08, 2016

Perfect!!!

автор: Haya

Oct 22, 2015

Amazing & usefull

автор: Manav S

Jun 08, 2017

Excellent

автор: Miguel L

Oct 27, 2015

great intro course

автор: Enrique D F

May 27, 2016

It shows clearly the basics to Software Product Management.

автор: Luke L

Apr 10, 2016

This is an awesome intro to SW product management. It points out the main difference between SW product management compared to product management of other industries. Specifically, Change.

It is a great way for experienced product managers of other industries to transition into the SW business.