Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,081
Рецензии: 1,145

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK
10 янв. 2019 г.

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 февр. 2018 г.

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,120 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Uttam M

4 июня 2017 г.

This is a very good course which give you a over view of Software Product Management and i loved the course very much.

Thank you coursera for arranging such kind of course

автор: Reza S

11 апр. 2020 г.

This is a great and complete start for anyone interested in developing digital products. Thanks to the University of Alberta and the good team of teachers for this course

автор: Bryan F E M

30 июля 2017 г.

This is an excellente course. I got an introduction about what is SPM. The teachers are really good and the information is shown in a proper way. I strongly recommend it.

автор: Art

30 дек. 2015 г.

I enjoyed this course. It is a concise and informative introduction to good management of software product development. Benefits are direct to my current work. Thank you!

автор: Wei-Ting K

30 мая 2017 г.

great introduction to software product management in a week (perfect for the 7-days free trial). i'll follow this specialization and apply what i learned in my real work

автор: Pratik P

13 июня 2020 г.

Lot of practical day to day activity explained in simple words. Thanks to the coaches. Would wait to see if there is a role based certification for release management.

автор: Christie Q

6 дек. 2016 г.

it was a great course. The final quiz was quite tough though. There were certain questions that still after reading the material wasn't as clear to me. Question 2 + 7

автор: Amanda S

11 окт. 2020 г.

Excellent introduction to software product management. Learning the lingo has been very helpful. Can't wait to take the remaining 5 courses for this specialization.

автор: Mohammed F H

3 мар. 2016 г.

prefect presentation of materials and really interesting way of teaching. for the first time of my life i am actually understanding software engineering principles.

автор: Gurava M

13 июня 2016 г.

Provides a very good overview of Product Management and Process Management and the role of Product Manager. However, this is high level and introductory overview.

автор: Kashif B

19 февр. 2020 г.

This is very useful and interesting course. i learn a lot regarding project management. thanks to coursera, who gave us a chance to get useful information. thanks

автор: Pranoy D S

27 мая 2019 г.

It gave me the basic idea on how to start with agile and got me acquainted with the principles and methodologies that are followed in software product management

автор: Ryan P

12 дек. 2018 г.

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

автор: sanaz G

29 мар. 2020 г.

Its very useful for me to know what a PM is and what is their responsibility. the quizzes are very good to, they are extremely helpful for better understanding.

автор: Barkan S

8 окт. 2015 г.

My first course on coursera and i would like to say that it's been a great learning experience for me. Coursera is my number one learning option now after books

автор: Andrzej T

3 июля 2020 г.

Very good introduction to Software Product Management. I am awaiting to continue with all further courses to have the whole overview of this interesting topic.

автор: Liuhan Y

30 окт. 2017 г.

I have to say, I really like this course. Not including help me to improve english skill in the software product management field, but also improve my skills!

автор: Ce C

20 окт. 2017 г.

Very good introduction to Software Product Management as a discipline and the Specialization as a whole. I look forward to the courses to follow in the series

автор: Jason M

18 февр. 2016 г.

This is very good course to introduce the basic idea what the software product manager should be. Even as an experienced PM, I learned a lot from this course.

автор: Ahmed A E M

18 февр. 2017 г.

This Course is Truly valuable and I had the chance to learn a lot about the product management principles, Thanks a lot Coursera and University of Alberta :)

автор: Andrew R

13 апр. 2016 г.

Definitely a brief overview of the rest of the specialization, but definitely gives some good groundwork for what to expect. This is NOT a standalone course

автор: Winner O A

16 сент. 2020 г.

The course is undoubtedly challenging and will require undivided attention, consistency and the need to apply one's knowledge but it is definitely worth it!

автор: AhmedAbbas

11 янв. 2020 г.

I hope to consider a career in scrum and this course helped me so much to learn more about agile methodology and the whole software management industry.

автор: Pablo G d L G

19 мая 2020 г.

Es un curso que enamora para seguir aprendiendo Project Management, Product Management y cómo implementar la filosofía AGILE. Me encantó, muchas gracias.

автор: Sujoy S

10 июня 2018 г.

Liked the richness of the content & the way the tests & quizzes were conducted. These reinforced the learning. Looking forward to the subsequent modules.