Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,629
Рецензии: 1,237

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK
10 янв. 2019 г.

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 февр. 2018 г.

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

1201–1217 из 1,217 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Jelena S

11 дек. 2020 г.

This is an introduction to an introduction. They keep telling you what you will learn, but they don't team much. It looks like the course is done in the 1980s. It's for people who know nothing about agile and development. if you have at least some knowledge this is gonna be boring. The quiz questions are sometimes abbigous.

автор: Oksana M

4 мар. 2021 г.

Ancient course without any renewals. Wasted time and money.

For instance, old statistics http://web.archive.org/web/20180305140016/http://scottambler.com/backup_muse/no-common-definition-of-success.html

Supplemental materials are not available http://scottambler.com/backup_muse/no-common-definition-of-success.html

автор: Oleg K

20 февр. 2020 г.

This course (at least a specific introduction module) is more targeted for very very beginners in software development. It tries to sell Agile Manifesto as Holy Bible and tells nothing about PRODUCT development. Just very common words about Software *PROJECT* Management.

автор: Yourie K

22 июля 2017 г.

Wasted time, material is super common sense, I went straight to the quiz and was able to ace it using common sense, and then I watched the videos/read. I don't have any background in this PM stuff. I think the next course will be more useful.

автор: Kiran V

19 дек. 2017 г.

No useful info(at least in the introduction course). This is just an overview of what they're going to cover in the rest of the specialization and a huge waste of time. Thanks!

автор: Boris B

10 февр. 2016 г.

Content is very basic. I believe this can be useful for school graduates, but if you have at least a couple years of hands-on experience, you shouldn't find anything new.

автор: Catherine M

11 мая 2016 г.

I can't complete the course without passing the graded content, but I can't complete the graded content unless I pay money and upgrade. Not the purpose of thes courses.

автор: Paulo A

17 дек. 2015 г.

Mostly a bunch of unsubstantiated and dogmatic cliches flaunted around. The "Agile" buzzword in its best and most "religious" form.

автор: Alberto G G

17 янв. 2016 г.

Not really useful as course, but only as introduction to other materials... feels more like an ad than a real course

автор: pengwei

4 июля 2016 г.

This course is just pulling the knowledge without basic logic. I have no idea what I have learned.

автор: Daniel O

30 окт. 2017 г.

Good overview for people without any background at all.

Otherwise, mostly stating the obvious.

автор: Maria

16 сент. 2021 г.

​about nothing. Too much “water” which could be telling in 1 video of 10 minutes

автор: Brendon V

4 мар. 2020 г.

High-level introduction, so mostly pointless. Frustrating quiz questions.

автор: Sateesh K

20 мая 2016 г.

Very shallow coverage, doesnt have the scope to be an entire Course!

автор: Farida b b

18 апр. 2020 г.

j'arrive à valider ma carte d'identité!

автор: Vivek G

12 апр. 2016 г.

It was too basic for me.

автор: siyu l

17 мая 2016 г.

nothing helpful