Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
звезд
Оценки: 6,217
Рецензии: 1,169

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK
10 янв. 2019 г.

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED
18 февр. 2018 г.

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

901–925 из 1,143 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Ricardo L T

8 мая 2017 г.

Meets the intention to make you understand what is the whole specialization about. Easy and long enough

автор: Diego F L M

20 июня 2020 г.

Excellent course, has good information, and gives many examples that help make context-based decisions

автор: Abdullah A M

24 сент. 2020 г.

My first course on Coursera and I loved this one, which is one of the 6 courses of my speacialization

автор: Benjamin G J

27 апр. 2016 г.

A little too basic, and a little too talky. But a good foundation, and well presented at its level.

автор: Jean-Paul L

15 мая 2020 г.

Pretty good introduction, some confusing formulations in the tests that easily can lead to mistakes

автор: chen y

8 окт. 2015 г.

well, this is really an introduction course for the specialization. Nothing more and nothing less

автор: Heather M

3 мая 2018 г.

Very basic, but a nice introduction to the subject and how the specialization will be structured.

автор: Ori 1

2 февр. 2018 г.

real nice introduction, little learning. good for getting to know what next courses are all about

автор: Aditya K R

26 окт. 2017 г.

Too many quizzes, contents are good. But the graded quiz doesn't add much value to the knowledge.

автор: Mauricio V

6 нояб. 2020 г.

I considered it a bit repetitive, though you can follow the line of the agile manifesto further.

автор: Adolfo H H

20 июня 2019 г.

As an introduction is clear. The resources seems outdated and pages have error 500 or not found.

автор: MAGDELENAT P

29 июня 2016 г.

Interesting but still, as mentioned, a preview of what's ahead! Eager to start the next course!

автор: Onyeche J O

24 апр. 2017 г.

I took this course a while back . It is pretty good. Covers basics, gives you examples, etc

автор: Halim B

7 июня 2018 г.

Good introduction with some good examples but not so important for anyone's not newbie ;)

автор: Ishan V

5 авг. 2017 г.

Good introduction to Software Product development and management for non-technology guys.

автор: Mike F

23 мая 2020 г.

good overview. at least one link to background reference material is no longer working.

автор: Victor D R L

16 сент. 2019 г.

Very good start to what is the Role of a Product Manager and a high level view of Agile

автор: Mathieu

28 февр. 2018 г.

Some questions of last quiz have been a bit confusing, at least for a non-native speaker

автор: Elaine L

5 янв. 2018 г.

Great content in a very digestible format. Awesome extra resources - videos and reading

автор: Luigi F

4 нояб. 2016 г.

It gave me a good course overview, now I know what to wait for from the specialization.

автор: Justin L

14 окт. 2016 г.

I found the course useful and learnt some basics around software product management

автор: Navneet R

5 апр. 2020 г.

Very basic and can be skipped if one is interested in the entire specialization.

автор: ADEYINKA A

11 авг. 2019 г.

provides dept, best practices for a consistent SPM and modern perspective on SPM

автор: Alan E

28 мая 2018 г.

It describes with lots of details the introduction for SPM and Agile development

автор: Nicole R d T

8 мая 2017 г.

good intro particularly for those with no previous exposure to agile methodology