Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
Оценки: 4,234
Рецензии: 774

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

51–75 из 750 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Jorge R

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

автор: Jason A

Feb 13, 2019

Good introduction and layout for the specialization.

автор: Javier A V Y

Mar 10, 2019

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

автор: Sunil K B

Feb 26, 2019

It is good course to build the foundation around Agile Principle

автор: Mohit G

Jul 10, 2018

Good way to introduce the Concepts of Product Management

автор: Katherine C

Sep 09, 2018

Very helpful as an intro to Agile! Great short videos that does not keep you bored.

автор: David L

Sep 24, 2018

Definitely recommend for starters that are interested in software product management.

автор: Juan A B

Sep 26, 2018

Great material, really helpful.

автор: Amit K T

Sep 16, 2018

awesome, so much information.

автор: Dmitry K

Aug 27, 2018

Very inteteresting course. Thank you

автор: Maliha N

Aug 29, 2018

This course was very helpful. It not only gave an insight to what a software product manager really is, but also dived in the problems of this profession and how to tackle them.

автор: Akwasi A

Oct 09, 2018

I have gleaned a lot of useful information from this course.

автор: Tomasz K

Oct 07, 2018

Valuable and interesting knowledge presented in an efficient way. Thank you.

автор: Henadz K

Oct 21, 2018

This course is awesome, interactive and motivating. The video content and tutors are amazing. Thank you for such a great job! I am definitely moving forward to the next course.

автор: Nora C

Oct 21, 2018

Succint and insightful intro to product management. Strongly recommend.

автор: Demayne C

Oct 31, 2018

I give it five stars becasue it was clear and concise and I enjoyed the video lectures. The infromation is realatable as well.

автор: Yu-Ting H

Nov 01, 2018

A quick and simple but elaborated introduction to software product management.

автор: omar m f

Nov 02, 2018

Good Starting point. Highly Recommended

автор: Marcelo B

Nov 03, 2018

Nicely done, thanks!

автор: Divvya.T

Nov 04, 2018

Great course to take!!! I would highly recommend it to people who want to learn about agile principles.

автор: Luis R S M

Nov 05, 2018

One of the best specialization. I highly recommend it

автор: Rico V

Nov 14, 2018

It was nice and helpful course

автор: Alina V

Nov 22, 2018

Quite good for beginners!

автор: Bradley K

Nov 22, 2018

Good intro to topics, looking forward to next classes

автор: Jagruti J

May 14, 2017

It is good start for getting responsibilities of SPM.