Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Software Product Management

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management от партнера Альбертский университет

4.6
Оценки: 4,165
Рецензии: 766

О курсе

This course highlights the importance and role of software product management. It also provides an overview of the specialization, as well as its goals, structure, and expectations. The course explains the value of process, requirements, planning, and monitoring in producing better software....

Лучшие рецензии

NK

Jan 11, 2019

The course was very interactive, useful and interesting. I can definitely apply the knowledge that I gained out of this course to my day on day work on Software Management. Kudos to the production and

ED

Feb 19, 2018

Though it is an introductory course, it is packed with great information about managing a software product. I enjoyed the course, and I am moving on with the next course on the SPM specialization.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 743 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Software Product Management

автор: Bruna B

Mar 06, 2019

Awesome.

автор: Maria G

Mar 09, 2019

Great introduction.

автор: Javier A V Y

Mar 10, 2019

great course, excellent material and excellent teachers. Good job and thank you so much. Very clear concepts

автор: Mariana M P

Mar 15, 2019

A thorough introduction into the basics of Software Product Management and how it is conducted based on the Agile Manifesto.

автор: Nikola V

Mar 18, 2019

Great course.

автор: Fernando C

Mar 21, 2019

Great so far

автор: Debabiswa P

Mar 23, 2019

Very effective to the point course,

just go through the pdf to save time and understand more

автор: Mylene M G A

Mar 23, 2019

Great introduction!

автор: Angelina C

Mar 26, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It was a great introduction to Software Product Management.

автор: Brittney L

Mar 25, 2019

This was great. If you are new to Software Product Management or if you are looking to advance from an associate role you should definitely check out this course. This was a great refresher, I am really excited to take the rest of the courses in this specialization.

автор: Semirah D

Mar 28, 2019

Very insightful

автор: Todor S

Dec 25, 2018

Very Good, the best course ever

автор: Jorge R

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent course. Simplified, but with enormous and valuable information. For a first glance is quite good.

автор: Olexander R

Dec 10, 2018

Thank you very much! The knowledge you are sharing is structured and learner friendly!

автор: James C

Nov 27, 2018

Nice introduction to software product management using Agile. Good overview of challenges, opportunities, and tools available for a software product manager, as well as developers.

автор: Syed S A

Dec 27, 2018

Clear Concept of the fundamentals of SPM

автор: Mikhail P

Apr 02, 2019

Gives a clear idea of what is project management is about.

автор: sumit a

Apr 03, 2019

Was really nice to start

автор: Gratuz D

Apr 08, 2019

It was well delivered and put together introduction.

автор: Dana

Mar 28, 2019

Really great overview.

автор: ADEMOLA K

Feb 06, 2019

Totally falling in love with this specialization. Raring to go on to the next course

автор: Yuritza G N J

Feb 07, 2019

Excelente!!!!

автор: Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid foundation for the certificate. I may give it 4.5 stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook of sorts.

автор: Bharath G

Dec 13, 2018

Course is very informative and detailed. In the assessments, if you can show us the correct answers for our mistakes, it will be very helpful.

автор: Robert B

Jul 19, 2018

Great intro course I found it to be very valuable in my day to day work. Thanks Kenny!