Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Research for Essay Writing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 326
Рецензии: 81

О курсе

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

NP

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 83 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

автор: M.Ikramullah S

May 30, 2019

I like this course.

автор: CARLA J F

Jun 29, 2019

Very informative classes and interesting methodology. Thanks, dear teachers!

автор: Ahmad A

Jun 21, 2019

Thank you corsera for all your support.

автор: Zafar I

Mar 07, 2019

very good for every one.

автор: anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Superb Course. thanks for having this.

автор: Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

автор: Augustine W S C

Feb 08, 2019

Comprehensive

автор: Vimal K

Dec 17, 2018

Great course. Wish I could have done it prior to writing my thesis for M.Sc.

автор: Samuel O T A

Nov 23, 2018

Me parece un curso muy útil porque aprendí a utilizar lenguaje y tono académico, citar fuentes bibliográficas académicas, evitar plagio, utilizar herramientas que me servirán para citar otros autores, entre otras cosas muy importantes y necesarias en el ámbito de la redacción de artículos científicos.

автор: FARKHANDA I

Oct 16, 2018

This course was very fascinating and fruitful for me. i learnt a lot.

автор: Tan J F

Sep 15, 2018

I've a lot from this course and how to write a research essay for my future higher academic!

автор: Alejandro R

Aug 06, 2018

It's very inspirational! :D

автор: Gerardo A M

Aug 05, 2018

Excellent.

автор: Margarita M

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

автор: Hisham M

Jul 09, 2018

Amazing

автор: Vanshaj G

May 27, 2018

A lot of content was something that youd invariably learn just by googling a bit. Nothing new

автор: David G

Apr 10, 2018

I liked

автор: Dali Y

Mar 25, 2018

very helpfull¡

автор: Thiago C L M

Mar 19, 2018

Great intro course for people who are starting in the academic area

автор: Wendy Z

Mar 12, 2018

The course is very benificial. I learnt quite a lot about how to make an essay writing more efficient and effective, as well as convincing and professional. Thank you all the instructors.

автор: Descanon C

Feb 28, 2018

Great course! Whether you're a fluent English speaker/writer, or learning ESL, there is plenty here to get you on the right path to preparing Academic papers in preparation for entrance into college/university and beyond. Sometimes the peers who review your work do not give any feedback but many do give feedback and this is very helpful for improving your writing skills(the critique of an outside eye).

автор: Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

well

автор: AMIRE P O

Jan 13, 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

автор: Enrique I T

Nov 09, 2017

Excelente curso para la comprensión de los diferentes formatos así como el resguardo y análisis de las fuentes de artículos así como las herramientas vistas en clase que nos apoyan y/o facilitan nuestros trabajos

автор: Pallavi R

Oct 08, 2017

Various useful tools for doing research in the digital world have been explained really well.