Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Research for Essay Writing от партнера Калифорнийский университет в Ирвайне

4.7
Оценки: 372
Рецензии: 89

О курсе

Course 4: Introduction to Research for Essay Writing This is the last course in the Academic Writing specialization before the capstone project. By the end of this course, you will be able to complete all the steps in planning a research paper. After completing this course, you will be able to: - choose appropriate research topics for college classes - write detailed outlines for research papers - find source material for research papers - take and organize good notes for research - use appropriate academic tone and language - document sources by creating a Works Cited list in MLA format - avoid plagiarizing your sources...

Лучшие рецензии

MM

Jul 18, 2018

This course was very helpful in establishing good practices in writing research papers. It equips the students with the necessary resources to help write a strong research paper.

NP

Jul 03, 2017

It is very good course for beginner, Moreover during my course period I have understand very valuable things about how to write a good research paper.

Фильтр по:

1–25 из 89 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Research for Essay Writing

автор: M.Ikramullah S

May 30, 2019

I like this course.

автор: Augustine W S C

Feb 08, 2019

Comprehensive

автор: Muhammad A M

Feb 08, 2019

Nice course!

автор: Zafar I

Mar 07, 2019

very good for every one.

автор: anjali G

Feb 26, 2019

Superb Course. thanks for having this.

автор: IVAN L

Feb 03, 2016

I became confident in research for Essay writing after taking this rigours course.

автор: MOHAMED E A E

Jul 20, 2016

love it

автор: Anna N K

Feb 27, 2016

very useful

автор: Asim A

Feb 20, 2017

this course is one of my favorite course ever learnt , because it showed me the right way to master academic writing .

автор: paneri p

Mar 17, 2017

Amazing course

автор: AMIRE P O

Jan 13, 2018

I CONFIRM THAT THIS COURSE BETTER EQUIP STUDENTS TOWARDS DEVELOPING RESEARCH AND ESSAY WRITING SKILLS

автор: Sven M

Jun 15, 2016

Excellent course

автор: Gnanasambandapillai V

Jan 29, 2016

Another fantastic module by excellent tutor.

автор: Larissa B

May 29, 2016

Great course. I learned a lot.

Too bad they still say they're verifying my assignments... no certificate so far.. :(

автор: Hisham M

Jul 09, 2018

Amazing

автор: George C M

Feb 27, 2016

Very helpful for tips to improve my writing. Many thanks.

автор: Christian A M R

Aug 17, 2017

This course was challenging! I learned things I didn't learn at any other place. This is for sure one of the best Introductory writing courses.

автор: Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

well

автор: Muhammad A k

Jun 10, 2016

Excellent

автор: Descanon C

Feb 28, 2018

Great course! Whether you're a fluent English speaker/writer, or learning ESL, there is plenty here to get you on the right path to preparing Academic papers in preparation for entrance into college/university and beyond. Sometimes the peers who review your work do not give any feedback but many do give feedback and this is very helpful for improving your writing skills(the critique of an outside eye).

автор: Darrel C

Feb 09, 2016

A stroke of genius! Well presented in short modules.

автор: Rafael D

Feb 11, 2016

Clear, Concise, Effective.

I recommend it everyone to join; it's indisputably worth finishing.

автор: Muhammad A A

Jun 23, 2017

Great Course

Thank you

автор: Luis G C

Nov 15, 2016

Thank you very much! Very helpful course. It helped me understand the steps to write essays.

автор: Rufat S

Aug 09, 2016

İ think it will be great if this course was completely free