Chevron Left
Вернуться к Введение в облачные вычисления

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Введение в облачные вычисления от партнера IBM Skills Network

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 2,273

О курсе

This course introduces you to the core concepts of cloud computing. You gain the foundational knowledge required for understanding cloud computing from a business perspective as also for becoming a cloud practitioner. You understand the definition and essential characteristics of cloud computing, its history, the business case for cloud computing, and emerging technology usecases enabled by cloud. We introduce you to some of the prominent service providers of our times (e.g. AWS, Google, IBM, Microsoft, etc.) the services they offer, and look at some case studies of cloud computing across industry verticals. You learn about the various cloud service models (IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) and deployment models (Public, Private, Hybrid) and the key components of a cloud infrastructure (VMs, Networking, Storage - File, Block, Object, CDN). We also cover emergent cloud trends and practices including - Hybrid Multicloud, Microservices, Serverless, DevOps, Cloud Native and Application Modernization. And we go over the basics of cloud security, monitoring, and different job roles in the cloud industry. Even though this course does not require any prior cloud computing or programming experience, by the end of the course, you will have created your own account on IBM Cloud and gained some hands-on experience by provisioning a cloud service and working with it. This course is suitable for a large variety of audiences - whether you are an executive / manager / student who wants to become familiar with cloud computing terminology and concepts, or someone who wants foundational grounding in cloud computing to start a career in this field or become a cloud practitioner - such as a cloud engineer, developer, analyst, etc. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cloud Computing Core IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/introduction-to-cloud-computing...

Лучшие рецензии

SB

19 мая 2020 г.

It was so so grateful being here , I loved it course so much , as it provided all the concepts very clearly , I would also recommend all other to have this course and gain knowledge provided by IBM.

RV

9 нояб. 2020 г.

Amazing course by IBM. They teach the subject with simplicity and purpose, that makes you study with zeal.

I recommend this course for all those who want a basic understanding of cloud computing.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 570 отзывов о курсе Введение в облачные вычисления

автор: Keith M

3 мар. 2022 г.

An incomparable experience! Excellent! The best I have ever experienced! The learning I acquired in coursera gives me the boost I need to project myself into a fascinating career that I love.

автор: Whitney P

17 июля 2022 г.

Course was very organized and I learned a lot. I did not experience a single technical issue unlike other self-paced courses. All content was up to date. Great course, highly recommend.

автор: Kaue G

3 мая 2022 г.

Great introductory series, will present you all concepts with a hands on lab, which is quite simple, to be fair.

Would like to see a cloud computing course with approachs for developers.

автор: MOHAMMED A M

13 февр. 2022 г.

It was Really Amazing Course Thank you Coursera Team and Who Created the Coursera Thank you to All and

Providing the Financial aid for the students Thank you so much for that Courser

автор: Kerry W

16 июня 2021 г.

Excellent, comprehensive and informative course. The only 'distraction' was the background music in the videos which can be hard for the student to concentrate on content and task.

автор: Maxim K

26 июля 2022 г.

It was very interesting and informative. Before that, I knew almost nothing about clouds, and now I have the basics that will allow me to move on. Thanks to IBM and Coursera.

автор: Toby V

11 июля 2021 г.

Great way to be introduced to the world of IBM cloud computing. topics are very relevant to the course and quizzes are great way to review one's understanding per subject.

автор: Freyza F K

4 апр. 2022 г.

I'm so happy about my journey in this course. Now, I'm fully understand about cloud computing. The material of this course was great. Thank you, Coursera! Thank you, IBM!

автор: Juan P C S

28 апр. 2021 г.

Highly recommended to understand the fundamentals of cloud computing. Contents well palnned and explained. A good course to start your journey on cloud computing world.

автор: Hrishikesh K

12 мар. 2022 г.

it was a great course and i have added many useful skills in my portfolio in cloud computing , learned various cloud related concepts and it was fun doing the course..

автор: Andry R P O

8 апр. 2021 г.

Great course to introduce you to the exciting world of cloud computing. It gives you the basic knowledge you need to see if this is the path you want for your career.

автор: Markey S

20 февр. 2022 г.

Basic course; I applied to the Full Stack Course; got this. Not sure where the disconnect is. I am already certified so this course was a good re-hash; but thats it.

автор: Lucas N F

10 июля 2020 г.

O curso aborda aspectos bastante diversos sobre Cloud Computing, o que é ótimo para pessoas que estejam dispostas a buscarem uma visão geral em um primeiro momento.

автор: SOUVIK S

23 янв. 2022 г.

Thank you for the Introductory course on Cloud Computing. I am glad that I've taken this course & it was an awesome journey. Thank you Coursera Team & IBM Team.

автор: Prithwiraj S

16 нояб. 2020 г.

The course was intuitive and self paced. Provided hands on experience for starting from creating your cloud ID as well as creating your object and upload data.

автор: Fernando C

3 мая 2021 г.

Very good course. Well explained with good didactics, with examples that are easy to understand. Very profitable and a lot of acquired knowledge. I loved it.

автор: Kanishka K

20 июня 2021 г.

Informative course to get into Cloud terminologies and good understanding of many important concepts. Definitely an amazing and easy to learn course by IBM.

автор: Thinh N

23 окт. 2020 г.

A great course for an UX/UI designer to better understand the principal technologies, best practices and skills of the others in a cross-functional team.

автор: Timotius K

27 мая 2020 г.

Very useful course for introduction to cloud computing. I think all IT professional have to pass this kind of course as cloud would be main focus now.

автор: Shashi K P

23 окт. 2021 г.

Wonderful Course , From being an all novice now I started knowing a lot about cloud .Thank you for providing this wonderful opportunity of learning !

автор: Thomas K

28 дек. 2021 г.

Very solid intro to Cloud Computing and excellent communication styles used to present key concepts. I highly recommend this for anyone interested!

автор: perinba e

18 мар. 2021 г.

This course is fantastic for beginner who wants to learn basics of cloud computing and all real world infrastructure along with its cloud platform.

автор: Amanda R

20 июня 2022 г.

Excellent. Provided an easy to understand explanation of all things cloud computing, complete with use cases, quizes and a hands on assignment.

автор: Rohan K

12 дек. 2020 г.

This is probably the best introductory course on cloud computing. Thanks, IBM and Coursera for democratizing Tech-education at affordable costs.

автор: Jonathon K

26 апр. 2021 г.

Great course! I've done a few cloud computing fundamentals courses and this was easily the most informative... congrats on the perfect content!