Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
Оценки: 1,230
Рецензии: 253

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

DR

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.\n\nThe course contents are very well organized\n\nHands on training may be improved

AC

Nov 03, 2019

This is highly informative, easy to understand.\n\nThe videos make it more interesting.\n\nTests and assignment are good and really test your understanding of the subject.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 253 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Tassilo H G B

Jul 12, 2019

I learned a whole new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. I enjoyed every lecture, video and complementary material.

автор: Joe H

Jul 14, 2019

Very good, would highly recommend this course, shows an insight to AI from leaders in the field.

автор: Luis G R

Jul 14, 2019

Very good introductory course

автор: Obiora O

Jul 15, 2019

This course is so interesting. Its difficult to stop now. Thanks

автор: ZEESHAN A

Jul 15, 2019

AWESOME

автор: Arpana G

Jul 15, 2019

Its really great to learn AI and its applications.

автор: Fadhel A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

автор: Pedro A T

Jul 15, 2019

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.

автор: Samuel J C

Jul 15, 2019

So far I love this. Moving right along.

автор: M S B

Jul 21, 2019

I love artificial intelligence and this course make me able to achieve my goals..

автор: Ivy W

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course. I learned a lot. The topics are well presented

автор: Alessandro I

Jul 19, 2019

Excelent introductive course on AI

автор: Sujatro B

Jul 19, 2019

Good for beginners. Enjoyed it extremely.

автор: Ashish P

Jul 19, 2019

Nice Course Amazing overview.

автор: Antonio M M

Jul 20, 2019

Very good approach about what AI is. I enjoyed very much. And it's good to hear what the experts on the field think about this matter and where will it leads. Definitely a course, everyone should take.

автор: Ron J

Jul 20, 2019

Excellent introduction to the topic of AI

автор: Titose M C

Jul 23, 2019

This course is very informative and friendly to users with no programming background

автор: Lakshmi S

Jul 24, 2019

It's a good intro. Creates interest and provides some clarity

автор: ISMAIL M K

Jul 25, 2019

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

автор: Oyeniyi J

Jul 25, 2019

One of the best courses i have taken on Coursera so far

автор: Larry H J

Jul 25, 2019

Well designed course! Love the videos and interactive practicals.

автор: Mudit S

Jul 26, 2019

As the name says it gives you the full introduction of AI.

автор: Muhammad A

Jul 25, 2019

THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND THE STRENGTH AND WEAKNESSES ABOUT AI, COURSERA IS GOOD PLATFORM FOR LEARNING AND RESEARCHING ................

автор: Corey J

Jul 26, 2019

Exciting and informative!

автор: Juan P L A

Jul 31, 2019

Not a lot of theory, a good explanation.