Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 7,388
Рецензии: 1,631

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

JM
2 авг. 2020 г.

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
8 апр. 2020 г.

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Фильтр по:

1601–1615 из 1,615 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: SANKET P

28 июля 2019 г.

Very basic course! Nothing productive out of it as such.

автор: saket g

13 апр. 2021 г.

mostly people talked and discussed rather than teaching

автор: Rishab K

13 янв. 2020 г.

put some more teaching stuff

автор: Rafael B

25 дек. 2020 г.

Was expecting a bit more.

автор: Supantha R

4 авг. 2020 г.

It is ok

автор: Peter C

30 мар. 2021 г.

Terrible, very poor "course". I would not even call it a course rather something like: Interview with some AI experts. At the end what we get is just some opinions and the quizes are connected to these instead of objective actual knowledge. This peer-graded assignment at the end is also just wasting of time and like a bad joke. I would not recommend this "course" at all. I think I stop the complete specialization and search a program where I can learn something.

автор: Neethu S P

27 окт. 2020 г.

There is no solution to submit the final assignment and finish the course on time. Every single participant is raising the same issue still no resolution. I am too disappointed since I feel my money is wasted and there is no way I can get a certificate on time.

автор: Muneeb U

10 апр. 2020 г.

The instructor of the course didn't do much other than asking a simple basic question at the start. And this course was just an interview of what some experts think what AI is.

автор: srijoni d

23 февр. 2021 г.

pathetic. I slogged for such a long time, but was not given certificate. hands on are explained very poorly.

автор: Amey P

21 дек. 2020 г.

Terrible course. This course is just a set of interviews. There is no instructor.

автор: Alaa B

18 июня 2020 г.

Very poor course that give no tangible skills.

автор: Kervin L

28 июня 2020 г.

Why I did not received badge for this course?

автор: sunitha d s

5 июня 2020 г.

i want to drop down this course

автор: Soummyadeep S

2 нояб. 2020 г.

Where is my certificate??

автор: Mohamed R

29 мар. 2021 г.

Very beginner.