Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
Оценки: 1,086
Рецензии: 221

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

DR

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.\n\nThe course contents are very well organized\n\nHands on training may be improved

AC

Nov 03, 2019

This is highly informative, easy to understand.\n\nThe videos make it more interesting.\n\nTests and assignment are good and really test your understanding of the subject.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 222 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Yuvish C

Aug 23, 2019

perfect

автор: Sanath K

Aug 25, 2019

a very beginner course to AI

автор: Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

автор: srujan k

Sep 15, 2019

clear the concept about what is artificial intelligence, how it going to transform our lives.

автор: Seth G

Aug 27, 2019

Excellent introduction to the topic of artificial intelligence and the methods IBM is using to develop systems for business applications.

автор: Muhammad M

Aug 26, 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

автор: Petros G

Aug 27, 2019

Very inspiring! Thank you!

автор: farhan m

Aug 26, 2019

Good for a beginning introduction.

автор: Andrea I

Aug 26, 2019

Nice introduction to the topic.

I would suggest it to anyone want to know more about AI.

автор: ARVIK S

Aug 27, 2019

nice

автор: Anupama S

Sep 17, 2019

Great introduction for beginners.

автор: Tumisang M

Sep 17, 2019

This a great introductory course especially for those who want to get started in understanding the basics of AI. It has great hands on activities which give you a feel of the power and potential of AI. Thank you IBM for such an amazing course.

автор: waqasaps@hotmail.com

Sep 18, 2019

This is a very important lessor for people who are willing to learn AI from basics

автор: Aniket A

Aug 28, 2019

Fantastic introduction.

автор: Wonseon L

Aug 29, 2019

Fundamental knowledge of AI could be learned within short time.

It's very helpful for me to journey the direction of data scientist.

автор: Muhamma S

Aug 30, 2019

great

автор: IAN O

Sep 19, 2019

This is the first Coursera course that I have participated in, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The course content was exactly what I was looking for and it was packaged and delivered to maximise my learning - including by stretching me appropriately. I am encouraged now to take more Coursera courses!

автор: Muhammad A A

Sep 18, 2019

Great Course.

автор: RANJANI N

Aug 31, 2019

Really it's a very useful course for getting an introduction to Artificial intelligence.

автор: Ahmed S

Aug 31, 2019

Fantastic introduction to AI

автор: Khushi P

Sep 20, 2019

It's a really good course to get some general idea about artificial intelligence and also to clear misinterpretation about AI if any.

автор: joel

Sep 20, 2019

best starting course

автор: Inácio K S

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent content!

автор: HIMANSHU S

Sep 02, 2019

Excellent way of explanation with vast knowledge.The test after every week is very good idea to make one understand and focus on topics.

автор: Amit k

Sep 22, 2019

Good pace and information