Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 7,416
Рецензии: 1,637

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

SC
8 апр. 2020 г.

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2 авг. 2020 г.

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Фильтр по:

201–225 из 1,619 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Sunny s

29 янв. 2021 г.

Excellent course to start with the AI if you don't have any prior knowledge of it. The 15yo AI guy Tanmay will surely make you envious of his knowledge and oratory skills.

автор: Muhammad F K

6 окт. 2020 г.

From this course I learned lot about AI and Machine Learning. This course cleared my misunderstanding about Artificial Intelligence, and motivated me to start a career AI.

автор: Lahcene O M

4 апр. 2020 г.

Good Morning,

Iam so happy to introduce my self to improve my experience with IBM as Future Developer IAppreciate your thread ifind it excellent advanced

Best Wish

Lahcene

автор: Sangeeth M

12 авг. 2020 г.

Actually this app is the best one for e-learning solution i got to know more about the given courses .The videos and even the readingsfor the given courses were perfect.

автор: Shantanu K

4 авг. 2020 г.

As a complete beginner the course was the curtain raiser. The explaination about the key concepts of AI and all the circus around it got a little bit sensible for me now.

автор: Kevin A B

4 мая 2020 г.

Excellent course! It was a perfect foundational class for a person that is new to AI. I feel confident now to move forward into the AI/ML area with this course material.

автор: RM R

28 апр. 2020 г.

It has been an insightful and kick starting course. the fundamentals were done correct. The approach was well sculpted. On the whole i liked the entire learning journey

автор: Shehryar A R

30 мар. 2020 г.

Lovely experience with this course, it gave me a good overall grasp of the field, and told me how to pursue it in the future, something which I am very interested in!.

автор: Ashish k j

25 мар. 2020 г.

Excellent course that lets you introduce to the pro and cons of the AI and how IBM WATSON has improved over time. It was fun to learn in such a interactive environment

автор: Samuel J A

25 нояб. 2020 г.

This course gave me a good insight into artificial intelligence as a starter. This was my first course in AI and I am happy because I have been propelled to go deeper

автор: Dr. M R

11 окт. 2019 г.

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.

The course contents are very well organized

Hands on training may be improved

автор: Cesar A P C

5 янв. 2020 г.

This course helped me to define a general overview of what Artificial Intelligence is. The content was easy to undestand and the assignment and quizes were relevant.

автор: Patamaporn B

3 мая 2020 г.

It's very helpful. This helps students understand the concept of AI. I think undergraduate students should try this course although we are not in technology fields.

автор: Ajith S

27 мар. 2021 г.

It gave me a excellent base to AI and all the concepts related to it. This will definitely help me in my ongoing journey to learn more about AI. Thank you so much.

автор: Jessica L

12 нояб. 2020 г.

I loved all the interviews! Great selection of people to give broad but concise, non-bias, opinions of AI and how it's being implemented in our lives every day.

автор: TOLENTINO, W M (

5 дек. 2019 г.

I enjoyed the learning materials indicated on the course in which I learned a lot of things about AI particularly its concepts, applications and future purpose.

автор: PINNINTI V P S

7 сент. 2020 г.

i completed the course INTRODUCTION TO AI on august 30.i verified my id three times and i havent recieved my certificate yet.kindly please look into the issue.

автор: April A

18 февр. 2020 г.

The information was presented in a way that was clear and understandable. I gained a better understanding of how AI works as well as its societal implications.

автор: Anna

10 февр. 2020 г.

Excellent course, covers all 'basic' aspects of AI, with a lot of hands-on cases, that can be implemented in everyday use as well. Great selection of trainers!

автор: Louise S

21 сент. 2020 г.

A really informative course on the structures of AI. Would recommend for a beginner as it really explains the types of AI clearly. Really enjoyed this course!

автор: Yuchen L

26 дек. 2020 г.

Definitely worth your time if you are interested in technology! I love those speeches given by those speakers because they are comprehensible and insightful!

автор: Deleted A

8 дек. 2019 г.

Best of the best, thank you for considering as your financial aid student.

Deep down on bottom of my heart, I very grateful and thankful for your generosity.

автор: Kshitij K

18 февр. 2020 г.

Great course for beginners. This course is for all those people who are confused and want to know what AI is and where and how should you begin to learn AI

автор: BHAVYANSHU K

28 мар. 2021 г.

The course provide a good basic understanding of how AI works and its different categories .I'm glad I took this course .

Thanks for providing this course.

автор: Fernando P

19 мая 2020 г.

The theme is fascinating, the course was much more interesting than I expected, due to the quality of the material and the excitement of the interviewees.