Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,479
Рецензии: 1,226

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Фильтр по:

101–125 из 1,222 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Khizar A

Apr 18, 2020

Before this course, I have no idea about AI even not no much about IBM. But I'm able to tell anyone what actually AI is and how it's affecting on over life. During the course, I really enjoy developer experiences.

автор: San'atbek M A

Aug 29, 2020

This course helped me find the answer to my questions about image processing. And then when I have a question about machine learning or AI, the first thing I do is look at the IBM cloud. thank all of the teachers

автор: Kavya M

Jul 18, 2020

The review of Artificial intelligence applying computer application and software.It presents refered survey tutorial articles as well as reviews and commentary on significant developments.AI is useful now a days

автор: RUSHAN M

Dec 30, 2019

This is a very good course for beginners who are looking into artificial intelligence for the first time. This course provides expert guidance and covers a broad array of topics which has been rarely seen before.

автор: Paula C

Sep 11, 2020

This course was really helpful and easy to understand. I liked the aesthetic diagrams for explanations, the opinions from experts, and the extra articles. I'll look forward to more courses at IBM. Thanks a lot!

автор: Ajay G

Aug 01, 2020

Excellent course on overview of AI, its application and future role. The content and way of communication was very effective and easy to understand. Thanks for sharing and enhancing our knowledge on AI subject.

автор: MOHAN P

Aug 21, 2019

The course provides important basics of AI. A must for anyone who wants to learn AI. The learner will understand how it is different from analytics. However, it could have given a peep view in to the next steps

автор: Tiffani R

Jul 31, 2019

I am so glad I decided to take this course! It's a great introduction to the world of AI. The material is not overwhelmingly technical, which makes the course content palatable for learners from any background.

автор: Pedro A T

Jul 15, 2019

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.

автор: Ishan J

Jul 04, 2019

This course is very basic which is good for newcomers who wish to learn about what AI really is. It also provides a good insight into the real-world uses of AI currently as well as how it will shape our future.

автор: Tanuja S

Dec 11, 2019

The course helps in basic understanding of AI, future application of AI and the necessity to acknowledge its impact over various industries. AI can definitely revolutionize various industries and processes.

автор: Baqir A S

Sep 19, 2020

This is an excellent course which not only helped me understand key definitions but has also excited to me to learn more in this field. Thank You to all the Instructors who made it easier for many like me.

автор: Mahmoud F D

Feb 15, 2020

Very good and rich. Thank you for your efforts and effort to run the course.

This period was a window into the world of artificial intelligence and explained the misconceptions most of them have about it.

автор: Vinaya A J

Apr 24, 2020

It's a course which guided me to the wonderful world of Artificial intelligence about which all must create an awareness.

The sessions were excellent which I could perceive easily...

Thank you Coursera....

автор: Vikram b s

Jun 28, 2019

NYC and simply outstanding.people who are passionate about technology and much more interested in newborn babies👶 they have to learn how Ai feeding milk to babies (industries) for surviving their lives.

автор: Renan C

Oct 03, 2019

Bunkers, give me the introduction that i needed to get trough into the A.I place. I am very inspired and a hope this feeling i am feeling from everything, remains to get a future and grow up with this.

автор: Antonio M M

Jul 20, 2019

Very good approach about what AI is. I enjoyed very much. And it's good to hear what the experts on the field think about this matter and where will it leads. Definitely a course, everyone should take.

автор: Rahul S

Jun 14, 2020

This course absolutely helped me a lot to understand the basics of artificial intelligence, the hand-on labs are extremely fascinating to learn practical things on IBM Watson

Thank You, Coursera...!!!

автор: Probal B D

Jul 22, 2020

This is an excellent course for the beginners who want to know about AI primarily. The course will help the beginners by giving an initial concept about AI. The quizzes are nicely decorated here.

автор: Berney A D N

Jul 20, 2020

Muy fascinante el curso me gusto mucho y me dejo con la intriga de que va pasar mas adelante en nuestra ciudad si es que tiene futuro o cuanto tiempo demoraría en modernizarse el resto del mundo.

автор: Tassilo H G B

Jul 12, 2019

I learned a whole new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. I enjoyed every lecture, video and complementary material.

автор: Talony A K

Jun 01, 2020

This course is amazing! I wish this was a longer course because everything was well put together. This course had my full attention the whole time. I highly recommend this course to everyone.

автор: Sujay S M

May 14, 2020

This course is really very useful for the beginners.The contents in this course are really in high standards and easily understandable. All the basic concepts of AI is explained very clearly.

автор: togiti n

Jun 02, 2020

This course has helped me to understand the basic concepts, applications, ethics and concerns of Artificial intelligence in a very well organised and clear way. I enjoyed taking this course.

автор: VIKAS T

May 29, 2020

Very informative & interactive session organized by the team, loved it, thanks team for making us informed about the growing and emerging technologies in the field of Artificial Intelligence