Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 5,591
Рецензии: 1,247

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Фильтр по:

1026–1050 из 1,248 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Gino S

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent course to get started and learn the basics of AI and Watson. One thing I would add to the course is the learnings from previous fails with AI, it is useful to have some red flags from start to be able to avoid them or design in such a way to mitigate known risks

автор: Rajee S

Apr 17, 2020

I had earned a great experience after going through this course. Got my fundamentals of Ai right and lectures were quite insightful and enhanced my knowledge about different applications of AI like NLP, Computer Vision, Speech Recognition, Chatbots, etc

автор: E. R " A

Sep 12, 2019

I loved every aspect of the course. It was delivered in bit-sized chunks that one could consume without choking. You could also go back and review concepts that required more careful, considered, deliberate thought. A stunning accomplishment!

автор: Thomas Z

Sep 24, 2019

Good introduction. I got an overview of AI. A bit confusing was the use of Watson, since the pictures used for guiding through are from an older version. Some folders did not exist any more in Watson. But it is manageable at the end.

автор: Luisa S

Aug 23, 2020

Interesting, insightful course but I think you should definetely try to include a female perspective in the course. There were no female interviews even though you did include links to interviews with women working in the field.

автор: Gopavarapu V G

Apr 25, 2020

This course is very helpful in learning about AI . which i don't have basic knowlege about this one helps in gaining relavant technical terms related to the Ai ,Machine Learning ,Data Science, Deep Learning/neural networks

автор: Venkata M G

Apr 20, 2020

This course gave a basic overview of AI like the benefits of AI, Problems, Conflits, active research areas, future of AI.

It does not include any coding, good for those who want to know what is AI in a general perspective.

автор: Soledad B E D

May 04, 2020

Me ha parecido muy interesante para empezar a conocer algo del mundo de la Inteligencia Artificial. LAs personas que intervienen parece que tienen gran experiencia y aportan su conocimiento además de su opinión sobre el

автор: Ashitha A

Jul 14, 2020

It was a good start for a complete newcomer like me. I was able to understand the reach of AI and also its limitations and challenges. My aim is to develop a career in AI. Hence I will try to learn more courses of AI.

автор: Bryan T

Jul 16, 2020

The course content was very engaging and informative. Rating four stars due to the Final Exam being a Peer Reviewed item. I felt like the grade was lower than it should have been based upon the requirements.

автор: Bryan J

Jul 16, 2019

The peer to peer grading at the end isn't very efficient. There was only one project to grade and it makes me worry that my project will take a long time to get graded. Other than that I loved the course.

автор: Sunrit B

Aug 02, 2020

This is a good course to get you started with AI if you had no previous idea of the same, also it does a pretty good job of explaining the most basic ideas, terminologies and technologies behind AI !

автор: Benjamin L

Aug 13, 2020

Good introductory course, would be great a more detailed view of the IBM Cloud platform and how to create your on project and do your own AIs, but understand that was not the purpose of this course.

автор: V V K m

Jun 23, 2020

Course is satisfactory and creative way of new method of teaching process that helps every one to understand theoretically and provides hands on online lab practice session with various IBM tools.

автор: Suraj D

May 17, 2020

This course was very helpful in understanding the basics about the artificial intelligence . For those who wanted to pursue higher degree in AI for them this course is the right choice.

автор: Suprateem B

May 22, 2020

A little too much reading for an introductory course like this. While the articles are inspiring and thought provoking, the length might be a tad too much for most beginners.

автор: Carlos A M M

Apr 03, 2020

I believe the interviews are very useful and to have different point of views, but from my perspective,I would like to have this kind of comparison in an slide format

автор: RUSHIL G

May 04, 2020

Its good for understanding the basics of AI and the theoretical part of it. Its does not involve any type of coding and thus helps to form a good base for the same.

автор: Gonçalo d A R P

Jul 29, 2020

The course provides a brief introduction into AI, but the grading process for the last assignment is dependent on other students witch doesn't work that well

автор: Kritika T

Jun 03, 2020

I have gained to learn a lot from this course and i am very satisfied with the assignment patterns and also looking forward to more such courses on Coursera.

автор: Pedro F

Sep 15, 2019

Good intro, explaining different concepts related to AI. Quite generic though, so more useful for people that are not familiarized with AI or Data Science.

автор: Трибунский А Л

Jul 14, 2019

Some of the ethics chapter issues seem to be rather non-academic, which worsens the course experience a little bit. Otherwise a great introductory course.

автор: KATHAN S

May 11, 2020

Good Course.Very well understood. So many myths of AI has been remove from mind.Course really incredible.IBM Watson is amazing. IBM clod is also good.

автор: Bahar A

Sep 19, 2020

The course is very informative and well organized apart from the last IBM homework. It is not clear and the system does not work, which is not clear.