Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 1,625
Рецензии: 328

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

SR

Dec 30, 2019

Great Module to understand basic AI & how it will be useful . Watson lab was worth doing, it very interesting how AI is classifying the object in picture. Will be doing next module shortly.

MA

Jan 17, 2020

It is a very good course to initiate in this concepts, even if you have been reading about AI the course organize the concepts and gives you perspective about all main AI areas

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 327 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Kapil G

Jan 14, 2020

Good introduction to Artificial Intelligence and its various applications and the ethics to be followed while developing AI.

автор: Ezra M N

Oct 02, 2019

Very informative and inspiring! I strongly recommend taking it if you hope and plan to join the profession of the future.

автор: ISMAIL M K

Jul 25, 2019

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

автор: Tanmaya C

Dec 13, 2019

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

автор: Muhammad M

Aug 26, 2019

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

автор: Ujjwal K S

Aug 03, 2019

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

автор: Ahmed A

Jul 28, 2019

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

автор: Tyson J C

Nov 20, 2019

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

автор: Khawla k H b

Nov 06, 2019

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

автор: Patel P A

Dec 03, 2019

Wonderful program. Excellent course design, great content and easy to understand delivery. Thanks to entire team.

автор: Fadhel A S

Jul 15, 2019

Very useful course, its give u good understand and how to start with AI Magic, Thanks for this wonderful course.

автор: Ralph A J S

Nov 05, 2019

I am very intrigued with AI, and I want to learn everything about it. I want to be a part of the AI world.

автор: Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

автор: AHMAD D K

Sep 21, 2019

This course will provide you the background , history and will help you kick start your career in AI.

автор: Juan D B H

Sep 13, 2019

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.

автор: Aditya S C

Jan 13, 2020

AI fundamentals course is fun and easy to grasp for non-technical people who are curious about AI.

автор: Rafael M

Aug 05, 2019

Very well structured and easy to follow. In the end gives you hands-on experience with IBM Watson.

автор: Fernando B d C

Jun 29, 2019

Great course. This course open my mind regarding to AI and all the implications using those tools.

автор: Joe H

Jul 14, 2019

Very good, would highly recommend this course, shows an insight to AI from leaders in the field.

автор: Lucas P

Dec 31, 2019

Great explanations from all interviewees-- they clearly seemed very knowledgable in this field.

автор: Tacio M D

Oct 30, 2019

Great crouse and great instructors for it. talking about ethical problems at first is a must.

автор: srujan k

Sep 15, 2019

clear the concept about what is artificial intelligence, how it going to transform our lives.

автор: Asad M

Oct 24, 2019

The course was very challenging. there are many new things I have learn. I like it very much

автор: Cassius C

Aug 06, 2019

Great introduction! It provided me with a bigger picture of what to expect from the series.

автор: RANJANI N

Aug 31, 2019

Really it's a very useful course for getting an introduction to Artificial intelligence.