Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,096
Рецензии: 1,354

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Фильтр по:

26–50 из 1,339 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Chad E

Sep 09, 2019

Loved this foundational course - very informative, engaging, and gave useful real world examples of the benefits and challenges in AI perception and deployment.

автор: Juan F E M

Sep 23, 2020

I absolutely loved each part of this course, the interviewees were always clearly and to the point.

автор: Simily H

Jul 02, 2019

Great overview!

автор: Omar a

Jul 19, 2020

very good

автор: Brian M B

Dec 08, 2019

The course is a good overview of AI application and potential uses. Content is focused on the use of the Watson, the IBM AI platform. No programming is done. It's appropriate for non-coders.

автор: N A I K

Nov 04, 2019

the course is more on oral explanation, it is good to hear from professionals and their vast experience. for a beginner this is more than the enough to kick start

автор: Nidhi P

Feb 23, 2020

Too many bugs. Most Assignments are not in sync with which is being taught. Few videos do not open even after finishing the course.

автор: Pat P

Apr 16, 2020

DId not feel like a course, just like a bunch of articles strung together.

автор: Sanya K

Sep 02, 2020

more of opinions only

автор: Cynthia C

Jun 18, 2020

I enjoyed taking this course and I think that it was an excellent introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI). This course had a very well-organized structure and provided clear and concise overviews of relevant topics and application areas of AI, along with interesting hands-on labs, quizzes, and useful readings to review and expand upon what the student has learned. Overall, I think that the instructor and contributors to the course did a great job in making learning about AI approachable and interesting.

автор: Anjum J

May 07, 2020

This was an excellent course for starters in AI which gives a complete overview of Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Deep Learning technologies and how it is changing the way the world works and lives. Also, gives a clear understanding of what it would take to pursue a career in AI. The content looks curated and is able to explain some of the very complex topics in an intuitive and easy to understand manner. Thanks and hope we see more such courses from you in future!

автор: Michspirit99

Jul 30, 2020

I honestly started this course with some minor skepticism that i would even be interested in the subject matter but i knew where my industry is going, so i figured that i may as well learn about AI. I am blown away at how interested i became as i learned more about each concept. This intro course has definitely pushed me to finish the entire specialization and possibly look into others. Very well put together and it was not boring at all.

автор: Pablo C A

Oct 19, 2020

Topics in this module were very clear, easy to understand what makes it great to follow up.

Quick observation, the last exercise (Week 4) had a bad link to Discovery Watson instead of Visual Recognition and I could not go through the IBM account to install the VR model. I made my assignment based on the Discovery Watson (which I learnt a lot).

I would like to have access later to this VR exercise in order to explore the app.

Thank you!

автор: Corey D

May 14, 2020

Being new to the field of AI. This course provided a solid start of the concepts needed to begin delving into this space. I am excited to be a part of this AI journey and preparing myself for this inevitable technology that will impact our existence in many positive ways. I will definitely continue to do the other courses in the specialization. Thanks Coursera and IBM for making this training available.

Corey D.

автор: Indrajit S

Sep 30, 2020

Very well conducted. It certainly clarifies all the basics of AI as will be very useful in taking decisions for business, as in my case. I particularly appreciate opportunity provided to work on IMB Watson and option to do so in a deeper way if necessary. However, will appreciate if similar services provided by others could also be identified - just for reference and knowledge.

Congratulations and many thanks.

автор: Md. S R

Jul 25, 2020

I'm a newbie. I have keen desire to know what AI works. After completing the course I have got my answer. In fact now I can say confidently how it works as well. Thanks IBM Developer Network and Rav Ahuja for giving me the access to the course. And, specially thanks for providing me the opportunity to complete the course with you kind financial aid. I wish one day you will be on the first on pioneer list.

автор: hrishabh J

Apr 13, 2020

This course runs in basic level to medium at some point. It first introduces you to what is AI then what are its benefits and then its key terms. This is a good course who wants to know get introduced to AI.

It also includes hands on session with the help of Watson. These are some of good implementation and are very exciting.

And in between interviews of professional motivate us to be one like them.

автор: Ranita C

Aug 13, 2020

This was an excellent introductory course! Very insightful and informative without being overwhelmingly complicated or technical. Finishing this course has energized me to continue to follow through on the next ones and complete the Data Science specialization. Thank you to the teachers, assistants, technical team, and the Coursera staff for this amazing learning opportunity. You all rock!!

автор: Azfar B

Jul 19, 2020

A big thank you to IBM and Mr. Rav Ahuja. Even as a Computer Science student, who has had a keen interest in AI since 2017, there was so much I got to learn from here. The course content is streamlined, smoothly transitioned, and very well communicated. It does, indeed teach you everything from the basics and clears out so many concepts that you didn't even know you had wrong. Wonderful!

автор: Avirup C

Jul 28, 2019

Perhaps one of the best courses by IBM which is going to introduce you to the field of AI,Machine Learning and Deep Learning and also helps a person in order to get initial knowledge about the various terminologies in the field. The course was also consisting of a number of use-cases and various other examples of IBM Watson which provided you with one of the best examples for this field.

автор: Pranay S G

May 23, 2020

Its an excellent course for beginners. The course content is well organized for beginners to understand various aspects of Artificial Intelligence. The assignment questions are well structured. IBM Watson lab experiment was Interesting. If you are looking for more detailed understanding of AI or Machine Learning I feel you can check the other courses in this series.

автор: VISWANATH H L

Sep 07, 2020

It was an excellent course, making the learner understand what AI and ML are. Many people have the fear that AI and ML are something that cannot be understood by a common man. This course will overcome that fear. I thank IBM and Team for giving me this opportunity to have a hands on experience on AI and ML. I wish all success to the IBM Team in its endeavors.

автор: Zeyang Z 张

Sep 27, 2019

Great introductory AI course for both beginners and person like myself that knows some bits about AI and its underlying maths and mechanisms.

Though this introductory course is mainly videos, readings, and clicky-clicky model demos without coding, it is still interesting and it may trigger some ideas hide inside yourself.

Generally a big thumb for beginners!

автор: SREEKANTH R

Aug 21, 2019

The class was very useful in understanding the basics of AI (mostly a refresher from my graduate school days). The content was the right amount and the quizzes helped to revise the topics. The articles that are hyperlinked seemed too distracting to navigate back to the home page after reading. Overall, this was a good class and would recommend it to my team.

автор: HANEESH K M

Aug 15, 2020

The course is a simple introduction to AI, different forms of AI, general classifications and algorithms. This course also gives an insight into the ethical and human aspect into AI. Through the interview of many AI experts this course introduce the scope and opportunities in the area of AI. A good course for all who are looking for an introduction to AI