Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,857
Рецензии: 1,517

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

SC
8 апр. 2020 г.

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM
2 авг. 2020 г.

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Фильтр по:

276–300 из 1,501 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Hamad S A G

18 сент. 2020 г.

Perfect for entry level. Nice and easy to understand. I like the instructor try to identify AI in different definition.

автор: Christopher W

6 окт. 2020 г.

Interesting, engaging, easy to digest, and suitable for absolute beginners. I would recommend this to any AI newcomer.

автор: Fernando J

22 июня 2020 г.

It was a complete and easy-going introduction to AI showing clear paths to continue developing knowledge and practice.

автор: Evelyn C

4 мая 2020 г.

This is a good elementary overview course for AI without going into technical details. Very interesting for beginners.

автор: Tanmaya C

13 дек. 2019 г.

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

автор: Dinesh S P

8 авг. 2020 г.

I have got meaningful introduction to AI from this course. and got more experience from experts through course videos

автор: SRAVANTHI K

23 июля 2020 г.

it was a good course. even if u start the course with no knowledge of AI,u will end up knowing what an AI actually is

автор: Gregory P

26 мая 2020 г.

Very Interesting course, giving much information about AI in general and opinions from a lot of experts in the field.

автор: sampath k n

11 мая 2020 г.

This course is very helpful .In this course we can learn many of the things and this course is very helpful in future

автор: TURLAPATI L N P

1 июля 2020 г.

This course helped me in learning what AI is actually meant for,what it does and further details.Thank you Courseera

автор: Utsav V C

1 мар. 2020 г.

Really amazing course, I am clear with my basics and lots of my doubts are clear and learned variety of new things..

автор: Ayesh R

28 июня 2020 г.

Great fundamental for AI and highly recommend for those who are planning to get into the advanced technology of AI.

автор: Sanah N

27 июня 2020 г.

Great learning experience especially with the inputs of Tanmay and all the professionals who shared their insights!

автор: PARIKSHIT S

24 апр. 2020 г.

Very nicely composed course. It will give you overall idea of AI. Nice course to start with AI. Highly recommended.

автор: Muhammad M

26 авг. 2019 г.

A good course if you want to learn and get to know what AI is how you can get benefited using AI and AI algorithms.

автор: Ujjwal K S

3 авг. 2019 г.

This course is must appreciated, this helped me to get clear introduction about AI. Thanks to team IBM and Coursera

автор: Ashfaq A

28 июля 2019 г.

Brilliant and thanks for the assistance provided by the mentors and fellow students on classify your image with AI!

автор: Sudhesh K

18 янв. 2021 г.

this course is very helpful as it teaches you the basics and will be very important in getting you started with AI

автор: Çisil Ç

5 сент. 2020 г.

It was a very informative course on AI, that I wish to continue for completing it into a professional certificate.

автор: Erik B

26 мая 2020 г.

A great first course, it helps the curious learner get their feet wet and explore the endless possibilities of AI.

автор: Sarabjot A

24 февр. 2020 г.

ARTIFICAL INTELLIGENCE IS THE BEST COURSE EVERYONE SHOULD TAKE NOWADAYS BECAUSE IT IS GROWING VERY FAST DAY BY DAY

автор: Tyson J C

19 нояб. 2019 г.

Wonderful and insightful intro to AI!! Looking forward to taking more courses in this space with IBM via Coursera.

автор: Khawla k H b

6 нояб. 2019 г.

i actually gain a lot of new information in this course...i intend to complete the advanced courses and keep going

автор: Nimisha M S

4 авг. 2020 г.

It is indeed a good course for beginners. Everything is taught clearly and in a way that everybody can understand

автор: MOHAMMED M

27 июля 2020 г.

A very impressive starter/introductory course for beginners to know what AI has in store for humanity in Future !