Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 6,528
Рецензии: 1,448

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

JM
2 авг. 2020 г.

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

SC
8 апр. 2020 г.

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

Фильтр по:

251–275 из 1,435 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: SHAGUFA E F A S

13 янв. 2020 г.

I gained a good knowledge related to AI that I wasn't aware about and I am looking forward to complete the specialization in AI.

автор: Maahika M

22 авг. 2019 г.

Good introduction and an interactive model. Was interesting to know so many impact and applications which are real and relevant.

автор: Mary J C A

7 окт. 2020 г.

I am new to AI. This course is very effective in conveying knowledge to someone like me. I love it. Easy to digest information.

автор: Mohammed A A

14 авг. 2020 г.

Great course for absolute beginers to understand what is AI and its possibilities, applications and its future in time to come.

автор: Syed K J

6 авг. 2020 г.

This is an excellent course for starters. Learning new things! You will learn the fundamentals of AI from the experts in field.

автор: suraj a

11 сент. 2020 г.

it is very good course which will provide you hand on lab and clear your concpet on simple but confusing terms related to AI .

автор: DILAXAN S

2 апр. 2020 г.

Really interesting course to know about AI. It has made a baseline on AI and I am very much interested to learn further on AI.

автор: sachin B

1 авг. 2020 г.

Best experience in learning from coursera i highly recommend to all the students who really want to learn from great experts.

автор: Rushil V

27 апр. 2020 г.

The way Coursera has explained is amazing! The speaker has brought industry leaders to explain to us the actual applications.

автор: Noam E T S

16 авг. 2020 г.

Easy and straight forward introduction Course.

Highly recommended to anyone interested to take a look into the AI/ML subject.

автор: Kapil G

14 янв. 2020 г.

Good introduction to Artificial Intelligence and its various applications and the ethics to be followed while developing AI.

автор: SAUD O

19 нояб. 2020 г.

Excellent course and introduction to AI. I have really learned a lot out of it especially the main concepts and definition.

автор: Ezra M N

2 окт. 2019 г.

Very informative and inspiring! I strongly recommend taking it if you hope and plan to join the profession of the future.

автор: ISMAIL M K

25 июля 2019 г.

This Course is Very Valuable to a Student who wants to learn AI from it's basics and I love the teachers and the Course..

автор: PORANKI S

1 нояб. 2020 г.

Thank you so much for this course I learned many new things that I haven't learned before.

This course helped me a lot.

автор: Vaishnavi D

23 сент. 2020 г.

Very useful insights from the professionals. Carefully curated course. Perfect for inducing a basic understanding of AI.

автор: Ramsha s

8 сент. 2020 г.

Amazing concepts and Tanmay bakshi and all the speakers definitely provided a great insight to Artificial intelligence.

автор: Hamad S A G

18 сент. 2020 г.

Perfect for entry level. Nice and easy to understand. I like the instructor try to identify AI in different definition.

автор: Christopher W

6 окт. 2020 г.

Interesting, engaging, easy to digest, and suitable for absolute beginners. I would recommend this to any AI newcomer.

автор: Fernando J

22 июня 2020 г.

It was a complete and easy-going introduction to AI showing clear paths to continue developing knowledge and practice.

автор: Evelyn C

4 мая 2020 г.

This is a good elementary overview course for AI without going into technical details. Very interesting for beginners.

автор: Tanmaya C

13 дек. 2019 г.

I literally enjoy this whole course & now I am able to understand how the things works in AI and what is AI really is.

автор: Dinesh S P

8 авг. 2020 г.

I have got meaningful introduction to AI from this course. and got more experience from experts through course videos

автор: SRAVANTHI K

23 июля 2020 г.

it was a good course. even if u start the course with no knowledge of AI,u will end up knowing what an AI actually is

автор: Gregory P

26 мая 2020 г.

Very Interesting course, giving much information about AI in general and opinions from a lot of experts in the field.