Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
Оценки: 1,243
Рецензии: 256

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

DR

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.\n\nThe course contents are very well organized\n\nHands on training may be improved

AC

Nov 03, 2019

This is highly informative, easy to understand.\n\nThe videos make it more interesting.\n\nTests and assignment are good and really test your understanding of the subject.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 254 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: RANJANI N

Aug 31, 2019

Really it's a very useful course for getting an introduction to Artificial intelligence.

автор: Inácio K S

Sep 01, 2019

Excellent content!

автор: Wonseon L

Aug 29, 2019

Fundamental knowledge of AI could be learned within short time.

It's very helpful for me to journey the direction of data scientist.

автор: Ahmed S

Aug 31, 2019

Fantastic introduction to AI

автор: Muhamma S

Aug 30, 2019

great

автор: HIMANSHU S

Sep 02, 2019

Excellent way of explanation with vast knowledge.The test after every week is very good idea to make one understand and focus on topics.

автор: Deleted A

Sep 04, 2019

Amazing introduction on AI

автор: Abhinav S

Sep 04, 2019

Very good course if you want to get aware of buzz of AI.

автор: Muhammad Z H

Sep 05, 2019

Thanks professor, I have learnt alot

автор: Torsten N

Sep 07, 2019

Great Course with valuable insights

автор: fanshichao

Sep 06, 2019

The course is well organized and very effective to learn!

автор: Oscar I

Sep 05, 2019

Great starting point and overview with practical labs to educate students new to AI

автор: Christopher A

Sep 06, 2019

A great overview of AI and basic concepts related to it, with a lot of practical examples helping understand the abstract concepts

автор: Abdul Q

Sep 06, 2019

Great course for beginner like me !

автор: Ravindra A R

Sep 05, 2019

nice 1

автор: Napak P

Sep 15, 2019

Objection towards the peer's review should be allowed. My reviewer didn't review according to the rubric.

автор: Alvaro L F

Sep 13, 2019

Me encanto el curso, muy bien organizado y atrapante.

автор: HariKrishna C

Sep 12, 2019

This course is great introduction to AI and its applications. Course also gives views of different AI specialists from different fields and its application in real world. Overall a very its the starting step course for you if you want to start learning AI and Machine Learning

автор: Fahad A S

Sep 12, 2019

Course is Fantastic!

автор: Juan D B H

Sep 13, 2019

this is a good introduction to what AI is. the definition and everything that talk about AI is clear.

автор: Vyshnavi m

Sep 13, 2019

The best platform to learn.

автор: Anupama S

Sep 17, 2019

Great introduction for beginners.

автор: Tumisang M

Sep 17, 2019

This a great introductory course especially for those who want to get started in understanding the basics of AI. It has great hands on activities which give you a feel of the power and potential of AI. Thank you IBM for such an amazing course.

автор: IAN O

Sep 19, 2019

This is the first Coursera course that I have participated in, and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The course content was exactly what I was looking for and it was packaged and delivered to maximise my learning - including by stretching me appropriately. I am encouraged now to take more Coursera courses!

автор: VIJAY S P

Sep 23, 2019

In this course I learned a new concept of computer science. A very good starting point to explore and learn more about this fascinating world. In the session everyone elaborate lots of information and mostly I Like tanmay's advice on Career with Artificial Intelligence. Its really great to learn AI and its applications.