Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
Оценки: 1,069
Рецензии: 214

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

DR

Oct 11, 2019

This course is very useful for those who have not aware about the artificial intelligence.\n\nThe course contents are very well organized\n\nHands on training may be improved

AC

Nov 03, 2019

This is highly informative, easy to understand.\n\nThe videos make it more interesting.\n\nTests and assignment are good and really test your understanding of the subject.

Фильтр по:

176–200 из 214 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Трибунский А Л

Jul 14, 2019

Some of the ethics chapter issues seem to be rather non-academic, which worsens the course experience a little bit. Otherwise a great introductory course.

автор: Bryan J

Jul 16, 2019

The peer to peer grading at the end isn't very efficient. There was only one project to grade and it makes me worry that my project will take a long time to get graded. Other than that I loved the course.

автор: mathew j j

Jul 18, 2019

Great way to get started with AI

автор: Ernest O

Jul 22, 2019

The course was a solid introduction to the concepts and excitement around AI, with some notable voices and clear content. A few other elements would have improved it: a reference guide such as a glossary, slightly more in depth exercises, and a brief history. Some of the content was a little repetitive and the above could have been substituted.

автор: Marilyn C

Jul 24, 2019

Good general overview. Some of the most interesting/helpful videos went a bit too quickly to really feel like you had a handle on the material, but with an existing background in AI I was still able to do well in the course. I took this as the first course in a specialization, and hope but do not yet know if it will set me up for success in subsequent courses.

автор: Jacob M

Jul 24, 2019

Decent introduction in very broad terms of AI. Sometimes what is said in the interviews is inconsistent with other videos. The course focuses mostly on machine learning, which isn't surprising, but I think it is a shame that they didn't at least spend a little more time on other areas of AI, and at least have had ONE person who did non-ML AI work for their interviews.

автор: Dimitrios S

Aug 14, 2019

Overall a good introduction to AI. Some of the images in the instructions pertaining to IBM Visual Recognition are outdated.

Thank you

автор: Gino S

Aug 17, 2019

Excellent course to get started and learn the basics of AI and Watson. One thing I would add to the course is the learnings from previous fails with AI, it is useful to have some red flags from start to be able to avoid them or design in such a way to mitigate known risks

автор: Daniel E

Aug 17, 2019

Great Learning.

автор: Kevin W

Aug 19, 2019

This is a good introductory course.

автор: Pedro F

Sep 15, 2019

Good intro, explaining different concepts related to AI. Quite generic though, so more useful for people that are not familiarized with AI or Data Science.

автор: gabriel h

Aug 29, 2019

Very good course for the introduction module, as clear and gives some examples for entry in AI world

автор: Sabino R M

Sep 22, 2019

Es un curso intoductorio, no está mal, pero si andas en este mundillo muchas temas ya te sonaran

автор: N A I K

Nov 04, 2019

the course is more on oral explanation, it is good to hear from professionals and their vast experience. for a beginner this is more than the enough to kick start

автор: Omran A

Oct 13, 2019

It is a good course if you want to gain basic knowledge about AI with a lot of examples and tools provided from IBM

автор: Lenaraameswar.K

Sep 05, 2019

It gives the good Basic Knowledge About the AI . Before starting any thing about Machine learning or any branch of it you must study This courses

автор: Moaz M T

Sep 04, 2019

Good introductory course to AI.

автор: Salai M M

Sep 10, 2019

It is very good for anyone who want to learn new technologies

автор: Henrik C

Oct 04, 2019

This course provideded me with the knowledge of the most basic AI terminolgy and gave me a good introduction to some of its main applications. I may not be smarter after this course, but I feel much more enlightened and prepared for discussions about AI. That's g

автор: E. R " A

Sep 12, 2019

I loved every aspect of the course. It was delivered in bit-sized chunks that one could consume without choking. You could also go back and review concepts that required more careful, considered, deliberate thought. A stunning accomplishment!

автор: Brian M

Oct 06, 2019

The resources were good. I wish it had been more interactive and engaging at times though. Also, in all of the interviews, there wasn't a single woman at IBM who could have spoken about AI? I think this is why some experts are concerned about bias towards the progression of AI.

автор: Sudhanva K

Sep 23, 2019

The course content is good .. especially the hands on labs are great

автор: Thomas Z

Sep 24, 2019

Good introduction. I got an overview of AI. A bit confusing was the use of Watson, since the pictures used for guiding through are from an older version. Some folders did not exist any more in Watson. But it is manageable at the end.

автор: Hamza M K

Sep 26, 2019

a very good introductory course

автор: Lamba K

Oct 17, 2019

Was great course to understand what is AI,its applicatons and categories