Chevron Left
Вернуться к Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

Отзывы учащихся о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI) от партнера IBM

4.7
звезд
Оценки: 4,608
Рецензии: 1,032

О курсе

In this course you will learn what Artificial Intelligence (AI) is, explore use cases and applications of AI, understand AI concepts and terms like machine learning, deep learning and neural networks. You will be exposed to various issues and concerns surrounding AI such as ethics and bias, & jobs, and get advice from experts about learning and starting a career in AI. You will also demonstrate AI in action with a mini project. This course does not require any programming or computer science expertise and is designed to introduce the basics of AI to anyone whether you have a technical background or not....

Лучшие рецензии

SC

Apr 09, 2020

The course design is excellent specially for beginners to study and understand the basic concepts in Artificial Intelligence. The lessons and course material are perfect and apt for this course-level.

JM

Aug 03, 2020

This introduction course is a great way to start your way in the AI world. It gives some advice that will give an idea to newbies on what to learn particularly they recommended to learn math and stat.

Фильтр по:

76–100 из 1,040 отзывов о курсе Introduction to Artificial Intelligence (AI)

автор: Binyue X

May 17, 2020

A great introduction to Artificial Intelligence. I highly recommend you to watch Polong Lin's video. He gave

practical suggestions to new users, especially people want to be in the technology industry without certain educational background.

автор: Adil L

May 03, 2020

This course was very helpful for me to understand what is AI and machine learning, this a good introduction for me to begin exploring the world of AI. Thank you IBM and Coursera for giving me the opportunity to take this wonderful course.

автор: Felipe C A

Apr 22, 2020

I liked this course very much. Interviews are very interesting and clear.

I would like to have more excersices like the final assignment, using Watson libraries.

It was very useful for my knowledge developement.

Regards

Felipe Castillo Appas

автор: Aditya D

Apr 04, 2020

As a part of a professional certificate this course is great and a good amount of introductory content is covered in this course. I highly recommend this course if being done as a part of a professional certificate or a specialization.

автор: Samiksha

Jul 25, 2020

It provides an excellent introductory course provided with views coming directly from the personnel in the industry, the college professors who are working in AI and enthusiastic engineers. It felt more like an interactive session.

автор: behara s a

Jul 23, 2020

yeah this course is very helpful of getting aware about AI and all ML related things it really helpful for want to build up their carrier in AI and to get aware of IBM inventions like WATSON studio ...etc for visual recognition

автор: Shrikant L

Mar 30, 2020

This course is very perfect for the people who are looking forward to build their career in Artificial Intelligence this course covers all the basic information that a person needs to acquire to start their career as a AI engineer

автор: John N M

Mar 24, 2020

The class was helpful and informative. After completing the class i feel like i have a better understanding of AI. I was one of those who thought that AI would lead to the Terminator! But the course brought it into perspective!!

автор: Rohan R K

Jul 30, 2020

Absolutely Stunning!

If you have little bit interest in technology , i highly recommend this course. Don't worry if your domain is not engineering , as Technology enthusiast don't require any criteria . Overall Great Course!!!

автор: Dr. S M

Aug 16, 2019

Great way of Introduction to a subject...Nice experience of learning from the experts of this area..listening their views, reading blogs and doing assignments...the proper combination of everything makes this course Perfect.

автор: Balasubramani R

Jun 27, 2020

Seamless introduction to AI, Was fearful of machine coding but the presenter did not scare us. Once thought it was not my taste of technology but very well introduced for go further from here. Good Work by all presenters.

автор: Chayapol M

Nov 30, 2019

This course provide the basic of Artificial Intelligence concept and useful hand-on lab. I really love this course because This course not only including the basic. But also can give knowledge to apply in other job too.

автор: Narendra K

Jul 26, 2020

The course is very much helpful in gaining basics of AI and ML. Coursera has designed this course with good approach at self paced level. Beginners wishing to learn and start their career in AI must go for this course.

автор: Ganesh M

Nov 19, 2019

This course helped me a lot to understand the basic concepts of artificial intellegence . Now i think my foundation of AI is done so i can easily learn deep concepts of AI .Thanks for providing such a Great Course.😇

автор: kiran

Jul 23, 2020

This course gives you required basic knowledge in the first two modules and Hands-on experience in the last two modules and different point of view from different developers. totally very good, I liked this course.

автор: Khizar A

Apr 18, 2020

Before this course, I have no idea about AI even not no much about IBM. But I'm able to tell anyone what actually AI is and how it's affecting on over life. During the course, I really enjoy developer experiences.

автор: Kavya M

Jul 18, 2020

The review of Artificial intelligence applying computer application and software.It presents refered survey tutorial articles as well as reviews and commentary on significant developments.AI is useful now a days

автор: RUSHAN M

Dec 30, 2019

This is a very good course for beginners who are looking into artificial intelligence for the first time. This course provides expert guidance and covers a broad array of topics which has been rarely seen before.

автор: Ajay G

Aug 01, 2020

Excellent course on overview of AI, its application and future role. The content and way of communication was very effective and easy to understand. Thanks for sharing and enhancing our knowledge on AI subject.

автор: MOHAN P

Aug 21, 2019

The course provides important basics of AI. A must for anyone who wants to learn AI. The learner will understand how it is different from analytics. However, it could have given a peep view in to the next steps

автор: Tiffani R

Jul 31, 2019

I am so glad I decided to take this course! It's a great introduction to the world of AI. The material is not overwhelmingly technical, which makes the course content palatable for learners from any background.

автор: Pedro A T

Jul 15, 2019

A very good introduction to the world of Artificial Intelligence, with very good interviews with opinions of experts in the field. It serves to focus the knowledge that is exposed in the Courses that follow it.

автор: Ishan J

Jul 04, 2019

This course is very basic which is good for newcomers who wish to learn about what AI really is. It also provides a good insight into the real-world uses of AI currently as well as how it will shape our future.

автор: Tanuja S

Dec 11, 2019

The course helps in basic understanding of AI, future application of AI and the necessity to acknowledge its impact over various industries. AI can definitely revolutionize various industries and processes.

автор: Mahmoud F D

Feb 15, 2020

Very good and rich. Thank you for your efforts and effort to run the course.

This period was a window into the world of artificial intelligence and explained the misconceptions most of them have about it.